Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
- Schillachi
Re: Nicolas Jackson Insults Mikel Obi
Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
You dey follow a ghenenesian dey yarn..small small pipu wont know who is mad. Just read and laffbalo wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 2:28 pmEven if people were calling him sideways passer, have you done your due diligence in watching Mikel's games before repeating that balderdash?aykwes8 wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 2:15 pm the real Chelsea greats were not talking but Mikel Obi, a player who in his prime most football fans considered mediocre player saw it fit to open his mouth and criticise his fellow athletes and imply publicly that they are not good enough. who did he think he was? a backward and sideways passer gets a platform to uplift his fellow athletes but instead chooses to demean and bash them to the media. patheitc
If Jackson lived up to the expectations of a real PL striker, you think Chelsea would be looking to invest millions in another striker? Have you seen Jackson in front of goal?

Dede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO

Controversy sellsSchillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
- Schillachi
Lol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
I agree mehn…Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
I cringe when he’s on the mic, especially when he starts throwing English cusses in his now-fokked-up Naija accent.

Imagine an Englishman trying to spit ‘Oloshi, Oloriburuku’ anyhow, as if.
Just because he lived in Naija for 10 years.
Ko le wok.

- bret- hart
He has an Afcon trophy. Something your useless country has not won in over 40 years.aykwes8 wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 2:15 pm the real Chelsea greats were not talking but Mikel Obi, a player who in his prime most football fans considered mediocre player saw it fit to open his mouth and criticise his fellow athletes and imply publicly that they are not good enough. who did he think he was? a backward and sideways passer gets a platform to uplift his fellow athletes but instead chooses to demean and bash them to the media. patheitc

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Mikel is doing rather well in the crowded field of sports (football) punditry.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
He does not need to go to any business school.
I really don't know any REAL Chelsea fan that has a problem with what Mikel said.
The type of finishing from Jackson is not good enough for a team with ambition.
It is typically for teams looking to just get CoP.
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I don't agree with you.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
He has had interesting guests who have been rather candid.
He also has strong opinions.
I like the producers of his show and his co-host.
They understand that they are fighting for eyeballs and clicks.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Mikel is doing a great job advocating for his guy Osimhen.. well done!
...probably, it's called being partisan in politics, everything is politics todaymetalalloy wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 7:29 pm Mikel is doing a great job advocating for his guy Osimhen.. well done!

metalalloy wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 7:29 pm Mikel is doing a great job advocating for his guy Osimhen.. well done!

- danfo driver
You are remarkably childish, narrow-minded and very unreasonable. If only you know how much Mikel makes from his Podcast -- I can guarantee you that its much more than you make a year.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
Imagine comparing a podcast that has brought guests like Ancelotti and Mourinho to "content creator on instagram and twitter."
Its people like you who stuggle in your nursing home job, cleaning sh1t and carrying 350 pounds old women, while your mates are on instagram making 6-7 figures . Dey there!
- Schillachi
Hey Imbecile, Na CE make me cross path with a moron like you. I won’t be out here exchanging words with a know-nothing tout that considers 6 figures big money.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:41 amYou are remarkably childish, narrow-minded and very unreasonable. If only you know how much Mikel makes from his Podcast -- I can guarantee you that its much more than you make a year.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
Imagine comparing a podcast that has brought guests like Ancelotti and Mourinho to "content creator on instagram and twitter."
Its people like you who stuggle in your nursing home job, cleaning sh1t and carrying 350 pounds old women, while your mates are on instagram making 6-7 figures . Dey there!
Given how uncouth and miserable you’ve been on CE, It’s not a surprise that you are defending your fellow moron who sees no other path to making money than insulting his fellow football professionals. Tueh!
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
- packerland
Damunk wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:40 pmI agree mehn…Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
I cringe when he’s on the mic, especially when he starts throwing English cusses in his now-fokked-up Naija accent.![]()
Ko le wok.![]()

Schillachi wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 7:03 amHey Imbecile, Na CE make me cross path with a moron like you. I won’t be out here exchanging words with a know-nothing tout that considers 6 figures big money.danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:41 amYou are remarkably childish, narrow-minded and very unreasonable. If only you know how much Mikel makes from his Podcast -- I can guarantee you that its much more than you make a year.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
Given how uncouth and miserable you’ve been on CE, It’s not a surprise that you are defending your fellow moron who sees no other path to making money than insulting his fellow football professionals. Tueh!

Damunk wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:40 pmI agree mehn…Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 5:10 pmLol. I find his foray into podcasting very unimaginative. It's like all the millions of clowns you see out there trying to be a content creator on instagram and twitter. When a profession has a very low barrier to entry, everybody rushes in and therefore Mikel is competing with many thousands of aspiring podcasters. He is now resorting to crude means to separate himself. Someone should tell him to find something else to do and just do this podcasting as a hobby, that way he can organically grow into it into of all these silly antics with him abusing everyone and saying things for shock factor...100%Naija wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:54 pmDede man must whack. Business school costs extra money and churren need new shoes and school fees need to be paid.Schillachi wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 4:37 pm Mikel Obi is very lousy. He seems desperate to make a name for himself as a pundit or podcaster, and therefore resorting to very rude means to do so. I suggest he goes to business school and acquire the acumen to make money outside of football so he will stop belittling himself with his silly podcast/pundit antics...
Free JMO![]()
I cringe when he’s on the mic, especially when he starts throwing English cusses in his now-fokked-up Naija accent.![]()
Ko le wok.![]()

"jess fack awf mate"
too funny.
His analysis isn't that bad when he's not trying to go viral, but he needs to remember that the reason Chelsea was what it was then as opposed to now wasn't because of players like him...
- airwolex
There is a way he can criticize without coming off as unduly harsh. He can't get away with what the likes of Roy Keane and Scholes do, those guys are British, and had way more success in the EPL. If he thinks he can do what they do succesfully he is in for a rude awakening. I suggests he looks at guys like John Barnes, Nedum and Shaka Hislop. This shock jock thing isn't for him. All the black pundits shy away with it for a reason, leave the uneccessary yapping etc to people like Gary Neville.
Nothing wrong with punditry or going the Podcast route, but he is way over the line at times. For instance, there was no need to go in on Rafa Benitez like he did and He really went in on Nicholas Jackson who is a fellow African and not doing too badly btw.
Chief, maybe Mikel is just being his unapologetic self.This shock jock thing isn't for him. All the black pundits shy away with it for a reason, leave the uneccessary yapping etc to people like Gary Neville.
Hope it works for him
- airwolex
If that's how he wants to go so be it. I personally think as an African, he should be reaching out to help the likes of Jackson, who has actually done well in his first season for Chelsea. I don't see what the point of the attack was, Jackson is one of the more succesful sigings of this new era.
- danfo driver
This is absolutely true.
A few things: You do NOT make six figures and you are a blue-collar worker. Someone like you should have some sense and recognize that there are other ways to make money. Unfortunately, your closed-mindedness has had a crippling effect on whatever could have been of that wretchedness you call a life.I won’t be out here exchanging words with a know-nothing tout that considers 6 figures big money.
Mikel didnt insult Jackson. You should watch the video. I recognize you already dislike Mikel, so this isnt about the video. its more about your anger and jealous-filled hatred towards him. Unfortunately -- for you -- Mikel makes more money from his podcast than you make in a year.Given how uncouth and miserable you’ve been on CE, It’s not a surprise that you are defending your fellow moron who sees no other path to making money than insulting his fellow football professionals. Tueh!
Please get out of here and go and clean your patient's buttocks!

- danfo driver
airwolex wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 1:26 pmIf that's how he wants to go so be it. I personally think as an African, he should be reaching out to help the likes of Jackson, who has actually done well in his first season for Chelsea. I don't see what the point of the attack was, Jackson is one of the more succesful sigings of this new era.

Please go and sit down! Mikel does not owe Jackson or any African anything! And any African doesnt owe another African anything! Why dont you tell the Europeans or Americans to reach out to their own people? Dele Alli's life has been in a downward spiral, when have you called on the English to reach bout to him and help him??!! Why are we held to a higher standard always, and yet entitled to less always. Please go and sitdown!
Where was the same venom from Mikel for all the previous failed Chelsea strikers? But this young African kid trying to feed his family gets trolled by his "brother?"
Shame on Mikel. I have lost all respect for him. He's like a ho twerking on the internet for views.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.