Breaking News: Our Osimhen (The African Footballer of the Year) to CHELSEA No deal. Staying at Napoli
- packerland
Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending
He should which is why I was laughing at the people saying that worst case scenario he goes back to Napoli on his current wage like that’s a big victory. Even Sterling is on 325k/wk. With that huge transfer fee, Osimhen’s transfer would’ve been wrapped up by now.
ohene and packerd, please kindly leave this thread. Do not derail it
- danfo driver

I actually don't think the manager wants Osimhen. But the fans want him. Tod Boehly also wants him. They are facing serious FFP issues. That is why they are low balling him. That is why the initial offer was a loan move. Which is not good for him. Who knows he could get an injury. Osimhen got to secure a 5 or 7 year contract. His long term future.packerland wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:42 pmHe should which is why I was laughing at the people saying that worst case scenario he goes back to Napoli on his current wage like that’s a big victory. Even Sterling is on 325k/wk. With that huge transfer fee, Osimhen’s transfer would’ve been wrapped up by now.
please leave this thread, you've been abusing Vic all summer. Just post your true intentions. You come here with the fake post . The entire CE knows you are fake and you are part of those who abuses Osimhen on twitter, yall did the same to Ighalo. Do you see Mace here any more , he was one of those sanctioned on IG for abusing ighalopackerland wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:42 pmHe should which is why I was laughing at the people saying that worst case scenario he goes back to Napoli on his current wage like that’s a big victory. Even Sterling is on 325k/wk. With that huge transfer fee, Osimhen’s transfer would’ve been wrapped up by now.
He will go to Saudi.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
If the bobo go Saudi chei!!!!

What’s funny? Osimhen wants to be paid big bucks, so Saudi works for him.
He can do 2 years in Saudi and the move to any club he wants in 2 years time.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
these are for selfish reasons from me. I would like him at Chelsea . I don't watch Saudi league , i have no interest
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
He currently makes more than Sterling at Napoli.packerland wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:42 pmHe should which is why I was laughing at the people saying that worst case scenario he goes back to Napoli on his current wage like that’s a big victory. Even Sterling is on 325k/wk. With that huge transfer fee, Osimhen’s transfer would’ve been wrapped up by now.
the money ALi dey offer this bobo is insane, for me I don't want him to go to saudi right now. Well bobo knows what's good for him
How many players played 2 years in Saudi and then came back to Europe with the same high standard? Or how many African players have ever done that?
none i can think offgochino wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 3:50 pmHow many players played 2 years in Saudi and then came back to Europe with the same high standard? Or how many African players have ever done that?
His agent says he is not intersted in Saudi, so why give the Saudi club green light to come to Italy for negotiation?
they want Chelsea to offer something good. Currently Chelsea are in discussion with his agent, whereas ALi are in transit to Naples to speak to vic and his family. They are offering 3 years contract and 1 year option plus a release clause. We do not know what Chelsea is offering right now , but they are in talks with Calendana
Saudi league is a good league. Watched a few of their games. He should do what is best for him and his family. If Saudi offers him 1 million a week. It will be difficult to turn down.
Re: Breaking News: Our Osimhen transfer pending. Al Ahli or Chelsea
- As of 22 August 2024[7]
Note: Flags indicate national team as defined under FIFA eligibility rules. Players may hold more than one non-FIFA nationality.
No. Pos. Nation Player
1 GK Saudi Arabia KSA Abdulrahman Al-Sanbi
3 DF Brazil BRA Roger Ibañez
6 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Bassam Al-Hurayji
7 FW Algeria ALG Riyad Mahrez
8 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Sumayhan Al-Nabit
9 FW Saudi Arabia KSA Firas Al-Buraikan
10 FW Brazil BRA Roberto Firmino (captain)
11 MF Brazil BRA Alexsander
15 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Abdullah Al-Ammar
16 GK Senegal SEN Édouard Mendy
17 FW Saudi Arabia KSA Haitham Asiri
19 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Fahad Al-Rashidi
21 GK Saudi Arabia KSA Emad Al-Fadda
24 MF Spain ESP Gabri Veiga
No. Pos. Nation Player
26 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Fahad Al-Hamad
27 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Ali Majrashi
28 DF Turkey TUR Merih Demiral
29 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Mohammed Al-Majhad
30 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Ziyad Al-Johani
31 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Saad Balobaid
37 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Abdulbasit Hindi
39 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Yaseen Al-Zubaidi
40 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Ali Al-Asmari
45 FW Saudi Arabia KSA Abdulkarim Darisi
46 DF Saudi Arabia KSA Rayan Hamed
62 GK Saudi Arabia KSA Abdullah Abdoh
79 MF Ivory Coast CIV Franck Kessié (vice-captain)
95 MF Saudi Arabia KSA Ayman Fallatah