Our Osimhen joins Galatasaray on Loan. release clause will be €75m with Napoli option to extend until 2027.
Re: Our Osimhen to join Galatasaray flying out tonight and should arrive in Istanbul just after midnight local time
They are going to keep on talking about our Osimhen

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Sep 02, 2024 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Our Osimhen to join Galatasaray on loan pending
Chelsea fans on twitter are going crazy. Some of them are thrashing him. Calling him greedy. They say he is overhyped. While others are saying the club messed up. The worst Chelsea fans are also Nigerians. Shameful, classseless bunch. Osimhen made the right choice Chelsea is not a stable club. They have no vision. It is more likely their coach will be sacked in 12 months. Chelsea is the same club that fired a coah that was turning the team around.
Re: Our Osimhen joins on Galatasaray loan
Ugbowo wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:39 pmVictor’s camp confirmed a late approach from Liverpool and they are one of the clubs that plan to come back in January. The claim is that 2 EPL clubs and 2 Serie A clubs will be back in January. The sticky point for the loan confirmation to Turkey is Victor is insisting on a January release clause with a reasonable number. Once that’s agreed, he’s off to Turkey.txj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:25 pmLolly wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:19 pmSo it’s no more his internet provider?txj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:57 pmLolly wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:46 pmhttps://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/ar ... gwp0k00geotxj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:35 pmpackerland wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:22 pm Wait o! I just read on soccernet that Liverpool were in for Osimhen but were turned away by his wage demands. Wouldn’t it make sense to sign him now that Salah has one foot out the door next year. The Liverpool that I saw yesterday will beat a lot of teams to a pub this season.
We need to seriously look at Osimhen’s agent. That dude is blowing a lot of deals. Now you see why superstars and avg players sign with super agents. Yes they might take a large commission but they will get you your money. Without agents, guy like Cedric wouldn’t have played for Arsenal.
Not sure where you got that.
I suggest you check your internet provider![]()
Liverpool explored the possibility of signing Nigeria international Victor Osimhen, 25, in the summer transfer window but were put off by the Napoli forward's huge salary
https://www.corrieredellosport.it/news/ ... abilitarlo
Liverpool Montevideo maybe...
There are some transfer stories you see and you know its there for click bait. And then you ignore them.
Unless you are naive and don't know how these things work...
I don't know who in Victor's camp you are speaking with, but Liverpool is not one of the two clubs in the EPL.
There is not ONE report from Liverpool even insinuating this. Not one...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Salah is yet to get a new contract and Nunez almost left this past window . Yall haven't spent big in almost 2 seasonstxj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:23 pmUgbowo wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:39 pmVictor’s camp confirmed a late approach from Liverpool and they are one of the clubs that plan to come back in January. The claim is that 2 EPL clubs and 2 Serie A clubs will be back in January. The sticky point for the loan confirmation to Turkey is Victor is insisting on a January release clause with a reasonable number. Once that’s agreed, he’s off to Turkey.txj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:25 pmLolly wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:19 pmSo it’s no more his internet provider?txj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:57 pmLolly wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 5:46 pmhttps://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/ar ... gwp0k00geo
Liverpool explored the possibility of signing Nigeria international Victor Osimhen, 25, in the summer transfer window but were put off by the Napoli forward's huge salary
https://www.corrieredellosport.it/news/ ... abilitarlo
Liverpool Montevideo maybe...
There are some transfer stories you see and you know its there for click bait. And then you ignore them.
Unless you are naive and don't know how these things work...
I don't know who in Victor's camp you are speaking with, but Liverpool is not one of the two clubs in the EPL.
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:28 pmSalah is yet to get a new contract and Nunez almost left this past window . Yall haven't spent big in almost 2 seasonstxj wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 8:23 pmUgbowo wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 6:39 pmVictor’s camp confirmed a late approach from Liverpool and they are one of the clubs that plan to come back in January. The claim is that 2 EPL clubs and 2 Serie A clubs will be back in January. The sticky point for the loan confirmation to Turkey is Victor is insisting on a January release clause with a reasonable number. Once that’s agreed, he’s off to Turkey.
That's not correct.
This was not the preferred option but in light of what happened with Napoli at the deadline, this is a much better move than it seems at first glance and a tremendous business move for Gala. Though Vic’s wages are high for Gala’s standards , Vic will bring in enough new money that they could actually make millions more than they pay him. They should be able make to a lot more in merchandiser sales, tv rating should go up and they now have a better shot to advance further in the Europa cup.
For Vic, he keeps his Napoli salary, gets quality playing time and he stays in the spotlight. He’s the biggest name ever to play in Turkey at his age, he’s sure to such up all the attention in Turkey. Also, He will also have endorsement opportunities in Turkey that were not available before in Turkey. Most importantly, Vic stays in the spotlight worldwide until the next transfer window with only a £75m release clause.
I give it 9/10.
For Vic, he keeps his Napoli salary, gets quality playing time and he stays in the spotlight. He’s the biggest name ever to play in Turkey at his age, he’s sure to such up all the attention in Turkey. Also, He will also have endorsement opportunities in Turkey that were not available before in Turkey. Most importantly, Vic stays in the spotlight worldwide until the next transfer window with only a £75m release clause.
I give it 9/10.
November 8th Galatasaray vs Spurs : Europa League fixture
Re: Our Osimhen to join Galatasaray,flying out tonight and should arrive in Istanbul just after midnight local time
https://football-italia.net/osimhen-10- ... ay-clause/
Osimhen sets numerous clauses for Galatasaray exit
Fabrizio Romano has suggested several clauses to be included, such as reducing the €130m fee agreed in December 2023 to just €75m.
Turkish sources claim that Napoli striker Victor Osimhen asked for a very specific break clause with Galatasaray in January if one of 10 named clubs come in for him.
A Spor in Turkey maintain the clause only applies to 10 specific clubs that Osimhen named in the contract.
Levent Tüzemen: Victor Osimhen had a special clause added to his contract at Galatasaray. He named 10 teams. If he received an offer from these teams, he asked for permission to leave in January. This was also accepted.
Re: Our Osimhen to join Galatasaray,flying out tonight and should arrive in Istanbul just after midnight local time
Gala fans are going crazy for Vic. They think they got a steal
[media] [/media]

Re: Our Osimhen joins Galatasaray on Loan. release clause will be €75m with Napoli option to extend until 2027.
Napoli actually got him to extend his contract wow.
Galatasaray fans are waiting for Osimhen
When you're big you're big!
https://x.com/PoojaMedia/status/1830723379227251150
When you're big you're big!
https://x.com/PoojaMedia/status/1830723379227251150
They were never going to get 130 million euros for a player that had one year left on his contract. Osimhen gave up his leverage. Could have left on a bossman move in 2026 as a free agent. Extending his contract is a favor to Napoli.
- Scipio Africanus
So Mr. zero goals in AFCON knock out stages joins Galatasaray!
Galatasaray!!!
Mek I no tok anytin

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

you can go find other strikers, the SE are currently winless without Osimhen. Keep laughing . When your strikers you pull from the mountain starts tearing up the joint wake me up . Guess what the striker who scored the winning goal in AFCON plays where now? do you want me to tell you what club cane for him?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Sep 02, 2024 11:47 pm So Mr. zero goals in AFCON knock out stages joins Galatasaray!Galatasaray!!!
Mek I no tok anytin![]()

I am glad Vic won't be stuck in the stand . As long as he plays bang in goals etc that's all that matters . Keep hating and gaslighting . you are just another toxic Nigerian on the internet
Why is it even necessary? If the contract is a year and he is then free, the pressure would certainly be on Napoli. The only reason I can see for Victor seeking a lower release amount is plan to cut his contract short. Just thinking out loud. I do not blame Napoli for asking for concessions in order to agree on reducing the amount required for release.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
He had no choice, so I understand and agree with the loan. But make no mistake this is a dangerous move for Victor. He better top the Turkish goal charts. He better score boatload of goals. If he struggles with form and injuries in Turkey and doesn't perform to expectation, where does he go from there? The top teams will no longer be interested.
Wish him nothing but the best.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Dem no get job in Istanbul? Even onku 1Naira can’t do any touting after midnight.