Fergie Could Have Turned Him to Zidane?

mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Mourinho ruined a super talent!!
http://www.melangeparis.com/
Be More Human!!
Re: Fergie Could Have Turned Him to Zidane?

Our propensity for undervaluing our own. What did Mikel Obi do in these videos that Zinedine Zidane could do better❓🤔❗️

:roll:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Sep 13, 2024 10:18 am Our propensity for undervaluing our own. What did Mikel Obi do in these videos that Zinedine Zidane could do better❓🤔❗️

Why do you constantly deceive yourself in order to prove something you know is incorrect? Mikel was primarily a defensive MF who won just about everything except for the World Cup. Zidane was an AM who was one of the best we’ve ever seen. He was better than Mikel at the offensive side of the game, to find a better AM who’d talking about a Ronaldinho type player. Mikel was a top class player but not on the Zidane level . You can be patriotic and still admit that Zidane was a level above Mikel. Even Mikel would tell you the same.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Sep 13, 2024 5:43 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Sep 13, 2024 10:18 am Our propensity for undervaluing our own. What did Mikel Obi do in these videos that Zinedine Zidane could do better❓🤔❗️

Why do you constantly deceive yourself in order to prove something you know is incorrect? Mikel was primarily a defensive MF who won just about everything except for the World Cup. Zidane was an AM who was one of the best we’ve ever seen. He was better than Mikel at the offensive side of the game, to find a better AM who’d talking about a Ronaldinho type player. Mikel was a top class player but not on the Zidane level . You can be patriotic and still admit that Zidane was a level above Mikel. Even Mikel would tell you the same.
There you go again thinking that your opinion counts for anything🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Sep 13, 2024 5:47 pm

There you go again thinking that your opinion counts for anything🤔❗️

Facts must be stated on this forum. CE is not Fox News where you can obfuscate and controvert just about anything.

I agree. Man United was the better move. Still hold a grudge against Jose for making him a DM
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Zidane at Juventus play a little defence but allowed to express himself.
http://www.melangeparis.com/
Be More Human!!

Sacrilege. I am sure Mikel will call Zidane to apologise if he sees this your post.

imehjunior wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 10:02 am

Sacrilege. I am sure Mikel will call Zidane to apologise if he sees this your post.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

imehjunior wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 10:02 am

Spoken like a true arsewipe, a pure oyibo worshipper. Zidane is not the definitive footballer by any means. People who have self belief like Mikel know that Mikel’s ambition was not to be turned into some shadow of Zidane. Mikel had serious pedigree as an attacking midfielder coming up through the junior ranks. In fact the only player ahead of him in that respect was Lionel Messi. I think that Mikel’s desire, had he gone to MU, would have been to be turned into the best possible version of Mikel John Obi that there ever was and not to become some caricature of Zidane… but of course, people like you are too unintelligent and self loathing to even begin to contemplate that.

My friend, keep your stupidity and inferiority complex to yourself🤔❗️

I’m sorry but Mikel had like a poor goal scoring record at Chelsea for even a DM. He could barely use his head and he couldn’t shoot to save his life. The dribbles and ball control you can say he had them at a young age but not to the level of Zidane. Let’s not be fooling ourselves. Let us keep in mind that not every midfielder that went to Man Utd succeeded even with Fergie in charge (Kleberson, Veron, Djemba-Djemba, Anderson).

You are trying to have a conversation with a dvnce who doesn't even know the offside rules?

deanotito wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 4:25 am I agree. Man United was the better move. Still hold a grudge against Jose for making him a DM
Mikel was a DM before Mourinho even knew he existed. But keep parroting your lies. After all these years and you getting into your 50s, you are still a liar. Shame no dey catch you?

Got to Turkey and fight Mourinho. "i still have a grudge yen yen yen" :lol: :lol: :lol:

packerland wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:18 pm I’m sorry but Mikel had like a poor goal scoring record at Chelsea for even a DM. He could barely use his head and he couldn’t shoot to save his life. The dribbles and ball control you can say he had them at a young age but not to the level of Zidane. Let’s not be fooling ourselves. Let us keep in mind that not every midfielder that went to Man Utd succeeded even with Fergie in charge (Kleberson, Veron, Djemba-Djemba, Anderson).
You never have to apologize for being mentally retard.ed. It isnt your fault.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:34 pm
packerland wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:18 pm I’m sorry but Mikel had like a poor goal scoring record at Chelsea for even a DM. He could barely use his head and he couldn’t shoot to save his life. The dribbles and ball control you can say he had them at a young age but not to the level of Zidane. Let’s not be fooling ourselves. Let us keep in mind that not every midfielder that went to Man Utd succeeded even with Fergie in charge (Kleberson, Veron, Djemba-Djemba, Anderson).
Sorry Fabrizio Romano from Temu, Mikel was as good as Zidane. Do you wish to break his next adventure? You are a super agent that is connected with high profile players :rotf:

packerland wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:47 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 14, 2024 3:34 pm
Sorry Fabrizio Romano from Temu, Mikel was as good as Zidane. Do you wish to break his next adventure? You are a super agent that is connected with high profile players :rotf:
Its okay, your mental illness is not your fault. We arent upset with you. :lol: :lol: :lol: