Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Job done! Very proud of the boys!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Sorry, I cant hear you. Can you kindly remove the p3n1s from your mouth and speak louder? Thanks! Sniveling decayed rodent with zero home training.
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:16 pmWhat a disgusting rat coward!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:03 pmHow is the stab going?Its a Goal wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 12:32 pm The season is still young. Enough time to recover and take a stab at the league![]()
A depleted Arsenal is stabbing you inside your own house. You are finished as a club!
If Arsenal score you yab Spurs. If Spurs score you yab Arsenal.
Two-faced cowardly cvvvnttt!! **ptui!!!**
What a team.
What’a win.
We still on board for this title !!
- Scipio Africanus
For real!!! Our set-piece execution is scary!Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:37 pmWhat a team.
What’a win.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- TonyTheTigerKiller
The Brits are such hypocrites. No one is talking about the fact that Gabriel’s goal came through cheating. He obtained an unfair advantage by shoving the defender in the back. I’m surprised the goal was allowed to stand

Honestly Spurs are a bloody joke .. you couldn’t beat this Arsenal team? Really?
- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:35 pmAbeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum!![]()
I have been here, but you arent seeing me because you still have the p3n1s in your mouth. Remove it so you can see clearly. Untrained disgusting rodent

- Scipio Africanus
I can see the hurt in your rotten soul that Arsenaldanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:40 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:35 pmAbeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum!![]()
I have been here, but you arent seeing me because you still have the p3n1s in your mouth. Remove it so you can see clearly. Untrained disgusting rodent![]()

Oh the painnn in his s..h!t covered soul!!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Thank you for being honest. It's so obvious. The current prime minister supports assanal and takes part in assanal fans tv clipsTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm The Brits are such hypocrites. No one is talking about the fact that Gabriel’s goal came through cheating. He obtained an unfair advantage by shoving the defender in the back. I’m surprised the goal was allowed to stand
Good win for Arsenal. We were without Rice and Odegard and Merino. This is the kind of victories that you must have if you want to win the title.
- danfo driver
I still cant hear you, can you please remove that p3nis form your mouth?

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:46 pmI can see the hurt in your rotten soul that Arsenaldanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:40 pmScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:35 pmAbeg mek you carry dis ya rotten teeth laugh come Arsenal forum!![]()
I have been here, but you arent seeing me because you still have the p3n1s in your mouth. Remove it so you can see clearly. Untrained disgusting rodent![]()
won! Good! Let it burn your rotten, stinking soul!
Oh the painnn in his s..h!t covered soul!!!!![]()
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:13 pmIf you want the forms to fill out for your complaint give me your fax number. I'll fax them to you ... By the way .... goooooooooooooooooooolllllllllll!! Gooooooooooooolllll!! Arsenal!!Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 2:59 pmI don't disrespect you on these forums but you've chosen to behave like thisScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 2:48 pmFile a complaintBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 2:29 pmWhy do you have my tag in your signatureScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 2:12 pm And he dribbles himself into a blind alley, again!

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Abegi! Please remind us of what happened last season, Arsenal away to Newcastle, abeg…TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm The Brits are such hypocrites. No one is talking about the fact that Gabriel’s goal came through cheating. He obtained an unfair advantage by shoving the defender in the back. I’m surprised the goal was allowed to stand
- TonyTheTigerKiller
What happened last season at Newcastle has nothing to do with the fact that Gabriel cheated blatantly in today’s gameelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 5:24 pmAbegi! Please remind us of what happened last season, Arsenal away to Newcastle, abeg…TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm The Brits are such hypocrites. No one is talking about the fact that Gabriel’s goal came through cheating. He obtained an unfair advantage by shoving the defender in the back. I’m surprised the goal was allowed to stand
Okay. Show us posts of you protesting what happened to Arsenal away to Newcastle last season.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 5:33 pmWhat happened last season at Newcastle has nothing to do with the fact that Gabriel cheated blatantly in today’s gameelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 5:24 pmAbegi! Please remind us of what happened last season, Arsenal away to Newcastle, abeg…TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:39 pm The Brits are such hypocrites. No one is talking about the fact that Gabriel’s goal came through cheating. He obtained an unfair advantage by shoving the defender in the back. I’m surprised the goal was allowed to stand
- Siddonlook11
How come no one os talking about the handball from dirty spuds in the first half from the kai header ? But yet arsenal is cheating lol.
Siddonlook11 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 6:05 pm How come no one os talking about the handball from dirty spuds in the first half from the kai header ? But yet arsenal is cheating lol.

- cchinukw

"How are UK Conservative MPs selected? They are selected for intelligence and then rejected at final stage for thar fact"
- Peter Hitchens interviewed on Novara Media 2025.

Not even gonna lie.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:38 pmFor real!!! Our set-piece execution is scary!Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:37 pmWhat a team.
What’a win.
Was prepping myself for possible dropped points
with the squad so depleted.
Huge win and so proud that we could find other ways to win. Lotta growth on display
- Scipio Africanus
All that you said and then some! Make no mistake, this is a title winning side! Bring on City! And I say that knowing that the sewer rat Danfo is biding his time in his stinking sewer, waiting to spew his offal all over this forum if we loseSleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 6:28 pmNot even gonna lie.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:38 pmFor real!!! Our set-piece execution is scary!Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 3:37 pmWhat a team.
What’a win.
Was prepping myself for possible dropped points
with the squad so depleted.
Huge win and so proud that we could find other ways to win. Lotta growth on display
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- TonyTheTigerKiller
The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away

So what do you want Arsenal fans to say. It sucks that we didn't lose beause Arsenal didn't play well. A win is a win. Especially when you are without several players. 3 points is 3 points. The Arsenal will improve with the return of Odegard, Rice. and Merino. We are also goin to integrate Sterling into the team.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Sun Sep 15, 2024 8:18 pm The problem with you arsenal fans is that you are painfully shortsighted. You think winning at any cost is the answer. When you become reliant on cutting corners to win, you’re really denying yourselves the opportunity to become an unbeatable team. The kind of victory Arsenal secured today is not sustainable so, don’t get carried away