The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Oh well one day Martinelli will grow one day :(

Martinelli is working hard for a transfer to another team smh

What a waste by Declan - what a waste.

I think it’s time to farm Martinelli out on loan. This is just ridiculous.

Arteta o , Trossard cant play 8 better than 11 why do u have to accomodate Martinelli :((

Cito wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 9:12 pm I think it’s time to farm Martinelli out on loan. This is just ridiculous.
Not sure a loan is needed , he needs to be benched simply for a bit for Trossard, he will come good.

Lookman better not score today oh. I go flog am :taunt:

Why is Arteta afraid to play Nwaneri ?
Yamal is younger and pulling his weight in Barca. :(

Very timid display sha and Sterling looks out of form :( struggling to get control of the ball each time it comes to him.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Good result.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 9:27 pm Very timid display sha and Sterling looks out of form :( struggling to get control of the ball each time it comes to him.
It needed to be timid at the latter stages, we have a massive game on Sunday.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

assnal park the bus team..bore the crap out of the opposition

this game just shows assanal has no European pedigree and were scared to play football today..kai they are roasting assanal . ESPNFC don finally call them timid

elerineye wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 9:30 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 9:27 pm Very timid display sha and Sterling looks out of form :( struggling to get control of the ball each time it comes to him.

Na wa - he came up and said today that we have been preparing for the city match since preseason :woot: :woot: :woot: hmmm make we no open yansh o after such prep lol.

That's how he's always been, he's the most overrated player I've seen in the premier league for the past 5 years or so. He can't control the ball, he can't pass, he can't shoot. His skill is his movement and that's what Pep utilized well for a season and a half when he was at City. Sterling was bad in his first season at City, he got better but was still bad his second season, he played the season of his life in his third season and carried on to the first half of the next season but fell off and hasn't recovered since. City would have won the CL in 2021 if he didn't start. The guy is seriously overrated and has been riding the reputation he got from the 2017/18 centurion season at City.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Fri Sep 20, 2024 7:44 pm

Na wa - he came up and said today that we have been preparing for the city match since preseason :woot: :woot: :woot: hmmm make we no open yansh o after such prep lol.
We will beat City. Na me tok am! 2-0 will be the final score.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 21, 2024 1:58 pm

But...... speaking for all Chelsea fans. We want a different result. Have you looked at the table recently? :D

balo wrote: Sat Sep 21, 2024 2:21 pm

But...... speaking for all Chelsea fans. We want a different result. Have you looked at the table recently? :D
:mrgreen: Thank you for keeping the top spot warm for us. :thumbs: When we meet, we will go easier on you than last season! :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 21, 2024 3:07 pm
balo wrote: Sat Sep 21, 2024 2:21 pm

:mrgreen: Thank you for keeping the top spot warm for us. :thumbs: When we meet, we will go easier on you than last season! :laugh:
:mrgreen: It felt good briefly.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Benny Blanco benched…

Arteta going rouge.
I’m off to the pub.
Not a lot of hope today but I’ll
wait for the best