The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
- packerland
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season
Very disgraceful. I don’t even get upset anymore. It feels like English ref like to make themselves the center of attention or they are instructed to do so. It seems they generate views(income) from controversies. Look at the fine job African ref/VAR did at the last AFCON compared to what we see every week in the EPL.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:14 pmSure! Cheating when your player clearly kicked the ball awayelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:15 pmVery frustrating and open cheating.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.![]()
You know better than that.
I'm embarrassed for Oliver
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- danfo driver
yes you areScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:17 pmI see the deep craw craw in my yansh has emerged! After the fact, I remain a low life 1mb3c1le!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:14 pmSure! Cheating when your player clearly kicked the ball awayelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:15 pmVery frustrating and open cheating.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.![]()

- danfo driver
The way the game turned out was perfect! PERFECT!
City struggle all game. Arsenal feel aggrieved and toughen it up and fight to the death! And then God shows up in the last moment and punishes the demonic devil! I imagine the heart wrenching pain across several homes this afternoon

See Haaland!

- danfo driver
Oliver was a disgrace from the first minute! From literally the first block on Rodri, he set the tone for a horrid performance.txj wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:14 pmSure! Cheating when your player clearly kicked the ball awayelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:15 pmVery frustrating and open cheating.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.![]()
However, Arsenal knew from Rice's red card a few weeks ago, that you should not kick the ball away. THIS IS A FACT!!! Whether you or I like it, Arsenal actually had a lesson they should have learned from 3 weeks ago and didnt learn. They cant say they didnt know.
- danfo driver
packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmVery disgraceful. I don’t even get upset anymore. It feels like English ref like to make themselves the center of attention or they are instructed to do so. It seems they generate views(income) from controversies. Look at the fine job African ref/VAR did at the last AFCON compared to what we see every week in the EPL.

- danfo driver
- Scipio Africanus
I know the shieet from your sewer home is covering your eyes, so you missed when both Harland and Doku kicked the ball away. Shieet slurping ccvnt facedanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:27 pmOliver was a disgrace from the first minute! From literally the first block on Rodri, he set the tone for a horrid performance.txj wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:14 pmSure! Cheating when your player clearly kicked the ball awayelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:15 pmVery frustrating and open cheating.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.![]()
However, Arsenal knew from Rice's red card a few weeks ago, that you should not kick the ball away. THIS IS A FACT!!! Whether you or I like it, Arsenal actually had a lesson they should have learned from 3 weeks ago and didnt learn. They cant say they didnt know.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
We know, we know! No need to remind us!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:28 pmpackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmVery disgraceful. I don’t even get upset anymore. It feels like English ref like to make themselves the center of attention or they are instructed to do so. It seems they generate views(income) from controversies. Look at the fine job African ref/VAR did at the last AFCON compared to what we see every week in the EPL.![]()
cry harder!! I am a rotten sewer rat! My soul is black and rotten. My name is Ekwensu!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Hope you cashed your nice check from Oil Boys.
Back to back seasons and you remain their unapologetic talisman smh.
This time you didn’t even serve Ham ..
Arsenal mods please ban this man during Gunners games

Lemme see if the British media come after City who are celebrating a tie after playing almost an hour with the man advantage and clearly biased referee ..
When Arsenal celebrate a last minute winner they get all in their feelings. Let’s see what they say now
- Scipio Africanus
Imagine celebrating a point at home!Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:38 pm Lemme see if the British media come after City who are celebrating a tie after playing almost an hour with the man advantage and clearly biased referee ..

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Sweet, sweet Lamine Yamal!
5-1 Barca
5-1 Barca
Arteta’s attempt to Make Arsenal Great Again is well under way but what year will they league again? 2025, 2026,2027,2028,2029 or 2030?
- Scipio Africanus
4 points from two tough away games in a row. We are content!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:55 pm Arteta’s attempt to Make Arsenal Great Again is well under way but what year will the league again? 2025, 2026,2027,2028,2029 or 2030?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

So, the refs have taken four points from us so far, let’s see how many they take by the end of the season.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15
"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
- Scipio Africanus
No worries. We will pick up all those points at the tail end of the season!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- packerland
I didn’t follow the game thread but I bet your coward self was hiding while we had the lead. Amunsu!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:28 pmpackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmVery disgraceful. I don’t even get upset anymore. It feels like English ref like to make themselves the center of attention or they are instructed to do so. It seems they generate views(income) from controversies. Look at the fine job African ref/VAR did at the last AFCON compared to what we see every week in the EPL.![]()
cry harder!! Rotten sewer rat! I hopen this result eats right into your black rotten soul. Ekwensu!
- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:30 pmI know the shieet from your sewer home is covering your eyes, so you missed when both Harland and Doku kicked the ball away. Shieet slurping ccvnt facedanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:27 pmOliver was a disgrace from the first minute! From literally the first block on Rodri, he set the tone for a horrid performance.txj wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:14 pmSure! Cheating when your player clearly kicked the ball awayelerineye wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:15 pmVery frustrating and open cheating.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 5:11 pm Not watching anymore. Disgusting decision by the ref.![]()
However, Arsenal knew from Rice's red card a few weeks ago, that you should not kick the ball away. THIS IS A FACT!!! Whether you or I like it, Arsenal actually had a lesson they should have learned from 3 weeks ago and didnt learn. They cant say they didnt know.![]()

After watching today’s game, I am more convinced that we will win the premier league.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:13 pmNo worries. We will pick up all those points at the tail end of the season!![]()
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12
- danfo driver
packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 7:46 pmI didn’t follow the game thread but I bet your coward self was hiding while we had the lead. Amunsu!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:28 pmpackerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 22, 2024 6:19 pmVery disgraceful. I don’t even get upset anymore. It feels like English ref like to make themselves the center of attention or they are instructed to do so. It seems they generate views(income) from controversies. Look at the fine job African ref/VAR did at the last AFCON compared to what we see every week in the EPL.![]()
cry harder!! Rotten sewer rat! I hopen this result eats right into your black rotten soul. Ekwensu!

[instagram] [/instagram]
‘Nough said.
And he’s a United fan
‘Nough said.
And he’s a United fan