Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

AND WE ARE BACK . . . :D

THIRD SEASON OF TOTAL DOMINATION, LOADING!

By the end of his EPL career, they will rename this weak league after him: ERLING PREMIER LEAGUE (EPL) :D

This league is beneath him. truly a sh1t league with zero competition for him :oops:

WEAK LEAGUE! This guy must be so tired of destroying this sh1t league for fun. It must be like waking up in the morning, walking to the fridge and just drinking milk -- routine and exasperating. Sh1t league.

easy peasy... sh1t league and the literature teacher has closed his smelly mouth :lol:

Sh1t league! Such a waste of time for this guy to continue to humiliate the league :lol: :lol:

Another week, another hattrick! Easy peasy, sh1tty league.

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

8 Hattricks in 69 Games, it’s a Hattrick every 8.6 games.
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 31, 2024 6:49 pm Another week, another hattrick! Easy peasy, sh1tty league.

The league that would not touch your k-legged oga, Osimhen, with a ten foot pole! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

kofi86 wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 10:49 am 8 Hattricks in 69 Games, it’s a Hattrick every 8.6 games.
My bro, this sh1t is so easy for the guy. When I said this league was weak, a literature teacher was twerking. Now he has disappeared :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:41 pm
kofi86 wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 10:49 am 8 Hattricks in 69 Games, it’s a Hattrick every 8.6 games.
My bro, this sh1t is so easy for the guy. When I said this league was weak, a literature teacher was twerking. Now he has disappeared :lol: :lol:
Osimhen can watch Chelsea( a team from the “weak” league that rejected him :woot: )play from the Napoli locker room, after training with the kids! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:59 pm
Osimhen can watch Chelsea( a team from the “weak” league that rejected him :woot: )play from the Napoli locker room, after training with the kids! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: A weak league that his favorite player was dying to transfer to.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 1:11 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 12:59 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: A weak league that his favorite player was dying to transfer to.
Can you imagine the level of delusion? :rotf: This level of delusion na A-level :laugh: The only time Danfolini has an A-level to his name. He is usually an F-9 kinda guy :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

The guy dey even yawn before e enter match score 3 goals! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: KaiiII!! the dude is bored of the $#% league.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 01, 2024 6:24 pm Image

is thread is now empty and the smelly mouths, especially one fake village literature teacher, have all disappeared.

Kid came to your house shat in your livingroom, went to your kitchen and ate your food, entered your bedroom and fvckked your wife for fun. Came out again and sent your children to go buy malt for him. He disgraced you and trampled on your rubbish league! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Imagine coming to a league 2 years ago and you are already the best striker to ever play in the league?? :oops: The same player who played in Norway, Austria and Germany and could NEVER become highest goals scorer there. Not even once! He never ever won the golden boot in any of those leagues. But arrived and dominated and cancelled your league. Smh :oops: You are weak!

As usual, plays against a non-EPL team and cannot perform! But watch him show up this weekend and b1tch slaps the rubbish EPL again. :lol: :lol: Sh1t League

Easy Peasy! Another goal added. This time, against the weak loser choking team of the village literature teacher. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 19, 2024 1:58 am As usual, plays against a non-EPL team and cannot perform! But watch him show up this weekend and b1tch slaps the rubbish EPL again. :lol: :lol: Sh1t League
Osimhen hasn’t scored in the weak Turkish league. Hmm!

I haven't seen the Newcastle result yet but I'm confident Erling must have torn net at least twice.

I'll be back later for confirmation of this. :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

I haven't checked the Newcastle result but I will. I heard someone say he didn't score so I slapped them. Nonsense!

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Easy peasy Champions Leaguey. Is that Mighty Aston Villa bish, bash, boshing Bavaria’s best.
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/ ... ing-scorer

Erling Haaland marked his first game as Norway captain by becoming his country's all-time leading scorer on Thursday.

The Manchester City striker scored a right-footed shot from a rebound in the seventh minute of Norway's home match against Slovenia in the Nations League for his 33rd international goal to move level with the late Jorgen Juve on Norway's list of record scorers.

Haaland added his second after the break from an Alexander Sørloth assist to surpass Juve and put Norway up 3-0.

Juve had held the record since 1937.

The 24-year-old Haaland seemed destined to break the record. He has 32 goals in his first 35 games with the national team prior to Thursday.

Information from The Associated Press was used in this story.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

You natives never fail to indulge in needless hype. The Norwegian, Austrian and German leagues don’t have the players surrounding Haaland at ManCity. There are very few teams in the whole, wide world where he would be as productive as he is now. All he practically has to do at ManCity is tap the ball in🤔❗️