SE 1 v Libya 0 (Bashiru )
Re: SE 0 v Libya 0
packerland wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:15 pm We are always in a dogfight. I saw Algeria whack Togo 5-1 the other day. When are we going to beat a team not named São Tomé like they stole something?

This game needs Ejuke.
And Dele Bashiru for one of the 2 dms.
Our pressing could be better. Libya are playing with fire.
Lookman pushed out wide to accommodate a more advance Iwobi is limiting Lookman’s impact. And with Bruno pushing up so much they’re almost getting in each other’s way.
Someone needs to get much closer to Boniface because he’s trying to do a magic trick each time as he’s isolated.
Lookman pushed out wide to accommodate a more advance Iwobi is limiting Lookman’s impact. And with Bruno pushing up so much they’re almost getting in each other’s way.
Someone needs to get much closer to Boniface because he’s trying to do a magic trick each time as he’s isolated.
- green4life
Eguavoen looks like he's aged 10 years since kickoff ...
Almost.
Good play from Moses there.
But Boniface has not been able to get in front of the defenders.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
None of them are in the class of Osimhen.
Even the space that Lookman finds is because of the fear of Osimhen that creates space.
Osimhen is not available. Let someone stake a claim.
This playing of Moses Simon on the right wing won't work. See how effective he has become even switched to the left.
To coach no easy, talkless of coaching a national team like Nigeriagreen4life wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:18 pm Eguavoen looks like he's aged 10 years since kickoff ...
I have figured Boniface issues as 9 for the SE , bobo doesn't attack the ball in the 18, dude just waits ... huge difference compared to Osimhen
Re: SE v Libya
What is wrong with the NEW ANTHEM? For many of us [OLD FOLKS], this is the Anthem we sang in schools for years and to me, it's better than the JUST discarded one.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 4:36 pm Is this the new anthem we will have to hear from now on ? What a shame.
Bashiru for Onyeka.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:17 pm This game needs Ejuke.
i agree with this statement. He should have one that one duel with the Libyan defender but na siddon wait e do..Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:19 pm I have figured Boniface issues as 9 for the SE , bobo doesn't attack the ball in the 18, dude just waits ... huge difference compared to Osimhen

Not sure I’d call it a dog fight. It’s one-sided as hell. It’s we are not taking our chances.packerland wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:15 pm We are always in a dogfight. I saw Algeria whack Togo 5-1 the other day. When are we going to beat a team not named São Tomé like they stole something?
The pattern is clear. Free someone down the left, get 3 men in the box, try and finish. Just not great execution yet
- green4life
Good effort on target by Iwobi. One of the few playing purposefully
We need a dj to mix both before every game.Odas wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:19 pmWhat is wrong with the NEW ANTHEM? For many of us [OLD FOLKS], this is the Anthem we sang in schools for years and to me, it's better than the JUST discarded one.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 4:36 pm Is this the new anthem we will have to hear from now on ? What a shame.
...abi their goalie na world class or are just piss poor
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
A bunch of strollers...
SIGNEDwaka-man wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:18 pm Our pressing could be better. Libya are playing with fire.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Written by OyinboOdas wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:19 pmWhat is wrong with the NEW ANTHEM? For many of us [OLD FOLKS], this is the Anthem we sang in schools for years and to me, it's better than the JUST discarded one.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Fri Oct 11, 2024 4:36 pm Is this the new anthem we will have to hear from now on ? What a shame.
Obsessed with “native land” and “tribe”.
It was written in a different world and sounds like it.
Arise O Compatroits wasn’t great, but it’s better than this colonial nonsense.
Seems every opponents GK turns to prime Lev Yashin against us, has to be something

Last edited by Tobi17 on Fri Oct 11, 2024 5:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
We have missed at least 7 clear chances in this half alone.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again