If Eguavoen has won this Rwanda game we would not be looking at this list of 10

[1] Jurgen Klopp
[2] Jose Mourinho
[3] Gareth Southgate
[4] Mauricio Pochettino
[5] Eddie Howe
[6] Xavi
[7] Luis Enrique
[8] Zinedine Zidane
[9] Xabi Alonso
[10] Diego Simeone
Re: If Eguavoen has won this Rwanda game we would not be looking at this list of 10

It's a good thing we lost today.

Will the NFF do the right thing though?

These clowns should have hired a coach right after they fired Finidi George, (who should never have been hired in the first place)
Re: If Eguavoen has won this Rwanda game we would not be looking at this list of 10

We cannot afford these coaches lol. You can find a relatively unknown coach for cheap that is better than Egu.

Ayo Akinfe wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:44 pm [1] Jurgen Klopp
[2] Jose Mourinho
[3] Gareth Southgate
[4] Mauricio Pochettino
[5] Eddie Howe
[6] Xavi
[7] Luis Enrique
[8] Zinedine Zidane
[9] Xabi Alonso
[10] Diego Simeone
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Happy clowning day

greg wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:49 pm
[2] Jose Mourinho
[3] Gareth Southgate
[4] Mauricio Pochettino
[5] Eddie Howe
[6] Xavi
[7] Luis Enrique
[8] Zinedine Zidane
[9] Xabi Alonso
[10] Diego Simeone
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Happy clowning day
Abi o. Yes seriously trolling us here. :rotf:

Synopsis wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:48 pm We cannot afford these coaches lol. You can find a relatively unknown coach for cheap that is better than Egu.
Like who naww?

Synopsis wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:48 pm We cannot afford these coaches lol. You can find a relatively unknown coach for cheap that is better than Egu.
Name this coach

Let me remind you, this was a dead rubber game and the coach introduced 8 changes to the team.

Mods, please delete this thread. It's just taking up space.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

fabio wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 8:02 pm Let me remind you, this was a dead rubber game and the coach introduced 8 changes to the team.
No excuse. The players Nigeria fielded were still three classes above their Rwandan counterparts, so had no excuse not to win this match.

Ayo Akinfe wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 8:10 pm
fabio wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 8:02 pm Let me remind you, this was a dead rubber game and the coach introduced 8 changes to the team.
No excuse. The players Nigeria fielded were still three classes above their Rwandan counterparts, so had no excuse not to win this match.
No be only three classes. Na three grades.

[2] Jose Mourinho
[3] Gareth Southgate
[4] Mauricio Pochettino
[5] Eddie Howe
[6] Xavi
[7] Luis Enrique
[8] Zinedine Zidane
[9] Xabi Alonso
[10] Diego Simeone
Ayo, with all the grandchildren you have, you’re still having childish fantasies🤔❗️

Imagine if the 8 players were local players.

Dem for tok say Coach wanted to market players.

I blame the players 100%.

Dem give you chance to show dat the coach was playing the wrong line up.
Una enter field play rubbish...

And na coach you wan blame?

Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Cellular wrote: Tue Nov 19, 2024 4:55 pm
Imagine if the 8 players were local players.

Dem for tok say Coach wanted to market players.

I blame the players 100%.

Dem give you chance to show dat the coach was playing the wrong line up.
Una enter field play rubbish...

And na coach you wan blame?
Correct talk!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 6:47 pm It's a good thing we lost today.

These clowns should have hired a coach right after they fired Finidi George, (who should never have been hired in the first place)
It’s good to confirm what I already suspected—these foreign coach hustlers were rooting for us to lose so they could flood us with their foreign coach propaganda. Going foreign doesn’t address our root problems. Look at our league, our FA, and our grassroots competitions. Foreign coaches come and go, but how has our football improved? It’s still the same garbage!

We need to build on our own foundation. We can’t keep mortgaging our issues to overseas solutions. It’s time to fix things from within.

Damunk wrote: Mon Nov 18, 2024 7:35 pm
Like who naww?
Like the Rwandan Coach; them plenty nawwn!! Not that I’m an advocate. EGU is good enough

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

[2] Jose Mourinho
[3] Gareth Southgate
[4] Mauricio Pochettino
[5] Eddie Howe
[6] Xavi
[7] Luis Enrique
[8] Zinedine Zidane
[9] Xabi Alonso
[10] Diego Simeone
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

...hire a coach? with what money?
Look at the list mentioned above, they don't come cheap, plus they don't work with incompetent amateurs, which is what your NFA is.
We are not realistic. We like to shoot for the moon, yet we got no rockets.

highbury wrote: Tue Nov 19, 2024 8:29 pm

It’s good to confirm what I already suspected—these foreign coach hustlers were rooting for us to lose so they could flood us with their foreign coach propaganda. Going foreign doesn’t address our root problems. Look at our league, our FA, and our grassroots competitions. Foreign coaches come and go, but how has our football improved? It’s still the same garbage!

We need to build on our own foundation. We can’t keep mortgaging our issues to overseas solutions. It’s time to fix things from within.
...the hustlers simply want their own piece of the free cake. See how they list names of coaches only huge money can buy.

mcal wrote: Wed Nov 20, 2024 3:49 am
highbury wrote: Tue Nov 19, 2024 8:29 pm

...the hustlers simply want their own piece of the free cake. See how they list names of coaches only huge money can buy.
You guys need to stop this foreign hustler nonsense. The only person on record on this forum that has/tried to benefit from the hiring of a foreign coach is the thread starter 😂 😂 (Remember the famous handshake). Everyone else is just a fan. Our local coaches when they’re not beefing with their players (Finidi, Oliseh etc.) make head scratching decisions. When Rohr started slipping, we all called him out even though the NFF didn’t have a timely and capable replacement for him. Deja vu all over again.