Liverpool is Real Madrid's fodder
Re: Liverpool is Real Madrid's fodder
Jeepers, the laziness of Mbappe. Wow. Has been played like a fiddle by Paolo MalBradley. Pathetic thus far. Surely the white shirt isn’t too big for Ninja Turtle head?

They say he has been playing in a farmers' league all his life, and now he is playing against real clubs

Where is bret? How far with Guler? He has not impressed even though he is on the pitch with Bellingham. Real are playing much better than I have seen them play this season.
Liverpool are looking like this is their season. Where did Slot come from? Bobo is looking better than Klopp. That tackle by Bradley on Mbapps was world class.
He will play it for his grandkids. 
Liverpool are looking like this is their season. Where did Slot come from? Bobo is looking better than Klopp. That tackle by Bradley on Mbapps was world class.

- Scipio Africanus
Goooooooolll pool!! What a well worked goal! Pity it was scored by the Argie 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Conor Bradley flying forward. Zero respect for Ninja Turtle head. Madrid chasing shadows.
@Mazi, the laziness of Mbappe is beyond the excuse of poor form. Garbage for nigh on an hour. As for Guler, nowhere near ready.
Ridiculous. Primary school penalty. Bottled it.
- Scipio Africanus
Mbappe is not having a good year ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Dead. Ball. Bish. Bash. Bosh.
Curtis Jackson Jones will be a nightmare for the Citizens.
Mbappe loses it. Salah halals Fraudling Mendy. Smash.
- Scipio Africanus
Salah returns the favor
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Kilian Kiwomya.
3rd and 4th well within the realms of possibility.
- bret- hart
So this is the Real Madrid that was doing skakara for Osimhen??? Useless $#% players. Diaz? This aint Lesotho. Thank God CAF didnt nominate him and Mbappe is the most overrated player on the planet.
Tremendous performance.
Was looking especially at the midfield contest and it wasn't even close...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Not. Even. Too much energy. Industrious. Calm. Control. Madrid were manhandled.
- The YeyeMan
Jones was phenomenal. They all were although I felt Grav was inhibited after his early yellow.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Kiliano Mbappenaldo is having a nightmare of a season. This certainly wasn't what he dreamt about when he made the dream move he has always wanted.
- The YeyeMan
Update the score. Useless!
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
They are looking like the team that won everything that marvellous season.The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Nov 27, 2024 10:48 pmJones was phenomenal. They all were although I felt Grav was inhibited after his early yellow.

Kilian Bottlejob Mbiya, looking more like a postprandial Patrick Mboma than anything else. Weight of the shirt.