French Players Dropped After Refusing To Wear LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 Kit

Re: French Players Dropped After Refusing To Wear LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 Kit

Kabalega wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 3:52 pm
wiseone wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 9:41 am
Well, he can argue that the armband colors are a form of political message too.
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I’m surprised you’re not devastated and heartbroken like your fellow reprobates over Guehi

Let’s be honest and recognize that this is not an anti- phobia anything but a shamelessly pro LGBTQ initiative. It is surprising that there are no laws against coercing football players from going against their natural beliefs🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 7:19 pm Let’s be honest and recognize that this is not an anti- phobia anything but a shamelessly pro LGBTQ initiative. It is surprising that there are no laws against coercing football players from going against their natural beliefs🤔❗️

TonyTheHomophobicLIBYAN:

Maybe the players should read their employment contracts before they sign it? Perhaps negotiate with their employers to exclude certain requirements, the same way they negotiate with their Employer (who has a contract with Addidas) to permit them to wear Nike boots - because they hav a Nike contract. When it comes to money, they are ready to negotiate it into their contract but forget to negotiate their beliefs, until its time for the belief to be challenged.

Considering your pro-slavery stance and strong support for a pro-slavery state, I am not surprised at your homophobic views. Afterall, your behavior has shown one who is staunchly against the oppressed in society. Tueh! Anthony, Tueh! I spit on your feet. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 7:30 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 7:19 pm Let’s be honest and recognize that this is not an anti- phobia anything but a shamelessly pro LGBTQ initiative. It is surprising that there are no laws against coercing football players from ugoing against their natural beliefs🤔❗️

TonyTheHomophobicLIBYAN:

Maybe the players should read their employment contracts before they sign it? Perhaps negotiate with their employers to exclude certain requirements, the same way they negotiate with their Employer (who has a contract with Addidas) to permit them to wear Nike boots - because they hav a Nike contract. When it comes to money, they are ready to negotiate it into their contract but forget to negotiate their beliefs, until its time for the belief to be challenged.

Considering your pro-slavery stance and strong support for a pro-slavery state, I am not surprised at your homophobic views. Afterall, your behavior has shown one who is staunchly against the oppressed in society. Tueh! Anthony, Tueh! I spit on your feet. :oops:
You are such an unrepentant and ignorant agbero. I have serious doubts that you passed WAEC because you exhibit the unintelligence of a juvenile delinquent. How many employment contracts have you ever seen which obligates an employee to support his employer’s social or political initiative? I know for a fact that in the EPL, for example, that players are not required to support such mandates. When players are asked to kneel before the match in support of one cause or the other, some players choose to opt out without consequence. So,you are talking pure nonsense as usual… olodo🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 8:12 pm
danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 7:30 pm
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 7:19 pm Let’s be honest and recognize that this is not an anti- phobia anything but a shamelessly pro LGBTQ initiative. It is surprising that there are no laws against coercing football players from ugoing against their natural beliefs🤔❗️

TonyTheHomophobicLIBYAN:

You are such an unrepentant and ignorant agbero. I have serious doubts that you passed WAEC because you exhibit the unintelligence of a juvenile delinquent. How many employment contracts have you ever seen which obligates an employee to support his employer’s social or political initiative? I know for a fact that in the EPL, for example, that players are not required to support such mandates. When players are asked to kneel before the match in support of one cause or the other, some players choose to opt out without consequence. So,you are talking pure nonsense as usual… olodo🤔❗️

TonyTheHomophobicLiyban:

You once supported slavery and now you are allowing your homophobic tendencies cloud your judgement. The issue is not about supporting social or political initiatives, specifically. Its about a partnership -- this one between the club and the league. Or in some cases, a partnership between the club and its sponsor for players to do something or partake in something. You can contract out of that.

I know you struggle to understand that "kneeling" is not a contractual obligation between the club and a partner; You have often knelt in recent times to perform Fellatio, and I would imagine that has confused you further.

Cheers

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Dec 03, 2024 4:40 pm

I’m surprised you’re not devastated and heartbroken like your fellow reprobates over Guehi
You do hold topics of homosexuality dear to your heart. :)
History shows, that those who react like you do, are battling demons ….that eventually expose them to be hypocrites.
So, it’s better to speed up the inevitable and come out now.

We will still love you for who you are (from afar) regardless of your freaky, deaky, sneaky, …. :D :P

Kabalega wrote: Wed Dec 04, 2024 12:41 am

History shows, that those who react like you do, are battling demons ….that eventually expose them to be hypocrites.

We will still love you for who you are (from afar) regardless of your freaky, deaky, sneaky, …. :D :P
Its quite apparent that the deviant is indeed battling these demons. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 04, 2024 3:35 pm

Its quite apparent that the deviant is indeed battling these demons. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
******* CE EMERGENCY BROADCAST SYSTEM!! ********

[start message]

How many United go chop today? :mrgreen:

[/end message]

** This has been a test of the CE emergency broadcast system. Even a rodent like Danfolini can understand the message ***

Oya back to your regularly scheduled programming!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Is that the best ya got K-Lega? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I’m not the one immersed in man-boy love my dude.
Yer the one going to bat for the batty boys on an African forum.
It’s all good, maybe if you were rich enough theyd still love ya in CAM despite yer perversions ..
Sadly you’re not :woot: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

A festival of ridiculousness. What of the countless tattoos displaying crosses and various other religious symbolism. The religiously themed celebrations of myriad goalscorers etcetera etcetera. Is it only when the matter concerns the rainbow that it becomes contentious?

Coach wrote: Thu Dec 05, 2024 10:44 am A festival of ridiculousness. What of the countless tattoos displaying crosses and various other religious symbolism. The religiously themed celebrations of myriad goalscorers etcetera etcetera. Is it only when the matter concerns the rainbow that it becomes contentious?
My dear Coachito, sometimes you tend to get lost in your unrealistic ideals. Religion is a way of life that the vast majority of people embrace. Groups of people are welcome to go against normal practices by embracing unrealistic ideals in the name of liberalism but they don’t have a right to force them down anyone’s throat. How many football players have ever been forced to join those religious themed celebrations you speak about and then penalized for their refusal to join in? You would argue that embracing LGBTQ is a right of choice. Why must I and other conventionalists like me be denied the right of choice to not embrace LGBTQ or whatever else that goes against our basic principles? That’s hypocritical, if you ask me🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Dec 06, 2024 3:32 pm
Coach wrote: Thu Dec 05, 2024 10:44 am A festival of ridiculousness. What of the countless tattoos displaying crosses and various other religious symbolism. The religiously themed celebrations of myriad goalscorers etcetera etcetera. Is it only when the matter concerns the rainbow that it becomes contentious?
My dear Coachito, sometimes you tend to get lost in your unrealistic ideals. Religion is a way of life that the vast majority of people embrace. Groups of people are welcome to go against normal practices by embracing unrealistic ideals in the name of liberalism but they don’t have a right to force them down anyone’s throat. How many football players have ever been forced to join those religious themed celebrations you speak about and then penalized for their refusal to join in? You would argue that embracing LGBTQ is a right of choice. Why must I and other conventionalists like me be denied the right of choice to not embrace LGBTQ or whatever else that goes against our basic principles? That’s hypocritical, if you ask me🤔❗️

Dear TonyTheLibyanDog:

Most times you tend to get lost in your love for slavery. Slave trade might be a way of life that the vast majority of Libyan's embrace, but is it right for a black African to embrace it as well? 🤔❗️

danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 06, 2024 3:36 pm

Dear TonyTheLibyanDog:

Most times you tend to get lost in your love for slavery. Slave trade might be a way of life that the vast majority of Libyan's embrace, but is it right for a black African to embrace it as well? 🤔❗️

danfo the ignorant agbero, no one grudges you the right to expose your ignorance publicly. Notice that I didn’t precede your irreverent title with the word “dear” since there’s absolutely nothing endearing about your stupidity; amusing perhaps but most certainly not endearing🤔🤣❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Dec 06, 2024 3:44 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 06, 2024 3:36 pm

Dear TonyTheLibyanDog:

danfo the ignorant agbero, no one grudges you the right to expose your ignorance publicly. Notice that I didn’t precede your irreverent title with the word “dear” since there’s absolutely nothing endearing about your stupidity; amusing perhaps but most certainly not endearing🤔🤣❗️

Dear TonyTheLibyanPet

First of, Cheers.

Secondly, there is absolutely something endearing about you. Like a pet, kept close to its owner's feet, occasionally rubbed on its fur for comfort, you have comforted the slave owners, Libyans and endeared yourself to them. The question remains though, what does a black man gain from endearing himself to a slave owner? food? occasional warmth and shelter? or sex? For you, TonyTheLibyanFvcked, it seems the answer is well known.❗️

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot: I see Danfolini don learn how to yab small from me. Ode! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Dec 04, 2024 5:52 pm

Is that the best ya got K-Lega? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I’m not the one immersed in man-boy love my dude.
Yer the one going to bat for the batty boys on an African forum.
It’s all good, maybe if you were rich enough theyd still love ya in CAM despite yer perversions ..
Sadly you’re not :woot: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
For once, I like something you have written. I guess your stay in Nigeria has taught you the finer points of yabis. :thumbs:
BAP

Post by BAP »

One would think the difference is clear but alas ... Anyway well said TTTK well said :thumb: