Lookman or Saka
I was at a get together yesterday, and the discussions gravitated to who the better player is between
Lookman and Saka. One cannot fail to notice the prejudice Arsenal fans have for Saka.
Please help figure this out.
Lookman and Saka. One cannot fail to notice the prejudice Arsenal fans have for Saka.
Please help figure this out.
- danfo driver
Re: Lookman or Saka
Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
Imagine the Ijebu sell out had the desire to rep his father's land, SE would have a Frontline Saka, Lookman and Vic. But noooo, the useless boy had to join the queen's army. Omo akotileta. 

And Michael Olise playing right behind them! What a wow!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:01 pm Imagine the Ijebu sell out had the desire to rep his father's land, SE would have a Frontline Saka, Lookman and Vic. But noooo, the useless boy had to join the queen's army. Omo akotileta.![]()
They are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
No there're not. We only care about those that consider themselves Nigerian enough to serve Nigeria. Enough of the jollof Nigerians.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
- danfo driver
You see to NOT understand the rules here. Hakeem Olajunwon is a Nigerian, open a thread about him here and see what will happen to your thread.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
It is called EAGLES NEST for a reason - it is for those who have sweated for our jerseys (Eagles) and those who are eligible to sweat for our jersey (future eagles) and NOT meant for members of the Three Lions of England.
I know colonization significantly affected some of you, but FREE YOURSELF!!! BREAK THOSE CHAINS! i know you can do it!

danfo driver, try understanding issues before you decide to engage or throw in insults.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
Will comparing English food with Nigerian be only be discussed on an English forum?
I can go on, but I will let you use your head.

- danfo driver
joao wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:38 pmdanfo driver, try understanding issues before you decide to engage or throw in insults.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
Will comparing English food with Nigerian be only be discussed on an English forum?
I can go on, but I will let you use your head.![]()
You can do whatever you like. Truth is most of you do not have respect for yourself or our team. Go to any English football forum and see if they open any thread for a Super Eagles player there. Yet, you guys will open thread for, and adore, people who turn their backs on our jersey. In A Forum Reserved For Our Own Players

No mind them. They don't understand how the world works. If we somehow qualify for the WC and face England, Saka would be more than happy to score a hatrick against us and send us packing. How then is Lookman who would be on the pitch busting his chops for Nigeria the same as Saka?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 11:25 pmjoao wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:38 pmdanfo driver, try understanding issues before you decide to engage or throw in insults.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
I can go on, but I will let you use your head.![]()
You can do whatever you like. Truth is most of you do not have respect for yourself or our team. Go to any English football forum and see if they open any thread for a Super Eagles player there. Yet, you guys will open thread for, and adore, people who turn their backs on our jersey. In A Forum Reserved For Our Own Players![]()
Imho, Saka, Badenoch, Olise etc are not Nigerians after they've pledged .loyalty to other nations. They're free to keep enjoing jollof rice tho. We need to stop looking for love in wrong places. They don't love us.
Says the man who lives, works & pay taxes to a foreign country/government.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:19 pmYou see to NOT understand the rules here. Hakeem Olajunwon is a Nigerian, open a thread about him here and see what will happen to your thread.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
It is called EAGLES NEST for a reason - it is for those who have sweated for our jerseys (Eagles) and those who are eligible to sweat for our jersey (future eagles) and NOT meant for members of the Three Lions of England.
I know colonization significantly affected some of you, but FREE YOURSELF!!! BREAK THOSE CHAINS! i know you can do it!![]()
The same reason Saka picked England over Nigeria is the same reason you picked to live and work in a foreign country….you chose what was best for you and your family and that doesn’t make you less of a Nigerian.
Y’all take this football thing a bit too serious.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
He is just letting us know that he is more an SE fan than anyone herein.Babalawo wrote: ↑Mon Dec 23, 2024 5:34 pmSays the man who lives, works & pay taxes to a foreign country/government.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:19 pmYou see to NOT understand the rules here.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
Hakeem Olajunwon is a Nigerian, open a thread about him here and see what will happen to your thread.
I know colonization significantly affected some of you, but FREE YOURSELF!!! BREAK THOSE CHAINS! i know you can do it!![]()
The same reason Saka picked England over Nigeria is the same reason you picked to live and work in a foreign country….you chose what was best for you and your family and that doesn’t make you less of a Nigerian.
He reminds me of those who will stab you for not agreeing with his football perspective.
- danfo driver
Babalawo wrote: ↑Mon Dec 23, 2024 5:34 pmSays the man who lives, works & pay taxes to a foreign country/government.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:19 pmYou see to NOT understand the rules here. Hakeem Olajunwon is a Nigerian, open a thread about him here and see what will happen to your thread.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.

And yes, football is very serious. Its a multi-billion pounds business. Its actually more serious than your job or the industry that you work in.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
And this one?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=319494
Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
You had no problem with it being where it is...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Scipio Africanus
Says the butt wipe calling another Black man(His Highness Bukayo Sakadanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 10:19 pmYou see to NOT understand the rules here. Hakeem Olajunwon is a Nigerian, open a thread about him here and see what will happen to your thread.Babalawo wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 9:03 pmThey are both Nigerians!danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.

viewtopic.php?f=30&p=6032035#p6032035
Break your own chains first, you stinking cv nt!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
That thread should be moved to World Forum, as well. Thanks for pointing it out.txj wrote: ↑Mon Dec 23, 2024 10:44 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:00 pm Why dont you move this to the Arsenal thread? This forum is reserved for only Nigerian players. Use your head.
And this one?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=319494
Our Osimhen is better than Halaand
You had no problem with it being where it is...
- airwolex
Saka is from Osun. Leave him agbaya!!EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Dec 22, 2024 7:01 pm Imagine the Ijebu sell out had the desire to rep his father's land, SE would have a Frontline Saka, Lookman and Vic. But noooo, the useless boy had to join the queen's army. Omo akotileta.![]()
Lookman is a better player than Saka.
- packerland
No he is not. However, Lookman has earned the right to sit on the same table with Saka. The only difference is the latter will be assigned the high table. Lookman is on his tail though.
Rubbish no way Saka is better than Lookman and it’s not even closepackerland wrote: ↑Sat Jan 04, 2025 2:22 pmNo he is not. However, Lookman has earned the right to sit on the same table with Saka. The only difference is the latter will be assigned the high table. Lookman is on his tail though.
- bret- hart
Sala ain't better than lookman.