Lookman or Saka
- danfo driver
Re: Lookman or Saka
You even had time to respond to the Arsenal-loving retard.ugly boy wrote: ↑Sun Jan 05, 2025 1:44 pmRubbish no way Saka is better than Lookman and it’s not even closepackerland wrote: ↑Sat Jan 04, 2025 2:22 pmNo he is not. However, Lookman has earned the right to sit on the same table with Saka. The only difference is the latter will be assigned the high table. Lookman is on his tail though.
Lookman led his team to a European title, scoring a hattrick in the final, while Saka continues to choke year-in-year out
Arsenal fans no well at all. Had to do a double take since I figured he had to be saying Lookman was way better
If Saka were playing for an African team no way he gets the APOY. I don’t rate him higher than Mohammed Kudus even though they play different positions
- danfo driver
The actual question is who is better between Saka and Amad Traore. That is the discussion y'all should be having. Lookman - the best African player - is above their level and he will not be insulted like this is he wasn't a Nigerian. No one will open a thread about Saka v Salah, why is that? The same Salah that could not defeat Lookman in the AFY? 

Why chose? They have both done well the past couple of seasons, so what season are you wanting people to cose on? Saka has not had a bad season while Lookman has had a couple. For country, I will pick the one who picked Nigeria. For club, who gives a rat's asz what Arsenal or Atalanta does?
1naija wrote: ↑Mon Jan 06, 2025 5:12 am Why chose? They have both done well the past couple of seasons, so what season are you wanting people to cose on? Saka has not had a bad season while Lookman has had a couple. For country, I will pick the one who picked Nigeria. For club, who gives a rat's asz what Arsenal or Atalanta does?
1naija, I was just relating to a discussion some folks were having, which wandered
into people comparing the individual players and their on-field capabilities.
For me, it's the player with a more direct approach to scoring, and the SE has him.
Why don’t we go back and compare them at 10 years old then. When someone asks who is better and both players are playing currently in the same era the answer is based on their current body of work not 3 seasons ago.1naija wrote: ↑Mon Jan 06, 2025 5:12 am Why chose? They have both done well the past couple of seasons, so what season are you wanting people to cose on? Saka has not had a bad season while Lookman has had a couple. For country, I will pick the one who picked Nigeria. For club, who gives a rat's asz what Arsenal or Atalanta does?