Victor Boniface To Saudi?

I'll keep quiet for now, but let him dare it! Dare make this atrocious move and we can close the chapter on your SE career.
Re: Victor Boniface To Saudi?

Boniface is not going to Saudi Arabia. He just signed a new contract with Leverkusen which doubled his wages

Dammy wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 4:08 pm Boniface is not going to Saudi Arabia. He just signed a new contract with Leverkusen which doubled his wages
I know he just signed a new deal. Many clubs do that in order to give them leverage in negotiation - not saying thats the case here.

All I am saying is that if he makes that mistake, then he should be finished in the SE. Simple as that.
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

If he does it then he is choosing money over football. It is up to him to decide what to do with his career.

I await some CE folks to comment on this, we remember what they said about Our Osimhen

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 4:54 pm I await some CE folks to comment on this, we remember what they said about Our Osimhen
You go wait taya :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:17 pm

There doesnt seem to be much anger here. :lol: :lol: When Osimhen even made it clear he had no plans to retire in Saudi, there was venom and anger all over the forum, accusing him of already packing his bags for Saudi.

We await :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:20 pm

There doesnt seem to be much anger here. :lol: :lol: When Osimhen even made it clear he had no plans to retire in Saudi, there was venom and anger all over the forum, accusing him of already packing his bags for Saudi.

There is anger o, but the story is not even 3 hrs old.
Plus maybe people care less for Boniface than they do for Victor.

Make we dey look fesst.

BL trying to cash in on Boniface? They already have a replacement for him.

Meanwhile, Boniface better reject it but I doubt he would. He appears to have reached his goals and the next thing for him is to set himself up for life.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Damunk wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:45 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 5:20 pm

There is anger o, but the story is not even 3 hrs old.
Plus maybe people care less for Boniface than they do for Victor.

Make we dey look fesst.
For Osimhen, the story was created by Kvara's agent, Manuska, to destroy Osimhen's name and hide the fact that it was his own player who was speaking to PSG.

What happened? You had a lot of CE members and specifically, 2 demonic pigs that God has already punished, take sides with their white massa and try to destroy Osimhen.

Kvara has moved to the PSG and we didnt hear PIM from those 2 devils and anybody here.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 3:54 pm

I'll keep quiet for now, but let him dare it! Dare make this atrocious move and we can close the chapter on your SE career.
Content Creator should go and chop Saudi money jorr.

:thumb: :thumbs: :thumb:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 3:54 pm

Content Creator should go and chop Saudi money jorr.

:thumb: :thumbs: :thumb:

The boy has the ability to play at the highest levels but not the mentality.
I won’t be surprised if he goes to Saudi Arabia. He has probably exceeded all expectations he set for himself at Leverkusen.
Bye bye to international football for him.
Last edited by Dammy on Tue Jan 28, 2025 4:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Playing in Saudi doesn't effectively mean he is out of consideration for SE. that would be silly from the people in charge if that happens. What people fail to realize is that nothing is guaranteed - especially for African players who are scrutinized to a higher standard than European and South American players. That big money European move may never happen for this guy. See how theyre treating Osihmen and devaluing him by the day. If I were Boniface, I would take the Saudi big money for now and pocket it. A bird in hand ….
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Goalgetter wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 11:25 pm Playing in Saudi doesn't effectively mean he is out of consideration for SE. that would be silly from the people in charge if that happens. What people fail to realize is that nothing is guaranteed - especially for African players who are scrutinized to a higher standard than European and South American players. That big money European move may never happen for this guy. See how theyre treating Osihmen and devaluing him by the day. If I were Boniface, I would take the Saudi big money for now and pocket it. A bird in hand ….
:lol: :lol: :lol: You think it is one of your criminal bribery collecting thief that is the coach of the SE??? :lol: :lol: Let him go to Saudi and see what will happen. You should go and ask the Malians about Eric Chelle. Remember what he did to Bissouma? Dey there!

Boniface can go to Saudi if he wants. Its his career and no one should judge him. But he will NOT wear an Eagles shirt while he is in that league.

Goalgetter wrote: Mon Jan 27, 2025 11:25 pm Playing in Saudi doesn't effectively mean he is out of consideration for SE. that would be silly from the people in charge if that happens. What people fail to realize is that nothing is guaranteed - especially for African players who are scrutinized to a higher standard than European and South American players. That big money European move may never happen for this guy. See how theyre treating Osihmen and devaluing him by the day. If I were Boniface, I would take the Saudi big money for now and pocket it. A bird in hand ….
People like you clearly do not respect us or our jersey. You think its a birthright to wear our jersey. So someone can effectively end his own career and yet, you want him to continue getting picked above players who are serious about their career? Your likes are the reason Iheanacho and Musa have soiled our jersey! I dont blame you. But this is over! done!

This is just witchcraft.

Read somewhere that he has been pulled out of the Leverkusen training.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

We are awaiting comments... but the thread seems slow. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anointed wrote: Tue Jan 28, 2025 1:37 pm This is just witchcraft.

Not surprised that BL are willing to let him go. If you’ve been watching him play over the last year, you would have noticed that the guy has regressed. He “arrived” too easily and too soon. And he is still only 24 years old.

Apparently West Ham are also looking at Boniface and were willing to pay the €50m valuation but I guess Saudi offers bigger salaries and bonuses.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

The same Osimhen that just rejected Manu abi? So Salah and Mane are Europeans abi?

Lolly wrote: Tue Jan 28, 2025 3:06 pm
anointed wrote: Tue Jan 28, 2025 1:37 pm This is just witchcraft.

Not surprised that BL are willing to let him go. If you’ve been watching him play over the last year, you would have noticed that the guy has regressed. He “arrived” too easily and too soon. And he is still only 24 years old.

Apparently West Ham are also looking at Boniface and were willing to pay the €50m valuation but I guess Saudi offers bigger salaries and bonuses.
It would be a shame if this transfer happens. Omar Marmoush an Arab from the same league has transferred to one of the top teams in the world. Just last season, Marmoush couldn’t be mentioned in the same breath as Boniface, yet he has chosen to take the sporting challenge while our boy has prioritised the financial aspect over the sporting challenge. This is a boy that just signed a new contract doubling his wages from 3 million euros to 6 million euros. How much more does a 24 year old need?
This is a boy who many view as the next APOY, I just wonder who advises these players?