Lookman to Leave Atalanta

Re: Lookman to Leave Atalanta

Yup, this is well known and I mentioned it in the thread that the plan was always for him to leave. He will have a lot of top suitors.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

This is the second African Player of the Year that Italian Clubs are going to try and demarket. First is the situation for Osimhen and Napoli; and now starting for Ademola Lookman.

In this Forum, certain persons were birating JJ Okocha for not signing on with "Big Clubs" in Europe to win titles. All these boil down to disrespecting, discriminating that are so subtle that not all person and the uninitiated would recognize. Gasperini should be called out seriously if not the whole entire Atalanta Organization.

Igugu wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 8:53 pm This is the second African Player of the Year that Italian Clubs are going to try and demarket. First is the situation for Osimhen and Napoli; and now starting for Ademola Lookman.

In this Forum, certain persons were birating JJ Okocha for not signing on with "Big Clubs" in Europe to win titles. All these boil down to disrespecting, discriminating that are so subtle that not all person and the uninitiated would recognize. Gasperini should be called out seriously if not the whole entire Atalanta Organization.
I know Lookman is in the right but our players also have to be careful so they’re not seen as combative and uncooperative which will affect their value to other clubs. Nigerian fans are interested in winning an argument and sticking it to whitey but it doesn’t help the players. Osihmen went from Napoli Turkey, is that progress? We want Lookman at a top club after Atalanta not at Crystal Palace.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Wed Feb 19, 2025 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 9:04 pm
Igugu wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 8:53 pm This is the second African Player of the Year that Italian Clubs are going to try and demarket. First is the situation for Osimhen and Napoli; and now starting for Ademola Lookman.

I know Lookman is in the right but our players also have to be careful so they’re not seen as combative and uncooperative which will affect their value to other clubs. Nigerian fans are interested in winning an argument and sticking it to whitey but it doesn’t help the players. Osihmen went from Napoli Turkey, is that progress? We want Lookman at a top club after Napoli not at Crystal Palace.
demented slave :oops:

I know Lookman is in the right but our players also have to be careful so they’re not seen as combative and uncooperative which will affect their value to other clubs. Nigerian fans are interested in winning an argument and sticking it to whitey but it doesn’t help the players. Osihmen went from Napoli Turkey, is that progress? We want Lookman at a top club after Atalanta not at Crystal Palace.
you are shocking . What kind of person are you? You are very weak

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 9:15 pm

You’re obviously not a reasoning person. I don’t expect you and conductor Daniella to be able to see things from a non agbero perspective.

This is what the first line of the post said “ Understand plan remains for Ademola Lookman to LEAVE Atalanta this summer.”.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 9:24 pm

You’re obviously not a reasoning person. I don’t expect you and conductor Daniella to be able to see things from a non agbero perspective.

This is what the first line of the post said “ Understand plan remains for Ademola Lookman to LEAVE Atalanta this summer.”.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 9:40 pm

Suegbe, I’m not addressing the Gasperini issue, nothing left to said on that. Lookman is leaving as agreed anyway, that’s the first thing Romano wrote.My concern is with Lookman going forward and how he conducts himself but you obviously see no value in his reputation and want him to fight when there’s nothing to win.

You seriously need help but you don't know.

He is one of the worst human beings here. His passionate love for white men over the last decade here makes his comment above not surprising. Anything that will hurt or offend his white daddies freaks him out. :oops:

naijaguy wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 10:09 pm

He is demented. He is the same retard who opened a thread here supporting Benin Republic's coach to take the WC ticket from us, because the man is white. :oops:

I know Lookman is in the right but our players also have to be careful so they’re not seen as combative and uncooperative
which will affect their value to other clubs. Nigerian fans are interested in winning an argument and sticking it to whitey but it doesn’t help the players. Osihmen went from Napoli Turkey, is that progress? We want Lookman at a top club after Atalanta not at Crystal Palace.
That is a house negro kind of comment .

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 10:25 pm
naijaguy wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 10:09 pm

He is demented. He is the same retard who opened a thread here supporting Benin Republic's coach to take the WC ticket from us, because the man is white. :oops:
The shortcomings in your life cannot be treated by beefing thread to thread on a football forum. You really need to speak to a therapist about the bitterness inside you that makes you see a wicked White man everywhere you turn. Perhaps then you can start to your obsession with violent sex with men. Oloshi!

highbury wrote: Wed Feb 19, 2025 11:22 pm

I know Lookman is in the right but our players also have to be careful so they’re not seen as combative and uncooperative
which will affect their value to other clubs. Nigerian fans are interested in winning an argument and sticking it to whitey but it doesn’t help the players. Osihmen went from Napoli Turkey, is that progress? We want Lookman at a top club after Atalanta not at Crystal Palace.
Understatement. Like I said, left to the demented baboon, we will still be in chains and on the plantation field picking cottons, while he will be inside the big house with fan, blowing the Massa. Please feel free to interpret "blowing" as you wish. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 20, 2025 2:19 am

Understatement. Like I said, left to the demented baboon, we will still be in chains and on the plantation field picking cottons, while he will be inside the big house with fan, blowing the Massa. Please feel free to interpret "blowing" as you wish. :oops:

Ok, now it makes sense. You’re obviously in chains and you can’t get out,Now I feel your pain. I thought you were here to discuss football but it’s obvious that what you want is freedom from the master that’s kept you in chains all the while. PM your location and your master’s address and I’ll make sure the UN anti human trafficking unit and interpol are notified promptly. Sorry you’re in the field picking cotton as I chill in my luxurious home, I will do everything I can to free you from the bondage you’re in but you must promise to get rehab once freed. O ma se o. A se eru ni bobo yi. :atc:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Feb 20, 2025 2:32 am

Ok, now it makes sense. You’re obviously in chains and you can’t get out,Now I feel your pain. I thought you were here to discuss football but it’s obvious that what you want is freedom from the master that’s kept you in chains all the while. PM your location and your master’s address and I’ll make sure the UN anti human trafficking unit and interpol are notified promptly. Sorry you’re in the field picking cotton as I chill in my luxurious home, I will do everything I can to free you from the bondage you’re in but you must promise to get rehab once freed. O ma se o. A se eru ni bobo yi. :atc:
take some time off. You constantly jinx the SE, anytime i read your post pertaining to the SE , nah so we dey fail, you are part of the reason we do not win anymore. If you doubt me , try it, don't punish CE with fake news from owngoal or constant frantic post about the SE. Try it and see our results change . You are the main reason we only have 3 points in the WCQ as well as failing to win the AFCON

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 20, 2025 2:57 am

take some time off. You constantly jinx the SE, anytime i read your post pertaining to the SE , nah so we dey fail, you are part of the reason we do not win anymore. If you doubt me , try it, don't punish CE with fake news from owngoal or constant frantic post about the SE. Try it and see our results change . You are the main reason we only have 3 points in the WCQ as well as failing to win the AFCON
Emir is a lovely lad. Just unfortunate that he has lost his way. Truly unfortunate. I wish him the best and agree that he should take some time off CE and get some rest.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 20, 2025 3:02 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 20, 2025 2:57 am

Emir is a lovely lad. Just unfortunate that he has lost his way. Truly unfortunate. I wish him the best and agree that he should take some time off CE and get some rest.
Daniella, hope you’re using condoms when you give it to BigPokey from behind because it takes some deep internal connections to believe that Kongi is the reason SE have 3 pts in WCQ.. I mean, u owe him a new azzhole. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Seems Juve has been exploring the opportunity to bring Ademola in over the last 2 months.

Peace made between Gian Piero #Gasperini and Ademola #Lookman with a big hug after the 4-0 thrashing of #Juventus as recounted by Gasp: “Lookman is a fantastic player. He has made #Atalanta great and vice versa. The next goal is to give him the captain’s armband”