PSG vs Liverpool

Re: PSG vs Liverpool

Looks like PSG is going to do a Chelsea, and win the elusive one after quality personnel have left the club.

...they played well yesterday, and may go all the way. Other tougher sides still dey.

GG of G wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 9:08 am Not all on Nunez, but Liverpool can't compete at the highest level without a very good striker and Darwin ain't one
...these south American players get big gigs at big clubs by virtue of being, well, from South America. That was an awful pk he took.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

mcal wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 12:16 pm
GG of G wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 9:08 am Not all on Nunez, but Liverpool can't compete at the highest level without a very good striker and Darwin ain't one
...these south American players get big gigs at big clubs by virtue of being, well, from South America. That was an awful pk he took.
Fully agree bro
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

GG of G wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 12:57 pm
mcal wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 12:16 pm
Fully agree bro
Both of you should be ashamed of yourselves, promoting negative racial stereotypes borne out of your prejudices … go and look Darwin. Prior to coming to Liverpool, he had the resume, the build, technical ability and sharpness plus the work ethic that anyone would look for in a striker.
Since coming to Anfield he has yet to fulfill his potential and ability because he is suffering a crisis of confidence in front of goal. To make that massive leap of racial stereotyping is pathetic.
Y’all should be ashamed …
I’m not a Liverpool fan but the hypocrisy here is massive

Yeyeman, how are you feeling this morning? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 2:07 pm Yeyeman, how are you feeling this morning? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The better question, is how are you doing? Exhausted and satisfied? :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 3:11 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 2:07 pm Yeyeman, how are you feeling this morning? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
There you are! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I see the pain of yesterday still dey. Take it easy. It will multiply 2 folds this weekend. :lol: :lol:

No Cl, No Balon D'or for your hero. Ndo... it is NOT well with you. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 3:28 pm

I see the pain of yesterday still dey. Take it easy. It will multiply 2 folds this weekend. :lol: :lol:

You project too much. All is not well with YOU.

And we both know it too. See ya life! :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 4:57 pm

You project too much. All is not well with YOU.

And we both know it too. See ya life! :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: :lol: I wish I could say "See ya life," but which life? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na life be this? :woot: :rotf:

Like I said, you will feel pain beyond your control this weekend. This is why a child must learn calm and patience. You danced atilogwu last week. Didnt you see how I ignored you and out you right in your place? :lol:

Hope you have learned to control yourself and your urges. TUEH! :lol: :lol:

Chei. So you have no life? :D So even "going to MLS games every weekend" na lie? Invention and projection. :D :rotf:

Say something in the Asensio thread. Amuse us! :D

Bigpokey24 quote:

© The YeyeMan 2025

Someone who I will not name, is a

1) top lawyer and prosecutor, in fact the best in his field

2) undisputed concurrent flyweight, lightweight, welterweight, and heavyweight boxing champion

3) world traveller who travels regularly to Italy to watch live Serie A games, to England to watch live Premier League games every weekend, and all over the USA to watch live MLS games

4) talented multitasker who in spite of all of the above activities, somehow finds time to amass a huge collection of pictures of prepubescent males

5) scheduling genius who in spite of all of the above activities, is still able to spend at least 23 hours out of 24 on CE every single day

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 7:03 pm Chei. So you have no life? :D So even "going to MLS games every weekend" na lie? Invention and projection. :D :rotf:

Say something in the Asensio thread. Amuse us! :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: YeyeBobo! It will be well. :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Silly boy!