Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Salah Will Not Be Winning The Balon D'Or :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Darwin “Nicholas” Jacksonez. At what point in the game did Nunez enter the fray? How many “men” of steel were stood on the field clad in Mersey Red when Slot called for five to step forward?

Nunez is the convenient scapegoat, Liverpool were lucky to be a goal up from the first-leg and across the game’s entirety, deserved to lose. An EPL and Carabao Cup is still a good return. Even more so after one season.

It’s unfortunate the AfCON doesn’t start till next season. Combining the EPL and a Cup of Nations gold medal, would’ve made Salah indomitable irrespective of Champions League elimination. Perhaps next season, if Liverpool stay the course.

Coach wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 6:31 am Darwin “Nicholas” Jacksonez. At what point in the game did Nunez enter the fray? How many “men” of steel were stood on the field clad in Mersey Red when Slot called for five to step forward?

Nunez is the convenient scapegoat, Liverpool were lucky to be a goal up from the first-leg and across the game’s entirety, deserved to lose. An EPL and Carabao Cup is still a good return. Even more so after one season.

Yep. Bench is not fit for CL purpose.
Although it should be said, the bench was also constrained by injury to Bradley and Gakpo...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Newcastle have Liverpool on the ropes but just can’t find the killer punch … the longer this remains like this there is always the chance for a Liverpool sucker punch against the run of play

Big Dan Burn opens the scoring.
What’s going on with the Anfield gang.
Not at the races so far

TXJ what’s going on with your mob?
Now 0-2

wahala dey..seems Newcastle has Pool's number

pool are fatigued

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 6:33 pm pool are fatigued
Slot has to bear responsibility for not trusting his squad more

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Congratulations to Newcastle. Well deserved

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 6:33 pm pool are fatigued
Fatique my a55 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The team is not good enough to dominate. like I always said, its a regional club with a good team, but thats it. You listen to their fans and you'll think they are about to win the treble :lol: :lol:

Thank God they are 12 points clear in the league because I need them to win that. but truth be told, they are an above average side that are leading a poor league

Where is yeyeFowl? :lol: :lol:

Remember when i told you that your pain had just begun last week? and this weekend it will solidify? :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 12, 2025 2:29 am Salah Will Not Be Winning The Balon D'Or :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mr. One-ble thinks he has a chance to win the Balon D'or :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its always disappointing to lose a cup final but we shouldn't be bothering with the Moose cup and using first team players...

Slot has to learn that he's not in the Dutch league anymore. He has to trust his squad.

txj wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 6:58 pm Congratulations to Newcastle. Well deserved
Definitely.

Slot should learn from this. Surprised he stuck with the same team who mostly played 120 minutes vs PSG (bar Trent/GK).

Squad players like Harvey and Chiesa should have played a larger part this season.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Slot will learn. Team is shattered. He should have rested entire midfield against Southampton last week Saturday in the middle of Wednesday Saturday Tuesday schedule. Fatigue got to them. Congratulations to Newcastle. They beat us up

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 7:38 pm
txj wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 6:58 pm Congratulations to Newcastle. Well deserved
Definitely.

Slot should learn from this. Surprised he stuck with the same team who mostly played 120 minutes vs PSG (bar Trent/GK).

Squad players like Harvey and Chiesa should have played a larger part this season.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: How are you doing?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alategun wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 7:41 pm Slot will learn. Team is shattered. He should have rested entire midfield against Southampton last week Saturday in the middle of Wednesday Saturday Tuesday schedule. Fatigue got to them. Congratulations to Newcastle. They beat us up
AlatEGUNGUN be careful, na express you dey go :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Alategun wrote: Sun Mar 16, 2025 7:41 pm Slot will learn. Team is shattered. He should have rested entire midfield against Southampton last week Saturday in the middle of Wednesday Saturday Tuesday schedule. Fatigue got to them. Congratulations to Newcastle. They beat us up

Team has been on a two games per week schedule since playing Madrid and City consecutively

YeyeFowl? I know you can hear me, dang it! How are you feeling? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I told you sey you go hear am this week, did I not? :lol:

See the finished player they want to give contract extension :lol: :lol: :lol: Like i warned you, TxJ, about Nunez, it will be a grave mistake to give this finished player a contract extension.