Zimbabwe vs Benin ( 2-2) FT
Re: Zimbabwe vs Benin ( 2-2) 2H
Benin sat too deep
- bret- hart
Zimbabwe might win this game o 

they need to be careful they are wide open as well
what a save , but offside
- danfo driver
Thats GroundNut Rogue for you. A learner and a coward.

Danfo i actually very upset with you. Why were you so reserved when we were playing crap earlier in the WCQs, Why did you choose to not speak out? Now you choose to . We are over here doing math for the other games. E dey pain me no be smalldanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:29 pmThats GroundNut Rogue for you. A learner and a coward.![]()
Benin do not press at all
- danfo driver
Re: Zimbabwe vs Benin ( 0-2) 1h
Are we still toast under the present circumstances?
- danfo driver
Speak out for wetin? I told you guys my position during that period. The NFF, players and fans were not serious, why should i stress myself. No be me and you talk that time and I said if the players do not want to go to the WC, thats fine.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:31 pmDanfo i actually very upset with you. Why were you so reserved when we were playing crap earlier in the WCQs, Why did you choose to not speak out? Now you choose to . We are over here doing math for the other games. E dey pain me no be smalldanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Mar 20, 2025 6:29 pmThats GroundNut Rogue for you. A learner and a coward.![]()