Who go open game thread?
It’s 20mins till piooom and no game thread. Abeg, somebody open am cos I only want people to accuse me of jinxing the team. Can somebody with a good luck open the game thread pls. Abeg.
Re: Who go open game thread?
where are u watching the game?
O ye men of little faith..
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Shebi church dey open today abi? ‘Abeg Pastor open game thread naw.

- Scipio Africanus
Please, please not BigPork. Someone should take him to Finger Licking, all (considerable) expenses paid.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 4:23 pm Please, please not BigPork. Someone should take him to Finger Licking, all (considerable) expenses paid.

Any working links to watch the game please?
Epic day today
Lose and this generation of gifted players lose out competing in the WorldCup
Best of Luck to Super Eagles
Lose and this generation of gifted players lose out competing in the WorldCup
Best of Luck to Super Eagles
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.
Some people are bad luck.
Whenever they open game thread, Naija loses
They know themselves
Whenever they open game thread, Naija loses
They know themselves
Pastor Txj is on a roll.
Not only did we win , it was also one of the better performances in a long time. People were generally happy. Pastor abeg open game threaf with alacrity before Bad luck-pokey sabotages us with a game thread.

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I agree with you.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 4:23 pm Please, please not BigPork. Someone should take him to Finger Licking, all (considerable) expenses paid.
It has to be TXJ. The chronic Bitter leaf merchant.
Someone already opened
Cellular wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 3:34 pmI agree with you.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 4:23 pm Please, please not BigPork. Someone should take him to Finger Licking, all (considerable) expenses paid.

At least I no dey watch football under the influence. Premium bourbon or not; with or without tariff

There's already a match thread: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=320489
- The YeyeMan
txj please do the needful.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Abi!?
Bros, thats NOT the match thread.txj wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 3:53 pmCellular wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 3:34 pmI agree with you.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 4:23 pm Please, please not BigPork. Someone should take him to Finger Licking, all (considerable) expenses paid.
At least I no dey watch football under the influence. Premium bourbon or not; with or without tariff
There's already a match thread: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=320489
- green4life
Na wao. E done reach this level for Zimbabwe?