RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) FT: 0-2 (Osimhen (2 goals)- Lookman/Samu assist)
Re: RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) 1HF: 0-1 (Osimhen- Lookman assist)
I thought Simon scored when the ball left his foot.
That was a great save
Osimhen is a menace. They don’t know what to do with him 

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
- Scipio Africanus
That 'keeper needs to have his wrist checked after saving that bulala from Simon
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

We finally look good on set pieces
Damn Osimhen and Ndidi obstruct each other on that corner. Would have been two
- danfo driver
And pressingf is an acquired taste. its something that you need to work out over a period of time and build a pressing strategy. So just imagine how much more effective we will be over the next couple of months
- jdizzy
I never realized that Lookman's dead ball delivery was this good. Every cross has been on point and a goal threat
Niente Ÿ impossibile!
- danfo driver
its mind blowing. 3 days of training and see how we have improved set pieces.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Ha this pitch is over watered. even their own defenders dey slip all over the place
Simon had time na!! Cut in!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Lookman is having a great game. Dangerous each time he is around the ball.
- green4life
Sweet pass by lookman wasn't anticipated by Simon in the box
The Rwanda defenders are so terrified of Osimhen that it's only a matter of time before it results in an own goal.
It is refreshing to see us play with such intensity after only three days with Chelle. This team can only get better.
- danfo driver

- Scipio Africanus
Lookman deserves a goal mehn!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

It is really crazy. It makes it difficult for the players.metalalloy wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 5:06 pm Ha this pitch is over watered. even their own defenders dey slip all over the place
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
South Africa 0 - 0 Lesotho (36 minutes)

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Rwanda settling a bit into this game. Our best chance is off tunovers as they like to possess the ball
- Schillachi
Ola Aina is being a moron with these throwing.. stop giving up the ball unnecessarily
NIGERIAN BADBOY!
Damn is the guy hurt?
That’s quite an early substitution for Rwanda