RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) FT: 0-2 (Osimhen (2 goals)- Lookman/Samu assist)
Re: RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) 2HF: 0-2 (Osimhen (2 goals)- Lookman/Samu assist)
Very unbalanced criticism
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: RWANDA vs Nigeria (Rd. 5 Group C) 2HF: 0-2 (Osimhen (2 goals)- Lookman/Samu assist)
Cmon Ade.
Cut the ball back.
No need to that poor looping cross to no one
Cut the ball back.
No need to that poor looping cross to no one
- danfo driver
So Boniface don drop to 3rd choice? LOL
txj wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 6:05 pmNo he's not been uselessgreen4life wrote: ↑Fri Mar 21, 2025 6:04 pm Chukwueze has been so useless in this game... simple thru pass he no fit give

THIS I LIKEEEE
- danfo driver
I like how Onyedika has settled the middle
There's logic in the choice. His pace
Troost and Bassey are very solid and Nwabali oozes confidence … love his cockiness.
Wish we had a Victor Moses to terrorize on the wings and a better 6 than Ndidi
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Cmon Alhassan. That was a dumb foul
- green4life
Dumb foul by Al Hassan!
Unnecessary free kick in a dangerous area … need to defend this
Onyedika is a breath of fresh air, came in and owned that midfield like a boss.
Alhassan is not a Super Eagles material.
Honestly we would have killed these guys in the second half with a mid block. They can’t pass through or around us when we are compact
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
My goodnes what a dime of a pass from iwobi!
What a line splitter by Iwobi … he still has that Arsenal DNA in him.
Bravo
Bravo
How many minutes left to 'piooooo,' guys?
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Both of you are not CE material...
Gone into the mid block like I said and we are picking them off easily. We just aren’t going for it on the break
Naija do well
Now, time to watch Ghana massacre Chad 8-0