Madagascar 0-3 Ghana

0 - 1 11' T. Partey
(assist by J. Ayew)
0 - 2 53' T. Partey
(assist by J. Ayew)
0 - 3 58' M. Kudus
(assist by J. Ayew)

====
Prediction: Madagascar 0-3 Ghana

(Naija Bad belle & juju is not working)
Last edited by Rawlings on Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Madagascar 0-3 Ghana

LOGICALLY, Ghana has qualified for the World Cup
MATHEMATICALLY, 4 more matches to go

Congratulations Ghana! That’s how you take care of business!

After disgracefully losing out of the AFCON to minnows and going on a win-less streak for months in a calendar year, Ghana finally gets her act together.

Seems the coaching/administrative reshuffling is finally paying off.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:18 pm After disgracefully losing out of the AFCON to minnows and going on a win-less streak for months in a calendar year, Ghana finally gets her act together.

Oga,
We also changed govt. The old govt was bad for the soccer business.
They were only good at stealing our monies
We chased them out at the beginning of 2025

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:18 pm After disgracefully losing out of the AFCON to minnows and going on a win-less streak for months in a calendar year, Ghana finally gets her act together.

Winnie Schaffer is their new Technical Director. He is doing a good job meanwhile we still have BigPorkey cousin Eguavoen as our technical director. Maybe it will take us missing out of the World Cup to finally wash the NFF with bleach.

Rawlings wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:23 pm

Oga,
We also changed govt. The old govt was bad for the soccer business.
They were only good at stealing our monies
We chased them out at the beginning of 2025
I dey play, congrats to Ghana :taunt:

We no go hear word again.

Nana was indeed bad luck to Ghana. Mahama don bring una good fortune. Hopefully we get that lucky in Nigeria soon.

bret- hart wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:28 pm

Winnie Schaffer is their new Technical Director. He is doing a good job meanwhile we still have BigPorkey cousin Eguavoen as our technical director. Maybe it will take us missing out of the World Cup to finally wash the NFF with bleach.
Solid technical team assembled by Ghana

Nigeria matter just tired me...recycling deadweights is our national pastime. I just hope our boys fight for pride, country and fans despite the useless political/administrative climate they have to deal with.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:31 pm
bret- hart wrote: Mon Mar 24, 2025 9:28 pm

Solid technical team assembled by Ghana

Nigeria matter just tired me...recycling deadweights is our national pastime. I just hope our boys fight for pride, country and fans despite the useless political/administrative climate they have to deal with.
Nana was not just bad luck. He was a thief. They stole all our monies.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">If BlackStars catch Super Eagles 🦅 right now they’ll collect 20 goals in less than 10 minutes <a href="https://t.co/Q7fX8ozgxl">pic.twitter.co ... </p>&mdash; BLESSMAN BUZZ (@blessmanbuzz) <a href=" 24, 2025</a></blockquote> <script async src="https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" charset="utf-8"></script>