2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 1HF 0-0
I refuse to watch the match. Hopefully, I will come and celebrate with you later!!!
Anything Naija must get k-leg. This has been the worst ESPN stream of all the qualifiers.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- green4life
Chukwueze is blind. Iwobi was wide open on the left
Poor decision by Samu right there. Iwobi open. turned the ball over
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Wow what a shot by Osimhen and save!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Wow who is this Keeper!!!! da heck!!??
what a save!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
I hate this hands on the head nonsense! Just plat the game dude!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Our set piece game has improved. That is one thing I can say with a degree of high probability after 1.5 games
- green4life
Unbelievable save to deny Osimhen from the corner kick header
- Scipio Africanus
Nice shot by Osimhen!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Smh. we gotta take these chances man.. Dis keeper is having a blinder so far.
- green4life
Osayi needed to be calm and square the ball for a tap in.
- Scipio Africanus
What a save from Osimhen's header! Abeg 'keeper calm down naw! Do not start today!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I really don't understand why CAF/FIFA does not have VAR for World Cup Qualifiers.
Osayi and his one too many touches
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Zimbabwe keeper has been MVP so far 

- maceo4
Am I the only one frustrated by Samus decision making? Even that chance keeper saved he was on the floor you just take the ball around him and tap it in easy…earlier he also missed a simple pass to Iwobi…hopefully our pressure pays soon sha
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
I really don't understand why CAF/FIFA does not have VAR for World Cup Qualifiers.
- green4life
I respect Osimhen, but he needs to distribute the ball more to his teammates in the final third.