2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 1HF 0-0
Lookman should have scored there. But good block by the defender
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
that's a PK . see why we need VAR
- Scipio Africanus
I don return!
Nice pass by Simon in the box!
Very noice! 

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Lack of focus/concentration
That’s actually a penalty.
Lookman is playing nothign
That’s actually a penalty.
To make passes to the opponent?green4life wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:17 pm Chelle needs to do something at HT. Our guys look like they're out of ideas. We need Iwobi further up
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Everything goes to die at the feet of Moses Simon..
Moses Simon is very wasteful
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- maceo4
Horrible link up play in the final 3rd, Lookman and Samu the biggest culprits…
Osimhen keeps going offside.
WTF is wrong with Zimbabwe, you are dead last in the group and still parking the Bus.
we are wasting too many chances. next thing you know , they hit us
Simon is short 1!
- green4life
Both have been hopeless so far ... ineffectiveness defined!theDunamis wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 5:17 pm I honestly don't get how you cannot give your number 9 any decent cross in about 45 minutes of play. What exactly is the point of Chukwueze and Simon if not that? NOT ONE!!!
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
DIs ref blind?
this ref is sus
- maceo4
What’s this ref calling though? Clear foul on Moses he runs away
- green4life
This ref is looking suspect
The ref is mad!!
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
This referee is poor