2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe FT 1-1(Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina) Chirewa 90mins
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: 2026 CAF WCQ: Nigeria vs Zimbabwe 2HF 1-0 (Osimhen 73m. asst.Aina)
You don't need Lookman.
Sub him off and bring in another midfielder who can chase ball..
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Omg,.. Ndidi lol
Simon is actually a disgustingly unintelligent player.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
My goodness!! Another chance missed!! This time Ndidi. Na real wah!
- maceo4
Look at that finish from Ndidi, how is that a professional player?
Moses Simon is the MVP of the match for me!
South Africa now 2-0 ahead.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
They should not be gtting off shots in the box oh!! Thank Goodness for Nwabali..
- theDunamis
Why you choose to be a troll in this situation, I can never fathom.
- danfo driver
our players are selfish cvnts! smh @ Ndidi
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Zim coming on strong here.
Kongi said Maduka is a better GK...metalalloy wrote: ↑Tue Mar 25, 2025 6:20 pm They should not be gtting off shots in the box oh!! Thank Goodness for Nwabali..
- Scipio Africanus
Composure no dey
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- metalalloy
- Flying Eagle
Yea today just wasnt Lookman's day.. uncharacteristic of him
- maceo4
Why is Lookman still in the field?
Make game just finish already. These guys dey play cause unnecessary stress
Musician wey go sing for deaf and dumb reunion don miss road.
- SylverEagles
- Site Admin
Tension is now entering my body. I feel sick.
Lookman needs to play like an AFOY for crying out loud! You can’t be stinking up the joint 2 games in a row.
Victor don tire Cramp