Victor Osimhen has now reached 45 G/A in 40 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release clau
- danfo driver
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 33 G/A in 32 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release
Oh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 33 G/A in 32 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:44 pmOh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?

No I was not able to warn him, I did not forsee the "spiritual attack" o.
- danfo driver
Awww.. that sad to hear. best wishes.ANC wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:44 pmOh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?![]()
I left my Job( resigned ) A remote job of 5 years. , a very good paying gig . I was in the oil and gas ( best job ever in my life) from 2006 until August 2020 Covid layoffs, I found another job September of 2020 ,Thanks to God . I have never worked for the government , be it federal or state level. I have always been in the private sector. I was mentally drained and tired . I could have faked FMLA etc. short term disability etc. long term etc., but I wanted out , I contemplated this for over 6 months , but man was tired and needed to try to do my own thing . I am tired of meetings, scheduling vacations , after hours calls , pathetic politics , being responsible for an entire IT Infrastructure department etc. Resigned on the spot, gave no notice . I am tired . Let me go and do my own, take risk and have a life balance.ANC wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:44 pmOh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?![]()
Stocks/401ks are down and that wan dey vex me thanks to Trump . I am running my own thing now, but seeing how Trump and Musk scatter yankee , get as e be.
Time for plan B to take precedence
wishing all of us well especially in this times.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 6:24 pmI left my Job( resigned ) A remote job of 5 years. , a very good paying gig . I was in the oil and gas ( best job ever in my life) from 2006 until August 2020 Covid layoffs, I found another job September of 2020 ,Thanks to God . I have never worked for the government , be it federal or state level. I have always been in the private sector. I was mentally drained and tired . I could have faked FMLA etc. short term disability etc. long term etc., but I wanted out , I contemplated this for over 6 months , but man was tired and needed to try to do my own thing . I am tired of meetings, scheduling vacations , after hours calls , pathetic politics , being responsible for an entire IT Infrastructure department etc. Resigned on the spot, gave no notice . I am tired . Let me go and do my own, take risk and have a life balance.ANC wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:44 pmOh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?![]()
Stocks/401ks are down and that wan dey vex me thanks to Trump . I am running my own thing now, but seeing how Trump and Musk scatter yankee , get as e be.
- danfo driver
Like I said to you that time bro, you made the right decision and years from now, you will look back and be shocked you didnt do it earlier.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 6:24 pmI left my Job( resigned ) A remote job of 5 years. , a very good paying gig . I was in the oil and gas ( best job ever in my life) from 2006 until August 2020 Covid layoffs, I found another job September of 2020 ,Thanks to God . I have never worked for the government , be it federal or state level. I have always been in the private sector. I was mentally drained and tired . I could have faked FMLA etc. short term disability etc. long term etc., but I wanted out , I contemplated this for over 6 months , but man was tired and needed to try to do my own thing . I am tired of meetings, scheduling vacations , after hours calls , pathetic politics , being responsible for an entire IT Infrastructure department etc. Resigned on the spot, gave no notice . I am tired . Let me go and do my own, take risk and have a life balance.ANC wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Apr 03, 2025 5:44 pmOh! Did John12 also lose his employment, as well? Were you able to warn him before the lay offs started?![]()

- danfo driver
In just 6 months he became their legend
- danfo driver
Pokey, "it looks like you dont used to hear word."
You have not updated the thread.
he is blessed.
I hope goes to Barcelona next season.
37 G/A in 33 gamesdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:07 pm Pokey, "it looks like you dont used to hear word."
It would be sad, if this guy does not play in the WC at his peak.
- danfo driver
Are you counting assists? He had 1 today.ANC wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 12:57 pm37 G/A in 33 gamesdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:07 pm Pokey, "it looks like you dont used to hear word."
i was, but you can certainly add the new assist and goaldanfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Apr 22, 2025 9:23 pmAre you counting assists? He had 1 today.ANC wrote: ↑Sat Apr 12, 2025 12:57 pm37 G/A in 33 gamesdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Apr 11, 2025 8:07 pm Pokey, "it looks like you dont used to hear word."
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 40 G/A in 34 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release
a goal and assist today
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 42 G/A in 35 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release
Add 2 goals today
Re: Victor Osimhen has now reached 42 G/A in 35 games as Galatasaray player since joining on loan from Napoli. Release
32nd goal of the season

The second runner up on goals tally was getting too close.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Still very close. Just three goals difference in the league with six games left.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
goal to game ration for VO9 is almost 90%. Thats unheard of, honestly!
I pray he wins the top scorer in the league title.