The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2024-25 Season

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:29 pm
Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:15 pm Need to architect a red for one of these gringos. Insurance.
Camavinga duly obliges. Merci beaucoup.
He was going to miss the next game anyway.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

Win by knockout!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

A lis tiri zero dem go chop… :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:15 pm Need to architect a red for one of these gringos. Insurance.
You said it.
Done.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

When the post mortem of this season is done
someone will need to explain why we didn’t sign
a striker. Imagine what could’ve been smh.

Lol doubt we will see the rats and roaches for a
few days …

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:35 pm When the post mortem of this season is done

few days …
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wait o! Is there a Real Madrid thread so that the whore can go and taunt them? :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Mek I go listen to Theieerrry Henryyyy on the post game show :thumbs:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Welaga

Post by Welaga »

Bukayo Saka, the x factor

Was that barely fit Bob making all species of primates out of a whole Real Madrid?

Welaga wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:41 pm Bukayo Saka, the x factor
Big Bob. The reprobate will be scurrying to the dark web with palms full of aboniki. One daren’t imagine the atrocities that will be committed.

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:44 pm
Big Bob. The reprobate will be scurrying to the dark web with palms full of aboniki. One daren’t imagine the atrocities that will be committed.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :woot: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:08 pm Unbelievable :shock:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:12 pm
Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 8:36 pm Two goal cushion is a nil-nil, 3 and you’re one up. T.I.M. This Is Madrid. Big Tim Okafor, a bowl of bitter leaf soup during the break and it’s a full blown shootout in the second half. Need to get close to Asenscio and con a pen. Big Ant might equally oblige.
There’s the 3. 1-nil up. Got to keep pushing for more. Don’t stop till Ancelotti’s eyebrow is off the forehead.

Wow. Never in any universe did I see Declan scoring the first free kick. In fact, l looked away and had a sip of my coffee. What a goal. How come I have never seen him take such a free kick in the Premier League? AND THEN HE DID IT AGAIN! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: And this time, an even more unstoppable free kick in the top corner. Wow! It's ova. There will be no magic tricks by Real in the second leg. Arsenal's D is simply too strong, and Real is not yet the TEAM that can unstitch it. Arsenal may even beat them in the Bernabeu.

It could have been 6:0 oh! It could have been six-zip! :scared: There were three off the line clearances by Real. Not to mention incredible saves by Courtois. Who will Arsenal face in the semis? :biggrin:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:35 pm When the post mortem of this season is done

few days …
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Believe!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Coach wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:44 pm
Dis guy… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ohsee wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 9:56 pm Wow. Never in any universe did I see Declan scoring the first free kick. In fact, l looked away and had a sip of my coffee. What a goal. How come I have never seen him take such a free kick in the Premier League? AND THEN HE DID IT AGAIN! :shock: :shock: :scared: :scared: And this time, an even more unstoppable free kick in the top corner. Wow! It's ova. There will be no magic tricks by Real in the second leg. Arsenal's D is simply too strong, and Real is not yet the TEAM that can unstitch it. Arsenal may even beat them in the Bernabeu.
Oga welcome! :thumbs: I'm glad you watched the game! WHAT. A. GAME! :thumbs:

Declan had NEVER scored a free kick before in his professional career before this game! I thought I was hallucinating when that first goal went in! I was screaming for him to leave the free kick for Saka. Damn!! :woot: Mehn, I'm glad he took them both! :thumbs: Those free kicks went in with authority!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Watching haters cry on social media has been a joy… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote: Tue Apr 08, 2025 10:33 pm Watching haters cry on social media has been a joy… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Arsenal haters are having the worst night of their lives :rotf: :rotf: :woot:
Ex nihilo nihil fit