Akinsanmiro - player analysis
Don’t know if this has been posted already.
Why? Why do we keep wasting time on calling useless players to the SE to “ give them a chance” when we have real top quality talent in the waiting? Can somebody tell me of a Nigerian MF with better technical skills than Akinsanmiro? Pls leave out Iwobi, he’s a forward that can play MF at times. With Akinsanmiro, Onyedika, Bashiru, Anjorin, and Ugochukwu , we have real MF with good technical skills but they either can’t get a chance or the Nff pretends they don’t exist.
See talent
[media] [/media]
Why? Why do we keep wasting time on calling useless players to the SE to “ give them a chance” when we have real top quality talent in the waiting? Can somebody tell me of a Nigerian MF with better technical skills than Akinsanmiro? Pls leave out Iwobi, he’s a forward that can play MF at times. With Akinsanmiro, Onyedika, Bashiru, Anjorin, and Ugochukwu , we have real MF with good technical skills but they either can’t get a chance or the Nff pretends they don’t exist.
See talent
[media] [/media]
Re: Akinsanmiro - player analysis
So for all the time you have been on this forum, you still buy into “video highlights” hype?
This is not hype! The boy went from Remo star as an 18yr old to Inter, one if the best clubs in the world, now he's on loan at Sampdoria while he continues to get better and further his football education.
He's not a yahoo at Nassrawa united who has never had any real football development but he's a SE invite.
You've also been here a long time. Pls name a Nigerian player Inter has ever signed who turned out to be a bust.
These are the only Nigerian players i know that have played for inter.Nwankwo Kanu, Obafemi Martins, Taribo West, Joel Obi, Victor Moses, Obinna Nsofor, and Ebenezer Akinsanmiro.
Which one was all hype? Levels!

- danfo driver
Moderators note - message deleted. We cannot allow every post to be polluted by childish bickering
Where is Victor Eletu by the way?
"If You Need a Helping Hand, You'll Find One at the End of Your Arm"
Still playing for Milan U20 in Serie C.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
just tuned in
- danfo driver
Good to read you raving about a player barely one year out of Nigeria. The Nigerian managers must be getting something right?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Apr 21, 2025 10:19 pm Don’t know if this has been posted already.
See talent
[media] [/media]

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Can we focus on the topic rather than the frankly childish and boring jabs? If not, I'll lock the thread or delete messages.
Lock it if you want to but I will never allow anyone to be rude to me on this forum and get away with it as the moderators like yourself have decided not to do their jobs!
Moderation is not perfect but you saying I have not taken any action on this matter is wrong. In any case I have taken action now. I have deleted the messages. If you guys want to fight go to face to face or use your DMs. I cannot go to every thread but I will take this approach wherever I can. Enough of the nonsense.
I agree with you! Enough of the nonsense the dude has been allowed into perpetrate on this forum before being called to order!
Enough of trolling others because their opinions differ and calling them names like Jette ( Jedi Jedi) on the forum without being called to order!
If my actions have spurred the moderators into finally taking action then I am vindicated
Enough of trolling others because their opinions differ and calling them names like Jette ( Jedi Jedi) on the forum without being called to order!
If my actions have spurred the moderators into finally taking action then I am vindicated
Back to the topic. I'm a big fan of Akinsanmiro. He is one of a few promising players in midfield. I would get him in the Super Eagles Squad.
There are rumours that Bologna are interested in signing him. I hope it all pans out
- danfo driver
I know your plan and it will NOT work. You want to start selectively deleting posts of people you dont like. Not gonna work here. Its cute how you have never written what you just did to the likes of Bret Hart and Emir, but your fingers are sweeting you here. Even in this context, I know whose posts you want to giddily delete, while leaving the other person's. After all, you have showed your bias before. I know your plan. Not happening. Those who have tried it in the past ended up resigning or pushed out. There are laws against illegal censorship, even in private platforms that are opened to the public. And thankfully, you are moderating from a country that has such laws. hissss

- danfo driver
Feel free to complain or report to the relevant authorities. If you are abusive and derail threads I'll delete your messages. This is the first time I have ever deleted messages and yours were not the only ones affected. It would be news to Emir Kongi that he is a favourite of mine.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Apr 26, 2025 1:25 pmI know your plan and it will NOT work. You want to start selectively deleting posts of people you dont like. Not gonna work here. Its cute how you have never written what you just did to the likes of Bret Hart and Emir, but your fingers are sweeting you here. Even in this context, I know whose posts you want to giddily delete, while leaving the other person's. After all, you have showed your bias before. I know your plan. Not happening. Those who have tried it in the past ended up resigning or pushed out. There are laws against illegal censorship, even in private platforms that are opened to the public. And thankfully, you are moderating from a country that has such laws. hissss![]()
- danfo driver
So you can use language and the rest of us cant? You will NOT censor me for using the same language that you use. Typical Nigerian! As they say, absolute power corrupts absolutely! I am ready for you and I will NOT allow your power-drunk behavior to prevail.aruako1 wrote: ↑Sat Apr 26, 2025 1:46 pmFeel free to complain or report to the relevant authorities. If you are abusive and derail threads I'll delete your messages. This is the first time I have ever deleted messages and yours were not the only ones affected. It would be news to Emir Kongi that he is a favourite of mine.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Apr 26, 2025 1:25 pmI know your plan and it will NOT work. You want to start selectively deleting posts of people you dont like. Not gonna work here. Its cute how you have never written what you just did to the likes of Bret Hart and Emir, but your fingers are sweeting you here. Even in this context, I know whose posts you want to giddily delete, while leaving the other person's. After all, you have showed your bias before. I know your plan. Not happening. Those who have tried it in the past ended up resigning or pushed out. There are laws against illegal censorship, even in private platforms that are opened to the public. And thankfully, you are moderating from a country that has such laws. hissss![]()
Like I said, be ready to defend yourself to the proper authorities.
Forumer's Note --- Message Reinstated --- I cannot allow your polluted, childish and unprofessional moderation stand
He's a talent for the future, but as things are right now he's at best a good option for our U23's (if only they were active), he'll need a bit more first team experience to be in the SE IMO.