Report Osimhen says yes to Juventus, but Napoli will resist

https://football-italia.net/report-osim ... us-napoli/

Today, Tuttosport journalist Raffaele Auriemma claimed on X that there is a ‘total agreement’ between Osimhen and Juventus director Cristiano Giuntoli.
Re: Report Osimhen says yes to Juventus, but Napoli will resist

ANC wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 5:42 pm https://football-italia.net/report-osim ... us-napoli/

Today, Tuttosport journalist Raffaele Auriemma claimed on X that there is a ‘total agreement’ between Osimhen and Juventus director Cristiano Giuntoli.
I like this move. Also hopefully Juve makes the champs league

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 7:49 pm
ANC wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 5:42 pm https://football-italia.net/report-osim ... us-napoli/

Osimhen has not given his "yes" to anybody.

danfo driver wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 11:54 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 12, 2025 7:49 pm

Osimhen has not given his "yes" to anybody.
good to know

I hope not. I don't want to see him back in Italy. Been there, done that. In my dreams, he goes to Barcelona. That would be epic!!
But I will completely understand if he's comfortable in Italy and wants to return there.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

bushboy wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 11:12 am

I hope not. I don't want to see him back in Italy. Been there, done that. In my dreams, he goes to Barcelona. That would be epic!!
But I will completely understand if he's comfortable in Italy and wants to return there.
You should focus on your future. You have been in the same job for how many years now? No progress, no movement, no ambition. My dream for you is that you become ambitious and apply for a better job, start a business, do something! Make a move. That would be epic!!

But I completely understand that you are comfortable in mediocrity and want to remain there.

...such a prolific scorer in the last 2 clubs he has been at, yet no big money club is coming for him. Something i wrong.

mcal wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 3:21 pm ...such a prolific scorer in the last 2 clubs he has been at, yet no big money club is coming for him. Something i wrong.
Keep crying :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Juventus Chief Shatters Osimhen Transfer Dreams: “No Deal in the Works”

In a shocking turn of events, Juventus’ sporting director Cristiano Giuntoli has come out to set the record straight regarding the ongoing rumors linking Victor Osimhen to the Italian giants. Despite the speculation surrounding a potential move for the Nigerian striker, Giuntoli has emphatically denied any interest from Juventus.

With Osimhen currently on loan at Galatasaray from Napoli, the talented forward has been a subject of intense transfer talks, especially with a reported €75m exit clause in his contract.
However, Giuntoli has quashed all rumors, declaring, “I am not interested in Osimhen. The rumors that you read in the Italian media are only to put pressure on us. Juventus does not want the player.”
This statement from Giuntoli has sent shockwaves through the football world, putting an end to the swirling speculations and clarifying Juventus’ stance on the matter. As the transfer window heats up and clubs scramble to secure their targets, this definitive stance from Juventus adds a new twist to the summer transfer saga.

Fans and pundits alike are now left to wonder about Juventus’ next move in the transfer market and who their potential targets might be. With Giuntoli’s firm denial, the spotlight shifts to other potential signings as the transfer rumor mill continues to churn.

Stay tuned for more updates as the summer transfer window unfolds, and clubs across Europe make their moves in the quest for new talent to strengthen their squads.

https://motorcyclesports.net/juventus-c ... the-works/

I apologize for posting this. I am starting to feel VO9 is being disrespected!

ANC wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 10:22 pm I apologize for posting this. I am starting to feel VO9 is being disrespected!
Osimhen disrespected Finidi. He might end up staying in Napoli or stay in Turkey or go to Saudi.

highbury wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 2:21 am
ANC wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 10:22 pm I apologize for posting this. I am starting to feel VO9 is being disrespected!
Osimhen disrespected Finidi. He might end up staying in Napoli or stay in Turkey or go to Saudi.
And for sure, without a doubt, Finidi will remain in NPFL, while his mates are coaching Chelsea, Inter, Barca and Liverpool and his juniors are coaching Real Madrid, Bayern and Manchester United. :lol: :lol:

The likes of Leverkusen, Juventus and AC Milan are looking for a coach. Will Finidi be contacted? :lol: :lol: :lol:

he over reacted, that's a huge difference.

danfo driver wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 1:21 pm
bushboy wrote: Tue May 13, 2025 11:12 am

You should focus on your future. You have been in the same job for how many years now? No progress, no movement, no ambition. My dream for you is that you become ambitious and apply for a better job, start a business, do something! Make a move. That would be epic!!

But I completely understand that you are comfortable in mediocrity and want to remain there.
Thank you my broda. I appreciate. As you wish for me, may God grant for you and your family as well. Amen!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

ANC wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 4:12 am
Did he apologise? Clubs are reluctant to sign players that will come out openly to diss a coach, go ask Emmanuel Dennis and Taribo West.

gochino wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 2:56 pm
Did he apologise? Clubs are reluctant to sign players that will come out openly to diss a coach, go ask Emmanuel Dennis and Taribo West.
When Finidi apologizes for LYING, then Osimhen will accept his apology.

As for the second half of your statemnt, United and Chelsea wanted him to break his contract with Gala in January to join them. HE REFUSED! Barca, Chelsea, United, Juve, Arsenal, just to name a few have made offers for the summer. When you are done speaking to Emmanuel Dennis and Taribo West, cry your heart out! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 7:41 pm

As for the second half of your statemnt, United and Chelsea wanted him to break his contract with Gala in January to join them. HE REFUSED! Barca, Chelsea, United, Juve, Arsenal, just to name a few have made offers for the summer. When you are done speaking to Emmanuel Dennis and Taribo West, cry your heart out! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Did you hear that it was all fake news or are you just being sentimental? Osimhen is currently my best Nigerian footballer but that was a very dumb thing to do and you know it! Even stubborn players like Ibrahimovic never did such. We have been hearing rumours for 2 yrs, lets wait till he gets out of Turkey.

gochino wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 7:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 7:41 pm

Did you hear that it was all fake news or are you just being sentimental? Osimhen is currently my best Nigerian footballer but that was a very dumb thing to do and you know it! Even stubborn players like Ibrahimovic never did such. We have been hearing rumours for 2 yrs, lets wait till he gets out of Turkey.
Keep crying.

At the end of the season, Osimhen MUST leave Turkey. He doesnt have a choice, as he is contracted to Napoli and not Galatasaray. There is nothing you nor Finidi can do about that. Keep crying. :lol: :lol:

some of you on this forum, dem really do una for yonder

Note that the last time Galatasaray won the domestic double was 6 years ago! Guess what? Next week, Osimhen could lead them to the double again. :thumbs: :thumbs: Just the same way he brought the title to Napoli after 33 years and instilled a winning mentality in that club!

There will be many Nigerians and CE members crying bitterly into their rotten pillows tonight :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Teammate: "Victor, there is this mediocre loser on CE who has been in the same job for more than a decade and has refused to improve his life. Find new job, e no fit! Get promotion, e no fit! Just the same mundane and low ambition life for more than a decade. :lol: :lol: :lol: This same shameless mediocre hypocrite is flapping his beak about you changing jobs. :lol: :lol:

Victor: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 8:44 pm Note that the last time Galatasaray won the domestic double was 6 years ago! Guess what? Next week, Osimhen could lead them to the double again. :thumbs: :thumbs: Just the same way he brought the title to Napoli after 33 years and instilled a winning mentality in that club!

There will be many Nigerians and CE members crying bitterly into their rotten pillows tonight :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
danfo,

This one na overstatement ooo! Why would you think a Nigerian would be crying instead of celebrating? Bros, dat one you jus dey overthink.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 9:16 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 14, 2025 8:44 pm Note that the last time Galatasaray won the domestic double was 6 years ago! Guess what? Next week, Osimhen could lead them to the double again. :thumbs: :thumbs: Just the same way he brought the title to Napoli after 33 years and instilled a winning mentality in that club!

danfo,

This one na overstatement ooo! Why would you think a Nigerian would be crying instead of celebrating? Bros, dat one you jus dey overthink.
EII,

There’s a short circuit in the wiring in danfo’s brain🤔😀❗️