Manchester United - News, Developments & Season
- The YeyeMan
Re: Manchester United - News, Developments & Season
Actually, United's own (flawed) internal investigation found there was nothing to punish for him for but in the end they did a reverse turn.
Mason Greenwood and Manchester United: The U-turn – what happened and why
https://www.nytimes.com/athletic/479055 ... ed-u-turn/
Mason Greenwood and Manchester United: The U-turn – what happened and why
https://www.nytimes.com/athletic/479055 ... ed-u-turn/
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
Woobem Hamoweem.
- danfo driver
Look at this l0ser here flapping his beak. Have some shame Ekwensu.

ManU is something else.
How do you tell players that they are overpaid rejects and NOT desired at the club, then ask them to win a cup for you in a crucial final? , WIth 100 million pounds on the line?
They are professionals!
Sure, they will put in the sweat and get paid but don't expect them to die a little to win.

How do you tell players that they are overpaid rejects and NOT desired at the club, then ask them to win a cup for you in a crucial final? , WIth 100 million pounds on the line?

They are professionals!
Sure, they will put in the sweat and get paid but don't expect them to die a little to win.
See all these ManU rejects that are lighting up their careers.
Anthony, Rashford, McTominay, ....
Next up, Onana.
There is something in the Manchester water. It started on the red side and seeped through to the blue side this season.
Anthony, Rashford, McTominay, ....
Next up, Onana.

There is something in the Manchester water. It started on the red side and seeped through to the blue side this season.
Amorim has told Garnacho to find another club (according to The Athletic and respected journalist David Ornstein).
https://www.teamtalk.com/manchester-uni ... pool-links
...why not, nothing to lose. Insert the basket goalie and they will collect basketball score today

- danfo driver
Wow! English referees are so bad! They cheated Villa - and football is money. This cheating cost Villa more than 100m pounds + whatever imminent future plans they had. smh
- YemiBrazil
That's what those clowns do all season long.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 5:48 pm Wow! English referees are so bad! They cheated Villa - and football is money. This cheating cost Villa more than 100m pounds + whatever imminent future plans they had. smh
- YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 6:27 pmThat's what those clowns do all season long. You better have enough points haul before final day.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun May 25, 2025 5:48 pm Wow! English referees are so bad! They cheated Villa - and football is money. This cheating cost Villa more than 100m pounds + whatever imminent future plans they had. smh
One thing from this United fan "Ten Hag could have done better".
Al “bag of cash” Hilal rolling up on Old Trafford, 20 inch rims on the Cadillac bouncing outside the Stretford End. “It’s quarter past 3, Bruno what’s it gonna be”. Big cash on the table, bigger cash in the boot. United will be mad not to sign on his behalf. 100M transfer free rumoured. Madness.
my naija brother miss yarn here ooo cams kpele