Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.

FC Barcelona, is my choice. I do not want EPL.

Re: Prediction time: Where is VO9 going and where to you prefer.

Only Chelsea in the epl, and the bigger clubs in Italy or Spain

I predict Arsenal will sign a overhyped striker for less than Osihmen’s cost and spend another $200 on players they don’t need. :thumb:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 18, 2025 9:31 pm Only Chelsea in the epl, and the bigger clubs in Italy or Spain
Even after they left him hanging?

I liked the 90s Juventus jersey. I would NOT mind getting a Juventus Jersey.
I doubt he would end up there though.
Aurelio De Laurentiis would be stupid to let it happen.

In this order i hope
Arsenal
Barcelona
Bayern Munich (he will shatter their goal scoring record with ease)

100%Naija wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 1:21 am In this order i hope
Arsenal
Barcelona
Bayern Munich (he will shatter their goal scoring record with ease)
Bayern would be interesting. I think he will excel there too.
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

Arsenal - V09 = 2nd in EPL and CL semis
Arsenal + V09 = EPL champs and CL champs

QED

donadoni wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 3:42 am Arsenal - V09 = 2nd in EPL and CL semis
Arsenal + V09 = EPL champs and CL champs

QED
The way Arsenal treated Kanu left a small bad taste in mouth.

Where is he going? Saudi Arabia

Where I prefer? Man Utd (if they qualify for Champions League)

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 10:18 am Where is he going? Saudi Arabia

You didn't say i pray for so so so. Shocking. How was service at your prosperity church this past weekend?

He'll do so well at Arsenal.
The Barcelona gist seems fake. Lewandowski is not playing like he's leaving anytime soon and there's no way Victor will go there to be playing second fiddle.

naijaguy wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 3:13 pm He'll do so well at Arsenal.
The Barcelona gist seems fake. Lewandowski is not playing like he's leaving anytime soon and there's no way Victor will go there to be playing second fiddle.
He is 10 years older than VO9.

I hope he does NOT go to KSA yet but if the money is good, I am all on board.

ANC wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 4:22 pm
And you think Barcelona will bench Lewandowski?

naijaguy wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 5:24 pm
ANC wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 4:22 pm
And you think Barcelona will bench Lewandowski?
Why not, is he part owner of Barcelona?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 19, 2025 11:11 am

You didn't say i pray for so so so. Shocking. How was service at your prosperity church this past weekend?
If you need money just ask nicely and I will send some your way. BTW, you need more than prayers going by your posts here.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

E don happen, as I predicted.

Bump
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I think he will stay at Galatasaray or return to Napoli. The EPL can kiss Loli pop. Highly exaggerated league.

highbury wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:54 am I think he will stay at Galatasaray or return to Napoli. The EPL can kiss Loli pop. Highly exaggerated league.
Onikan, why don’t you want him in a local,team like Eyimba? :sneaky:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 4:18 am
highbury wrote: Fri Jun 20, 2025 3:54 am I think he will stay at Galatasaray or return to Napoli. The EPL can kiss Loli pop. Highly exaggerated league.
Onikan, why don’t you want him in a local,team like Eyimba? :sneaky:
Omo Yoruba. Na only Yoruba name you sabi? :D

Italian sources are pointing Osimhen towards Liverpool in a deal that will see Chiesa and Nunez join Napoli