The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all 2025-26 Season
- danfo driver
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for all Seasons
You will NEVER experience this joy! CVNTS!

- Scipio Africanus
Let's get this straight. A team you cursed just won the Europa League right?!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Lets get this straight -- This cvnt, Monkeyo, will be this age, still playing, and NEVER win a title.

- danfo driver
2 stupid cvnts, sitting on a tree. . . W-E-E-P-I-N-G!
Id!0ts!
Id!0ts!

e pain them

look at the loud mouth
- danfo driver
Ty is so mentally unstable, its a laugher! Wont surprise me if that is Coach in real life. Both id!0ts are Nigerian, love the british more than their own lives and both sound retarded. Wont surprise me if that is Coach.

- danfo driver
This is going to hunt Arsenal and their fans for years! Spurs will now sing for them -- "Champions of Europe, You'll never sing that!" kaiii!
God is good!

- danfo driver
Sl!cky D!cky! I see sey you see P3n!s and your body begin shiver with sweetness

- danfo driver
FACT!!
- danfo driver
The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.
All I can say is "thank you Spurs!"
This season sweet sha! First, the chokers choked, as usual and then now, Spurs has proven that they are the number 1 team in North London.
I am sure the cowardly AfricanAnus is regretting his rotten life and the day he dared open his mouth to challenge me. Since then, his club has choked 3 times! He has been banned from CE
and now Spurs has done something his club will NEVER do.
As for Ekwensu Literature . . . fvkc you!

All I can say is "thank you Spurs!"

I am sure the cowardly AfricanAnus is regretting his rotten life and the day he dared open his mouth to challenge me. Since then, his club has choked 3 times! He has been banned from CE

As for Ekwensu Literature . . . fvkc you!

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 4:26 am The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.![]()
All I can say is "thank you Spurs!"![]()
This season sweet sha! First, the chokers choked, as usual and then now, Spurs has proven that they are the number 1 team in North London.
I am sure the cowardly AfricanAnus is regretting his rotten life and the day he dared open his mouth to challenge me. Since then, his club has choked 3 times! He has been banned from CE![]()
As for Ekwensu Literature . . . fvkc you!![]()

Ayyy di white man!*

*© Arie Spears
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You are crying?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 11:14 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 4:26 am The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.![]()
I am sure the cowardly AfricanAnus is regretting his rotten life and the day he dared open his mouth to challenge me. Since then, his club has choked 3 times! He has been banned from CE![]()
You cursed Spurs and they won the Europa League, you demented duncelet!
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears

P.s -- while this 1mbec!le's mates are winning trophy, look at Monkeyo here... with his ugly face and his herd.

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:27 pmYou are crying?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 11:14 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 4:26 am The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.![]()
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears![]()
I cant hear you??!! remove Ekwensu's gb0la from your mouth and speak up! I cant hear you
I cant hear you? Speak up! There are no trophies in front of you, so speak up!
Smelling low life! Only man in the history of CE to name himself "Anv5"
trying to lure the likes of Ekwensu.
P.s -- while this 1mbec!le's mates are winning trophy, look at Monkeyo here... with his ugly face and his herd.![]()

Ayyy di white man!*

*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Abeg keep cursing us

Maybe we will finally win the league next yah!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

assanal fans finally speaking facts
- danfo driver
I really cant hear you. Remove Ekwensu's p3n1s from your mouth!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:53 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:27 pmYou are crying?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 11:14 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 4:26 am The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.![]()
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears![]()
I cant hear you??!! remove Ekwensu's gb0la from your mouth and speak up! I cant hear you
P.s -- while this 1mbec!le's mates are winning trophy, look at Monkeyo here... with his ugly face and his herd.![]()
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears

In the meantime, You will NEVER experience this happiness! NEVER! See how happy Spurs are? You and Monkeyo have zero chance of feeling this happiness.

- danfo driver
Ayyy di herd! *Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:54 pm Abeg keep cursing us![]()
Maybe we will finally win the league next yah!![]()

- Scipio Africanus
Ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy di white man!*danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 6:07 pmI really cant hear you. Remove Ekwensu's p3n1s from your mouth!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:53 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:27 pmYou are crying?Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 11:14 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 4:26 am The lowlife coward and his Ekwensu don run, as usual.![]()
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears![]()
Ayyy di white man!*![]()
*© Arie Spears
In the meantime, You will NEVER experience this happiness! NEVER! See how happy Spurs are? You and Monkeyo have zero chance of feeling this happiness.![]()

*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy di white man!*danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 6:09 pmAyyy di herd! *Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:54 pm Abeg keep cursing us![]()

*© Arie Spears

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
You forgot to remove the picture.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 6:52 pmAyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy di white man!*danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 6:09 pmAyyy di herd! *Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 22, 2025 2:54 pm Abeg keep cursing us![]()
*© Arie Spears

Ayyyyyy di herd of monkies!*