Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
- danfo driver
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
After Klopp told them that they disgust him and he switched off his TV. The regional cvnts were clapping for Trent today.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 24, 2025 2:21 pm Jurgen finally realizes what Gerrard and Trent found out; and what Sadio Mane tried to tell him -- Liverpool fans are disgusting reptiles.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

- danfo driver
Thank you guys! I appreciate what you helped me to do to Arsenal this season, as City needed a break.
Daalu! 

- Scipio Africanus
Gaddddeyyyummm! You don't get tired of sucking?!danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 6:08 pm Thank you guys! I appreciate what you helped me to do to Arsenal this season, as City needed a break.Daalu!

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Senseless attack by an animal today at Liverpool during the parade. Best wishes to the victims
Some reports from fans that it might have been a frustrated driver trying to get thru rather than a premeditated attack.
Hope nobody is seriously hurt...
Regardless of the motive it’s an unconscionable act.
Why mow down people celebrating a win. This has happened one time too many and authorities need to start shutting down driving lanes where these situations can occur
- The YeyeMan
Someone on this thread has no business speaking about innocent people being mown down.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
[tweet] [/tweet]
Dunno how real this is because Twitter has a lotta AI fake vids but this is a supposed angle of the attack
- danfo driver
That curse wey sl!cky d!cky curse you still dey pain you abi?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 10:50 pm Someone on this thread has no business speaking about innocent people being mown down.

Tommy “thick as sh*t” Robinson, any opportunity to indulge his favoured pastime. A white British male has been arrested at the scene. What now? Perhaps a following up post stating he’d had a doner kebab for dinner.
It’s reckless comments like this that lead to knee jerk reactions from followers of an even thicker consistency.
Expect the rhetoric to change, from animal to angry individual. From terror attack to Super Tennants incited. These are feral times.
Thoughts to all those affected.
It’s reckless comments like this that lead to knee jerk reactions from followers of an even thicker consistency.
Expect the rhetoric to change, from animal to angry individual. From terror attack to Super Tennants incited. These are feral times.
- The YeyeMan
The usual cretins came out of the gutter to stoke "racial" tension as they thought the driver was Muslim. And now they're complaining the police came named the race of the driver. Mugs.Coach wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 4:57 am Tommy “thick as sh*t” Robinson, any opportunity to indulge his favoured pastime. A white British male has been arrested at the scene. What now? Perhaps a following up post stating he’d had a doner kebab for dinner.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
...did Liverpool beat his club?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 11:04 pm
[tweet] [/tweet]
Dunno how real this is because Twitter has a lotta AI fake vids but this is a supposed angle of the attack
At least the govt has not said the magic word, terrorism, since na Britico-man with anglophone name I guess.
Blacks are amongst those retweeting and sharing the faecal matter falling from the mouths of Tommy Retardson and his Right Wing inbreds. How fast they forget the late 80s, early 90s, when the black male was the “terror of the times”. All violent crimes had a black perpetrator till proven otherwise, with many constabularies and courtrooms intent on black washing the incident.
T’is only a matter of time before the spinning bottle points at the black man, woman, child once and the likes of retweeted Robinson are quick to call them, “n*ggers”.
Feral times indeed.
T’is only a matter of time before the spinning bottle points at the black man, woman, child once and the likes of retweeted Robinson are quick to call them, “n*ggers”.
Feral times indeed.
- Scipio Africanus
Do you blame them? The poor Black man retweeting that stuff is trying to escape the bottom of the totem pole in the only way he knows how. Ask Danfo. He knows all about it.Coach wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:09 am Blacks are amongst those retweeting and sharing the faecal matter falling from the mouths of Tommy Retardson and his Right Wing inbreds. How fast they forget the late 80s, early 90s, when the black male was the “terror of the times”. All violent crimes had a black perpetrator till proven otherwise, with many constabularies and courtrooms intent on black washing the incident.
Feral times indeed.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- The YeyeMan
Are you sure it's actually black people? Many of those Twitter accounts are just white dudes cosplaying as black people.Coach wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:09 am Blacks are amongst those retweeting and sharing the faecal matter falling from the mouths of Tommy Retardson and his Right Wing inbreds. How fast they forget the late 80s, early 90s, when the black male was the “terror of the times”. All violent crimes had a black perpetrator till proven otherwise, with many constabularies and courtrooms intent on black washing the incident.
Feral times indeed.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- Scipio Africanus
Are you saying that Danfo, the prolific monkey picture poster, might actually be a white dude? Ayyyyyyy di white man! *The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 10:29 amAre you sure it's actually black people? Many of those Twitter accounts are just white dudes cosplaying as black people.Coach wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:09 am Blacks are amongst those retweeting and sharing the faecal matter falling from the mouths of Tommy Retardson and his Right Wing inbreds. How fast they forget the late 80s, early 90s, when the black male was the “terror of the times”. All violent crimes had a black perpetrator till proven otherwise, with many constabularies and courtrooms intent on black washing the incident.
Feral times indeed.

*© Arie Spears, comedian
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Chief from the very beginning terrorism was ruled out.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:06 am...did Liverpool beat his club?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 11:04 pm
[tweet] [/tweet]
At least the govt has not said the magic word, terrorism, since na Britico-man with anglophone name I guess.
It’s a damn shame that people can’t celebrate their team winning in peace.
This plowing into crowds of celebrants has gone on way too much.
Authorities need to do better.
@Yeye, two bob Tommy considers himself the saviour of Little Britain and posts all manner of bigotry and racist rhetoric as a modern day Mein Kampf. He’s a brainless buffoon, who shouldn’t be given any form of publicity for any purpose.
@Scip, for those blacks quick to point the finger of blame at the usual suspects in such instance, a subtle glance to their right will show the rising fascist sentiment coursing through Europe and beyond. The black man, woman, child’s turn is on the horizon. In truth, it never left.
Last edited by Coach on Tue May 27, 2025 6:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Thoughts and prayers…
Why always Liverpool FC?
What was the excuse for such dastardly act?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 1:40 pmChief from the very beginning terrorism was ruled out.mcal wrote: ↑Tue May 27, 2025 9:06 am...did Liverpool beat his club?Sleaky72 wrote: ↑Mon May 26, 2025 11:04 pm
[tweet] [/tweet]
It’s a damn shame that people can’t celebrate their team winning in peace.
This plowing into crowds of celebrants has gone on way too much.
Authorities need to do better.