Nigeria vs Ghana(2-1) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana(2-0) Desser,Ajayi assist Sodiq Ismail, Samu
It is a Derby.
But you can see our homebased guys are not shying away from tackles either, and Frank Onyeka look like business as usual.
- Scipio Africanus
This Ghana kit is an eyesore for real.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

That's almost their A team as well barring Kudus, Semenyo and ParteyBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:47 pm The gulf in class is too much . This looks like a miss-match
- danfo driver
How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?

I do not watch conference league. For me it is the most useless competition in Europe Waiting for Chelsea in the club world cup. By the way Spanish teams own English teams in cup finalsdanfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:47 pmHave you heard what happened in the Chelsea match?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:47 pm The gulf in class is too much . This looks like a miss-match![]()
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed May 28, 2025 7:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
We are head and shoulders above this Ghana side. It's difficult to pick any bad player from our team.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:51 pm How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?![]()
- Cellular
- Site Admin
- Location: Nembe Creek...Oil Exploration. If you call am bunkering na you sabi.
He had an opportunity to chip the Keeper but he wasn't quite able to execute it well enough to score.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:51 pm How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?![]()
But the energy in midfield is obvious.
Nwabali.. chei
- Cellular
- Site Admin
What type of stupid play from Nwabali?
Ball distribution and playing from the back is not his forte.
And he keeps pretending that he sabi do am.

Ball distribution and playing from the back is not his forte.
And he keeps pretending that he sabi do am.

Why is Nwabali blaming Ndidi!?
Nwabali nah Chelsea Sanchez 

- Scipio Africanus

Practice makes perfect

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Lol I pity the Ghana right back when Moses Simon comes in in the Second half 

Nwabali has gotten too comfortable for his own good
- Scipio Africanus
Wickedness no good o!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

I hope the U20 coach does well at the WC and eventually takes the helm of the Super Eagles. I definitely like his coaching philosophy and tactics a LOT better than Chelle.
The only thing the man was missing was top talent. He will do very well with the SE.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
Sodiq is the best player so far for me in this half.
- danfo driver
I didnt ask you about "WE" and whether the players are using head and shoulders for their hair.naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:53 pmWe are head and shoulders above this Ghana side. It's difficult to pick any bad player from our team.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:51 pm How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?![]()
I asked you about Papa Daniel's pizza. Do you need another scrimmage to assess him? Or you are happy with what he has done and now he has proven he is a Super Eagles Player?

I like Zubairu but let's see how he does at the U20 world cup with a better team.
Ịghọ Ogbu is here to stay.
Papa Daniels never impress me sha. He no even get speeddanfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:02 pmI didnt ask you about "WE" and whether the players are using head and shoulders for their hair.naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:53 pmWe are head and shoulders above this Ghana side. It's difficult to pick any bad player from our team.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:51 pm How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?![]()
I asked you about Papa Daniel's pizza. Do you need another scrimmage to assess him? Or you are happy with what he has done and now he has proven he is a Super Eagles Player?![]()
- danfo driver
naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:03 pmPapa Daniels never impress me sha. He no even get speeddanfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:02 pmI didnt ask you about "WE" and whether the players are using head and shoulders for their hair.naijaguy wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:53 pmWe are head and shoulders above this Ghana side. It's difficult to pick any bad player from our team.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 7:51 pm How is Papa Daniel's Pizza doing? Or does he need another scrimmage to show what he can do?![]()
I asked you about Papa Daniel's pizza. Do you need another scrimmage to assess him? Or you are happy with what he has done and now he has proven he is a Super Eagles Player?![]()

Best players in this half
Sodiq and Igoh Ogbu