Asensio is Destroying English Football
Re: Asensio is Destroying English Football
epl 2015/16 8thBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:33 amBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:31 amhave you now found the right data that klop joined pool october 2015?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:14 amStop projecting. He pulled your pants down and did the needful.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 5:32 am I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall![]()
8 October 2015
On Thursday 8 October 2015, Liverpool announced Klopp as Brendan Rodgers' replacement at Anfield. He led the Reds to the UEFA Europa League final in 2015/16 and the UEFA Champions League final in 2017/18, although both matches ended in defeat
Modernity has alot to answer for. What has become of man? What was the point of their evolution from forward flexed, knuckle walkers to upright Homo Erectus, if not to stand for something.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 4:16 am …I trolled a couple of id!0ts who actually took the thread seriously…
A man can be many things but never a coward. It’s the most unmanly of qualities and represents a psychological castration of sorts. It’s said, when shame is lost, self-respect and decency goes with it. Utterly embarrassing. Thoroughly disappointing. Modernity has tugged on the gubernaculum, pulled the testes back into the pelvis and made a womb of whatever viscera it found.
What chance the children of tomorrow, if this is the men of today. Shame. Absolute shame.
Last edited by Coach on Wed May 28, 2025 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.
man never ever evolved, from chip . that is bsCoach wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:42 am Modernity has alot to answer for. What has become of man? What was the point of their evolution from forward flexed, knuckle walkers to upright Homo Erectus, if not to stand for something.
A man can be many things but never a coward. It’s the most unmanly of qualities and represents a psychological castration of sorts. It’s said, when shame is lost, self-respect and decency goes with it. Utterly embarrassing. Thoroughly disappointing. Modernity has tugged on the gubernaculum, pulled the testes back into the pelvis and made a womb of whatever viscera it found.
What chance the children of tomorrow, if this is the men of today. Shame. Absolute shame.
dude was chatting ish here. when people talk about the epl , folks are more on quantity of teams that would cause trouble for the regulars. Atlanta was a decent team last season, however they were humbled in the champs league. I am still perplexed two rubbish crap epl teams played the europa league final... one useless team with 22 league loses will be rubbing shoulders with the likes of Barca, Bayern, Real, Juve, PSG ,Inter, Chelsea, Pool and city..... spurs do not deserve champs league football
What was the point of their evolution from forward flexed, knuckle walkers to upright Homo Erectus, if not to stand for something.
A man can be many things but never a coward. It’s the most unmanly of qualities and represents a psychological castration of sorts. It’s said, when shame is lost, self-respect and decency goes with it. Utterly embarrassing. Thoroughly disappointing. .

[img][
Man Down!
Thread Fail!

Man Down!
Thread Fail!

- The YeyeMan
Are you now able to understand plain English?Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:31 amhave you now found the right data that klop joined pool october 2015?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:14 amStop projecting. He pulled your pants down and did the needful.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 5:32 am I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall![]()
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Coach wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 8:42 amModernity has alot to answer for. What has become of man? What was the point of their evolution from forward flexed, knuckle walkers to upright Homo Erectus, if not to stand for something.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 4:16 am …I trolled a couple of id!0ts who actually took the thread seriously…

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
Even sleaky is laughing at danfo. Na wao!

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
One thing I learned was that when you have a slave. A shameless slave, the way to hurt him is not to insult him. No! A slave does not care for himself, but the slave cares deeply for his master. Thus, the best way to harm him is to insult his master and he will go berserk!
So, since I knew this, rather than insult the cvnts on this thread, I insulted their master instead -- the English/EPL, and you can see how it truly hurt them and every weekend, they were crying! Running to Aston Villa fora to look for evidence.
The funny thing is that I never watched Asensio ONCE this season. Maybe 1 game, max! I cant even remember his performance in that game.
Whether he was good or crap, I have no idea!
But I knew the best way to harm these id1iots was to insult the master they love so much and look at them! They all jumped in with 5 LONG PAGES!! EVERY WEEKEND, CRYING AND CRYING!
ID!0TS!!!!

The funny thing is that I never watched Asensio ONCE this season. Maybe 1 game, max! I cant even remember his performance in that game.

But I knew the best way to harm these id1iots was to insult the master they love so much and look at them! They all jumped in with 5 LONG PAGES!! EVERY WEEKEND, CRYING AND CRYING!

ID!0TS!!!!

- Scipio Africanus
Ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. ...... di white man! *danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 2:18 pm One thing I learned was that when you have a slave. A shameless slave, the way to hurt him is not to insult him. No! A slave does not care for himself, but the slave cares deeply for his master. Thus, the best way to harm him is to insult his master and he will go berserk!![]()
So, since I knew this, rather than insult the cvnts on this thread, I insulted their master instead -- the English/EPL, and you can see how it truly hurt them and every weekend, they were crying! Running to Aston Villa fora to look for evidence.
The funny thing is that I never watched Asensio ONCE this season. Maybe 1 game, max! I cant even remember his performance in that game.![]()
Whether he was good or crap, I have no idea!
But I knew the best way to harm these id1iots was to insult the master they love so much and look at them! They all jumped in with 5 LONG PAGES!! EVERY WEEKEND, CRYING AND CRYING!![]()
ID!0TS!!!!![]()
*© Arie Spears comedian

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Oh Boy! I didnt even watch Asensio once at Villa!Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 5:32 am
I also think danfo pulled yalls pants down..bobo was teasing yall

I knew this was the way to hurt these b1g f00ls and they will bite and it was sooooo easy!
Ekwensu Literature, for instance, was scouring every Aston Villa forum he could find to show that their fans were unhapy with Asensio! Oh boy! When the id10t posted that, I laughed that whole day. I was kickingf my legs up laughing my asssss out everytime I saw this thread moved up the page.

B!g F000lS!

- The YeyeMan
BP, already knows this. He was between your legs at the time.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 2:31 pm I was kicking my legs up laughing my asssss out everytime I saw this thread moved up the page.

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
what's up with silly homosexual devil talk? I rebuke you and such talk in the mighty name of YeshuaThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 3:12 pmBP, already knows this. He was between your legs at the time.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 2:31 pm I was kicking my legs up laughing my asssss out everytime I saw this thread moved up the page.![]()
- danfo driver
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 3:21 pmwhat's up with silly homosexual devil talk? I rebuke you and such talk in the mighty name of YeshuaThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 3:12 pmBP, already knows this. He was between your legs at the time.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 2:31 pm I was kicking my legs up laughing my asssss out everytime I saw this thread moved up the page.![]()
No vex with am, abeg. He is just hurt that I made a f00l out of him over the last 5 months.

- The YeyeMan
Claiming he didn't watch Asensio!
We know!!
As if anyone watched Anthony or McTominay.
The OP has been disgraced here.

As if anyone watched Anthony or McTominay.

The OP has been disgraced here.

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
So, what happened to Antony against English club tonight?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
He didn't watch Ascensio at Villa but he watched him at PSGThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 6:18 pm Claiming he didn't watch Asensio!![]()
We know!!
As if anyone watched Anthony or McTominay.![]()
The OP has been disgraced here.![]()

Can you imagine the failed comedian
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
- The YeyeMan
anointed wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:54 pmHe didn't watch Ascensio at Villa but he watched him at PSGThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 6:18 pm Claiming he didn't watch Asensio!![]()
We know!!
As if anyone watched Anthony or McTominay.![]()
The OP has been disgraced here.![]()
Can you imagine the failed comedian

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
Cowardice and little else. The type that has a cuckold claim “he had her first”, in response to the exaggerated falsettos coming from their matrimonial bed. Postman’s sack outside the front door. Modernity has wreaked havoc on the Y chromosome, stealing away its capitalisation and in some instances adding a second leg.
Tomorrow is finished if this is today.
- danfo driver
The id!ots are crying
Imagine wasting your life for 5 months, scouring the internet for information and running to CE to "respond"
only to find out that you are a b1g old f00l!
5 months you will never get back.

Imagine wasting your life for 5 months, scouring the internet for information and running to CE to "respond"

- The YeyeMan
The first sign of madness is talking to yourself.

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025