Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
- danfo driver
Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season
Smelly mouth!

- danfo driver
So Chelsea about to have a better season than Arsenal?

Jazz Man Joe Cole called a 3-1 in the build-up. A few may have fancied that flutter.
Moises Osimhen with the fourth.
- danfo driver
Chelsea teaching Arsenal what it takes to win titles!!
This one will pain some people on this thread sha

too easy for Chelsea
He usually wins things in his first season.
Chelsea completes European Football.
- danfo driver
Very happy for Maresca. All the insults this season, when he wasnt given the tools!
And of course, congrats to my bros, G4L, BigPokes and Balo!

- Scipio Africanus
Loser celebrating the winning of kwe kwe cups.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:26 pm Chelsea teaching Arsenal what it takes to win titles!!![]()
This one will pain some people on this thread sha![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Big. Nick. Jackson. When it mattered most. Big Man on Campus at the ready. Gets a lot of stick but runs his hammy to breaking point week in, week out. Legend.
- Scipio Africanus
Ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ................. di white man! *danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:31 pm Very happy for Maresca. All the insults this season, when he wasnt given the tools!![]()
And of course, congrats to my bros, G4L, BigPokes and Balo!![]()
*© Arie Spears - Comedian

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Phase 1 > Phase 5. Abi na Phase 6?
Cole Palmer, post-match interview, hilarious.
- danfo driver
- Scipio Africanus
Abeg who won the English Championship League this season? They two had a better season than Arsenal! Right?
Danfo the Diddling Duncelet?
Kwe kwe cups galore!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- green4life
He think say Chelsea and Arsenal dey the same level in European finals

- green4life
I can't speak for Phase 6+ Assnal with zero trophies in 5 years but this season sweet my belledanfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:19 pm So Chelsea about to have a better season than Arsenal?![]()

- green4life
Thanks bro. I expect UEFA to ban us from this Conf League tourney. With all due respect, we're overgrown for it.danfo driver wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:31 pm Very happy for Maresca. All the insults this season, when he wasnt given the tools!![]()
And of course, congrats to my bros, G4L, BigPokes and Balo!![]()
I felt bad for Betis because they win this game against any other team in the Conf league.
- green4life
- Scipio Africanus
The winner of the English Championship won a trophy toogreen4life wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:58 pmHe think say Chelsea and Arsenal dey the same level in European finals![]()

Come back when you finish above us in the only league that matters in Hingran

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Just to set the record ... straight!

Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Wed May 28, 2025 10:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- green4life
Arsenal man, abeg of you to respect yourself when it comes to European things. You suppose know how we doScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 10:04 pmThe winner of the English Championship won a trophy toogreen4life wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:58 pmHe think say Chelsea and Arsenal dey the same level in European finals![]()
Abeg we no wan dat kine ... trophy!
Come back when you finish above us in the only league that matters in Hingran![]()

- Scipio Africanus
Shebi una smuggle una selfs into Shampions League for next season.green4life wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 10:16 pmArsenal man, abeg of you to respect yourself when it comes to European things. You suppose know how we doScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 10:04 pmThe winner of the English Championship won a trophy toogreen4life wrote: ↑Wed May 28, 2025 9:58 pmHe think say Chelsea and Arsenal dey the same level in European finals![]()
Abeg we no wan dat kine ... trophy!
Come back when you finish above us in the only league that matters in Hingran![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit