NWABAlI HAS PROBLEMS WITH ALL BALLs FROM LEFT FRANKS

Check all the goals he conceived

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NWABAlI HAS PROBLEMS WITH ALL BALLs FROM LEFT FRANKS

Ribery cutting in off the left was a nightmare for all.

jette1 wrote: Wed May 28, 2025 8:54 pm Check all the goals he conceived

Jette, you sure say your right eye dey work?
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Someone needs to talk to Nwabali. He has become mindless, incompetent, and regressed in his goalkeeping craft. His displays on the field in the just-concluded first match with Ghana in the Unity Cup left a lot to be desired. In a game with Brazil and Argentina or other European top-tier nations, Nigeria would be going home with a record goal tally.
Enough of showboating with the ball at his control, indecisions, and throwing the ball with both hands to teammates after catching the ball without a clear-cut decision that the ball will not be intercepted by a closeby opponent. He needs to be more serious and change his antics.
He was blaming Ndidi for his shortcomings during one of his blunders. That has to stop.

JediJedi, you seem to be struggling. Abeg use this one take hold hand. I will try and see if I can find one with more yansh.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu May 29, 2025 11:11 pm

Jette, you sure say your right eye dey work?
Relative to attackers the goalies right is the left frank in case you didn’t know that; what direction was the ball heading to when it entered the net

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Why is he conceiving goals? Him no wan born pikin?

waka-man wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 6:56 am
He conceived o but they bom-balls.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Jetti, edit your word. Only women conceive.

Jette has a point, as I mentioned in another post, Nwabali struggles with low passes into his box from the Left (His right) either that’s a weakness from the various RFB’s not providing cover and doing their jobs and our opponents have noticed and are exploiting that or our keepers obvious weakness.

Look at the saves he made all game, all shots from the Right (his left) and the one shot at goal from the right flew into the Net (great goal between, even the best of keepers would hardly stop that)
carbon

Post by carbon »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 9:23 am
Jetti, edit your word. Only women conceive.
Goalkeepers do lay eggs, metaphorically :D :D

Babalawo wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 10:27 am Jette has a point, as I mentioned in another post, Nwabali struggles with low passes into his box from the Left (His right) either that’s a weakness from the various RFB’s not providing cover and doing their jobs and our opponents have noticed and are exploiting that or our keepers obvious weakness.

Look at the saves he made all game, all shots from the Right (his left) and the one shot at goal from the right flew into the Net (great goal between, even the best of keepers would hardly stop that)
stop this made up crap. I guess the last great double save wasn't from his left ...smh Ho w the heck do you blame him for the goal ? stop the bias. Okoye has been with the new manager , why is he not pushing Nwabali? Every coach so far has kept Stanly as the number 1.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 10:33 am
Babalawo wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 10:27 am Jette has a point, as I mentioned in another post, Nwabali struggles with low passes into his box from the Left (His right) either that’s a weakness from the various RFB’s not providing cover and doing their jobs and our opponents have noticed and are exploiting that or our keepers obvious weakness.

stop this made up crap. I guess the last great double save wasn't from his left ...smh Ho w the heck do you blame him for the goal ? stop the bias. Okoye has been with the new manager , why is he not pushing Nwabali? Every coach so far has kept Stanly as the number 1.
Houston Agbero with comprehension problem.
That last double save was made with his left. Now go and watch the game again and stop shouting like an Oshodi conductor.

Babalawo wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 10:41 am

That last double save was made with his left. Now go and watch the game again and stop shouting like an Oshodi conductor.
stop being rude, Okoye isn't better than Nwabali today. Maybe in the future. Open your eyes, Stop being sensitive. Tell me one error bobo has done so far?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 10:46 am

stop being rude, Okoye isn't better than Nwabali today. Maybe in the future. Open your eyes, Stop being sensitive. Tell me one error bobo has done so far?
Again, we are entitled to our opinions.
My apologies if my opinion that Okoye is better than Nwabali hurts your feelings.
At the end of it all, my opinion is that of a fan, the coaches know better and make their selections based on their own opinion not mine nor yours.

Meanwhile do you still work at Farmers market on Bissonet? It’s been a while. Hope you are good.

Babalawo wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 11:30 am

My apologies if my opinion that Okoye is better than Nwabali hurts your feelings.
At the end of it all, my opinion is that of a fan, the coaches know better and make their selections based on their own opinion not mine nor yours.

Meanwhile do you still work at Farmers market on Bissonet? It’s been a while. Hope you are good.
Babalawo,

Sure you have opinion but those who consume it have to evaluate it. In my view, your opinion seems focused on where these players play their club football and that seems to also impact how you analyze the SE games and that creates doubt on whether you make an attempt to be unbiased in the analysis. In any case, it is an alert now for those who will read your future analysis, TBH. For me, in spite of your pre-game view of players I was not expecting that to impact your analysis of the actual game. However, I was wrong....it dud impact your posted analysis.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

yes you hurt my feelings, and my opinion along with the last 3 or 4 SE coaches are on par with picking Nwabali, I still want okoye in our SE, bobo is still young and from AFON 2027, that number 1 position will be hos for 10 plus years for the Se, he will lead the SE to WC 2030.

I have never ever worked at farmers, but last weekend, my brother and i went to some better African store name makola off west airport for my nephew's gig. it is cleaner , smells better than any Nigerian store i have seen in the H . Just realized it's a Ghana store

Enugu II wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 12:02 pm

Babalawo,

Sure you have opinion but those who consume it have to evaluate it. In my view, your opinion seems focused on where these players play their club football and that seems to also impact how you analyze the SE games and that creates doubt on whether you make an attempt to be unbiased in the analysis. In any case, it is an alert now for those who will read your future analysis, TBH. For me, in spite of your pre-game view of players I was not expecting that to impact your analysis of the actual game. However, I was wrong....it dud impact your posted analysis.
EII my pre-game view/analysis of the invited players were spot on.
On game day it all played out that these guys were a waste of time and a friendly.
None of them stood out! NONE! Ghana came out after 90mins with 2 prospects? What did we achieve? Another confirmation that Musa and Kelechi are not it! Something we have known for 2-3 years now. Wasn’t that waste of a friendly?
Sometimes when we make these comments one would think we’re unnecessarily biased towards anything home based. If you must go that way at least select the BEST. Musa who wasn’t the top scorer in the Home league gets picked before the actual top scorer, then shows up and stinks up the joint for the 20+ minute he was on . How do you justify that? Or an Iheanacho who is struggling with form in Div 2 gets picked ahead of a fit Chuba Akpom of Ajax? What serious footballing country does that? A Felix Agu shows up and you start Sodiq ahead of him? Rather than bring in a fit Tella to shore up the RMF you bring on Iheanacho? Why wouldn’t the entire team collapse and struggle after such changes?
We really need to stop sugarcoating the BS! going on with the SE team currently.

Nwabali is still better than Okoye in the SE.... No amount of propaganda from my friend (Mamalawo) will change that.... In 5 -7 years time, Okoye will be No.1 for SE, if he improves in goal for SE.

waka-man wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 6:56 am
Jedi Jedi is always thinking about women. That is the problem here. Even when he watches male football, he thinks about the footballers as women. :oops:

fabio wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 12:42 pm Nwabali is still better than Okoye in the SE.... No amount of propaganda from my friend (Mamalawo) will change that.... In 5 -7 years time, Okoye will be No.1 for SE, if he improves in goal for SE.

Shebi you go enter Abuja again, na for Airport I go catch you. :biggrin:

JediJedi, you seem to be struggling. Abeg use this one take hold hand. I will try and see if I can find one with more yansh.
Admins and mods, danfo driver the area boy’s obsession with the SuperFalcons and females in general borders on sexual perversion, sexual assault and even child molestation. Surely that ought to earn him the steepest possible sanctions❓🤔❗️

fabio wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 12:42 pm Nwabali is still better than Okoye in the SE.... No amount of propaganda from my friend (Mamalawo) will change that.... In 5 -7 years time, Okoye will be No.1 for SE, if he improves in goal for SE.
Same way you insisted Uzoho was the best we could have at that not even denying us a World Cup bert changed your mind until he ruined everything