Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
High as a kite. Lucy in the Sky of Diamonds, a handful of Ebenezer, flushed down with a few lines of Magic.
Saw an up close video of the parade attack.
Sorry but that looked so deliberate.
What a scum of the highest order.
To repeatedly plow through celebrating fans
with intent to do serious harm should result in
the stiffest sentence … wish the cops had let the mob get their hands on him. What a scum
Sorry but that looked so deliberate.
What a scum of the highest order.
To repeatedly plow through celebrating fans
with intent to do serious harm should result in
the stiffest sentence … wish the cops had let the mob get their hands on him. What a scum
solid baller
- danfo driver
Makes sense. He is in line with the type of players they can get. They need to shop at Bournemouth, Leverkusen and Frankfurt.
Like I said, at least its just one step above Southampton and Hull City

- The YeyeMan
Yeah, he's an intriguing player.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
A tall rangy player in the profile of the Bobby Firmino type striker..Especially strong when receiving the ball in space, or off the shoulder of the defender, with great pace and dribbling skills...Fits nicely in the category of players Liverpool like to sign wrt age and stage in career.
Seems like chelsea is in on this..
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
pool are going to be very scary next season 130M for Floren W..chei
- danfo driver
When you arent well informed, its always good to ask questions.

Welcome to Liverpool, Jeremie Frimpong!
- danfo driver
Like I said, when you are not informed, its always good to ask questions.

Odds on Kerkez landing on Merseyside in the coming days now below evens. Done deal in betting talk. Solid signing. Slot’s going hell for leather on the flanks. Two words. Marauding.
- danfo driver
Done deal at the 150M price. Yeye, how body?

Next, Keke 

Big. Cash. Next up, Kerkez for 40 or 50 to silence any murmurings about the moolah. Cap it off with Hugo for a huge 100 large and it’s a modest window. And needless to say, it’s only City swiping the credit card like Lagosians draped in “innocently acquired” Louis Vuitton on Instagram.
Cash rules. Simple. Spend. Arne’s emptying the slot machine. Pep’s throwing the cash around. Arteta needs to follow suit. Spend.
- danfo driver

- The YeyeMan
Welcome Wirtz! 

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
he cost more than caicedo and Lavia combined..chei
- The YeyeMan
Maths isn't your strongest suit.
Also, you don't have a strongest suit.

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
150M pounds for WirztThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 11:53 amMaths isn't your strongest suit.
Also, you don't have a strongest suit.![]()
Caiceido 105M
Lavia 40M
- The YeyeMan
Can you quit lying? Honestly! Seriously man, grow up.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 12:01 pm150M pounds for WirztThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Fri Jun 13, 2025 11:53 amMaths isn't your strongest suit.
Also, you don't have a strongest suit.![]()
Caiceido 105M
Lavia 40M
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025