Galatasaray (2) v. Istanbul Basaksehir (0) - Osimhen Goal

Re: Galatasaray (2) v. Istanbul Basaksehir (0) - Osimhen Goal

If Galatasaray can get at least 5 quality players especially in defence and midfield, not has beens with their best days behind them. Osimhen could be persuaded to stay for one more season and play UCL football, instead of the soulless and empty stadiums of Saudi Arabia.
Victor will never get the fan idolation he got in Naples and Istanbul in SA

So much pain, anguish and cries heard around the Nigerian fanbase today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Most Nigerian football fans are happy and proud of Victor Osimhen’s achievements at Galatasaray.
I wonder why anyone would think otherwise?

Signing off before heading to Saudi Arabia.

An Eagle!!!!! What a Season! :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

A lot of people were waiting for him to fail, but being an Eagle, he soared! :clap:

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 7:58 pm Image
Baller Extraordinary!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 7:53 pm So much pain, anguish and cries heard around the Nigerian fanbase today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:crying:
if does not move you, then you are not a super eagle fan

Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 11:12 pm Image
When you're good, you're good. God bless Osimhen and may those who wished him great fall many months past, may they consume their own wishes to the fullest.
God is with our man, Osimhen. Keep soaring, Great Eagle!

ANC wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 8:38 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri May 30, 2025 7:53 pm So much pain, anguish and cries heard around the Nigerian fanbase today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:crying:
if does not move you, then you are not a super eagle fan
:thumbs: