Nigeria vs Jamaica(2-2) Simon, samu ( assist Desser, Tella)
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(1-1) Simon ( assist Desser)
Jamo get so many Usain bolt for dem team. SE the better so far
- danfo driver
Re: Nigeria vs Jamaica(1-0) Simon ( assist Desser)
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:54 pmHe was skinned .danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:50 pm![]()
No Let Uncle Cellular see this one o! E client is on show today for the agents in the crowd.

Desser is a very intelligent footballer . I am enjoying his game big time
- danfo driver
Bro, when your team is on the attack, your mindset and body shape is different from when you are on the defense. That is why "transition" is one of the most dangerous to defend against. I am not saying he was not abusedvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.
He was abused like Mike Tysons girlfriend.

Straight up out paced and left for dead. Was an eyesore.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:54 pmHe was skinned .danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:50 pm![]()
No Let Uncle Cellular see this one o! E client is on show today for the agents in the crowd.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
- danfo driver
Absolutely. I actually like our defense, as well. Especially the CBs. You can see they are actually talented.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:56 pm Jamo get so many Usain bolt for dem team. SE the better so far
Frank Onyeka is a baller
- danfo driver
Off the mic! Off the mic! There are agents watching please! off the mic!Babalawo wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:59 pmStraight up out paced and left for dead. Was an eyesore.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:54 pmHe was skinned .danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:50 pm![]()

Na.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:58 pmBro, when your team is on the attack, your mindset and body shape is different from when you are on the defense. That is why "transition" is one of the most dangerous to defend against. I am not saying he was not abusedvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.
He was abused like Mike Tysons girlfriend.![]()
But lets be a bit fair to him.
He was well behind the Jamaican player who skinned him like he wasn't even there.
No excuses.
Dressers, great pace, good on his feet, poor at finishing.
Nigeria Must Be Great Again
- danfo driver
Unfortunate that Frederick is still in U21, but look at Frederick ... see the confidence and then you guys think we should be using clubess Ajayi and retirement Opioror Mango head? Smh
Jamo folks keep kicking Frank the tank, by the time this match finish, the bobo go wooze dem 

- danfo driver
i guess we can agree to diagree sha. I coach and I see this regularly, thats why you try to train your team on a specific defensive shape when your team is attacking, because once you lose the ball, all hell can break loose. Look at Tottenham for instance.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:01 pmNa.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:58 pmBro, when your team is on the attack, your mindset and body shape is different from when you are on the defense. That is why "transition" is one of the most dangerous to defend against. I am not saying he was not abusedvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.
He was abused like Mike Tysons girlfriend.![]()
But lets be a bit fair to him.
He was well behind the Jamaican player who skinned him like he wasn't even there.
No excuses.
Can we mix things up, everything is going through Moses Simon
Don’t mind Danfo Driver piling on Chukwueze when the obvious culprit is Sodiq. He’s probably watching a different game.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.
Dessers is a must going forward. ( After Vic and Lookman, bobo should be on the list )
- danfo driver
its okay o. No wahala. Keep championing brainlessness. Thats what the team is known for anyway. You have Agu wide open, but decide to pass the ball through a needle down the middle and lose it. But, "lets not pile on him."iworo wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:05 pmDon’t mind Danfo Driver piling on Chukwueze when the obvious culprit is Sodiq. He’s probably watching a different game.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.

this Steve McClaren is a funny fella, bobo has a Jamaican accent now. I do recall he also had a Dutch accent when coach AZ Aikmaar
Definitely.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:07 pm Dessers is a must going forward. ( After Vic and Lookman, bobo should be on the list )
it was on Samu 100% . let's not over state Sodiq being at fault, because yall do not like homebased. Samu made a nice move and then tried some useless stylish pass when Agu was completely free on the left.iworo wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:05 pmDon’t mind Danfo Driver piling on Chukwueze when the obvious culprit is Sodiq. He’s probably watching a different game.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.
Sodiq can pass sha
Is Agu right footed or what?
- danfo driver
Oh boy, its fine. Leave them. Like its a crime to be slow. Sodiq's fault is his inexperience and lack of exposure - a well exposed player who knows that he is slow will either do a professional foul, or bend his run, rather than run side by side by the attacker.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:10 pmit was on Samu 100% . let's not over state Sodiq being at fault, because yall do not like homebased. Samu made a nice move and then tried some useless stylish pass when Agu was completely free on the left.iworo wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 5:05 pmDon’t mind Danfo Driver piling on Chukwueze when the obvious culprit is Sodiq. He’s probably watching a different game.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:55 pmSodiq was NOT out of position.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat May 31, 2025 4:52 pm P.s-- Most people will blame Sodiq, but Chukwueze needs to use his brain. His brainlessness in giving the ball away, when he could have passed the ball to an open Agu put his team under severe pressure. Sodiq's positioning was on the attack, with that turnover, he had to recover his direction in the Jamaican's transition, which is not easy to do.