Spain vs France
- danfo driver
Re: Spain vs France
Hmm... who we dey support? 

- Scipio Africanus
We know you hate Black people, so the choice is obvious

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
I genuinely dislike Deschamps, almost worse than I dislike Martinez.
With all that talent, he always seems to hold the team back.
And what ever relationship he has with Rabiot, he needs to let it go.
- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:47 pm I genuinely dislike Deschamps, almost worse than I dislike Martinez.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
How do you have all that talent and settle for Rabiot? Same way he was obsessed with Veretout back in the day. smh
horrible defending by France. Kululu , what the heck
- Scipio Africanus
If you like mek you no select Rabiot. You will have to deal with his angry ... mum!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:57 pm How do you have all that talent and settle for Rabiot? Same way he was obsessed with Veretout back in the day. smh

Ex nihilo nihil fit

that midfield for Franc eis a joke. why is Rabbiot playing for France
- danfo driver
I actually think Deschamps is sleeping with Veronique. You cant tell me differently, I am sorry. His obsession with her son is unholy.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:59 pmIf you like mek you no select Rabiot. You will have to deal with his angry ... mum!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:57 pm How do you have all that talent and settle for Rabiot? Same way he was obsessed with Veretout back in the day. smh![]()
- danfo driver
Its disgusting. With the talent they have, their midfield could be balling like PSG does. They have the guys to play that role.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:00 pm that midfield for Franc eis a joke. why is Rabbiot playing for France
Deschamps has always been problematic. The funny thing is that as successful as he has been with this team, just imagine the outrageous legacy he would have created with this team.
- Scipio Africanus
Chei!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:01 pmI actually think Deschamps is sleeping with Veronique. You cant tell me differently, I am sorry. His obsession with her son is unholy.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:59 pmIf you like mek you no select Rabiot. You will have to deal with his angry ... mum!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 7:57 pm How do you have all that talent and settle for Rabiot? Same way he was obsessed with Veretout back in the day. smh![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- bret- hart
This French team is a$$. All brawn no brains and Rabiot! Worst player by a mile. He wouldnt make our CHAN team.
- bret- hart
PSG midfield is Portuguese and Spanish . Vitina, Neves and Ruiz. France midfield is average. Our Midfield sef can actually dominate them with the right tactics and selection.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:03 pmIts disgusting. With the talent they have, their midfield could be balling like PSG does. They have the guys to play that role.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:00 pm that midfield for Franc eis a joke. why is Rabbiot playing for France
Deschamps has always been problematic. The funny thing is that as successful as he has been with this team, just imagine the outrageous legacy he would have created with this team.
- danfo driver
lol I know PSG midfield is Portuguese and many times Spanish (since Doue plays in the mid 3 sometimes). I said "their midfield could be balling like PSG does." key word - LIKE! How would I play the midfield? here -bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:26 pmPSG midfield is Portuguese and Spanish . Vitina, Neves and Ruiz. France midfield is average. Our Midfield sef can actually dominate them with the right tactics and selection.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:03 pmIts disgusting. With the talent they have, their midfield could be balling like PSG does. They have the guys to play that role.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:00 pm that midfield for Franc eis a joke. why is Rabbiot playing for France
---------------------------------------Zaïre-Emery----------------------------------------
------------Doue-------------------------------------------Camavinga-------------
---------------------------------------Zaïre-Emery----------------------------------------
------------Guendouzi-------------------------------------------Mayulu-------------------
---------------------------------------Rongier----------------------------------------------
------------Doue-------------------------------------------Cherki-------------------------
------------Doue----------------------------------------------Cherki-------------------------
------------Millot----------------------------------------------Akliouche-------------------------
They have so many players that can play exactly the way PSG's midfield play. The problem here is Deschamps has a different philosophy.
Zaïre-Emery
Doue
Camavinga
Cherki
Akliouche
Millot
ROngier
Mayulu
They are stacked there.
- danfo driver
Veronique's son use agriculture scissors tackle take dash Spain penalty.

- Scipio Africanus
4-0.

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- bret- hart
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:36 pmlol I know PSG midfield is Portuguese and many times Spanish (since Doue plays in the mid 3 sometimes). I said "their midfield could be balling like PSG does." key word - LIKE! How would I play the midfield? here -bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:26 pmPSG midfield is Portuguese and Spanish . Vitina, Neves and Ruiz. France midfield is average. Our Midfield sef can actually dominate them with the right tactics and selection.danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:03 pmIts disgusting. With the talent they have, their midfield could be balling like PSG does. They have the guys to play that role.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 8:00 pm that midfield for Franc eis a joke. why is Rabbiot playing for France
------------Doue-------------------------------------------Camavinga-------------
------------Guendouzi-------------------------------------------Mayulu-------------------
---------------------------------------Rongier----------------------------------------------
------------Doue-------------------------------------------Cherki-------------------------
------------Doue----------------------------------------------Cherki-------------------------
------------Millot----------------------------------------------Akliouche-------------------------
They have so many players that can play exactly the way PSG's midfield play. The problem here is Deschamps has a different philosophy.
Zaïre-Emery
Doue
Camavinga
Cherki
Akliouche
Millot
ROngier
Mayulu
They are stacked there.
Ziare is a bench warmer. Chekri? lol Uche alone will own them all. We will match them physically. All that we are missing is a Midfielder like Mikel with the eye for the killer pass and we will destroy them. We have Uche, Onyeka, Onyedika, FDB, Anjorin, Onoche Ogbelu. Their Midfield aint all that thats why Spain is killing them.
- Scipio Africanus
Deschamps has to go or I see a 1st round exit at the WC
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Why is that a problem though? Being a benchwarmer means you are unable to play with creativity?

I am so confused by this post. I said they have the players to be make a creative midfield. And you started talking about Nigeria v. France. I am genuinely confused. What exactly is your position. Are you saying Nigeria can beat France? If thats your position, then thats fine. Thats betwen you and France, doesnt have anything to do with me. Although, I'll tell you to focus on Zimbabwe and Benin and Lesotho.Chekri? lol Uche alone will own them all. We will match them physically. All that we are missing is a Midfielder like Mikel with the eye for the killer pass and we will destroy them. We have Uche, Onyeka, Onyedika, FDB, Anjorin, Onoche Ogbelu. Their Midfield aint all that thats why Spain is killing them.
- danfo driver
No o, make dem leave am there.Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 9:02 pm Deschamps has to go or I see a 1st round exit at the WC

- bret- hart
Yeah i did to show how average their midfield is...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 9:03 pmWhy is that a problem though? Being a benchwarmer means you are unable to play with creativity?![]()
Only starters have creativity?
I am so confused by this post. I said they have the players to be make a creative midfield. And you started talking about Nigeria v. France. I am genuinely confused. What exactly is your position. Are you saying Nigeria can beat France? If thats your position, then thats fine. Thats betwen you and France, doesnt have anything to do with me. Although, I'll tell you to focus on Zimbabwe and Benin and Lesotho.Chekri? lol Uche alone will own them all. We will match them physically. All that we are missing is a Midfielder like Mikel with the eye for the killer pass and we will destroy them. We have Uche, Onyeka, Onyedika, FDB, Anjorin, Onoche Ogbelu. Their Midfield aint all that thats why Spain is killing them.
I didnt say we can beat France tho, I said we can match their midfield and dominate them. What makes France a top team are their forwards not their midfield. Mbappe, Olise, Dembele who can win matches with a moment of brilliance but when it comes to the midfield battle Nigeria can dominate them like we did in 2014. They had to amputate Onazi leg before Pogba and co could get a grip. They dont scare me. Spain OTOH....
- danfo driver
My brother, I do NOT care about Nigeria. Please stop talking about them here.bret- hart wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 9:09 pmYeah i did to show how average their midfield is...danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu Jun 05, 2025 9:03 pmWhy is that a problem though? Being a benchwarmer means you are unable to play with creativity?![]()
Only starters have creativity?
I didnt say we can beat France tho, I said we can match their midfield and dominate them. What makes France a top team are their forwards not their midfield. Mbappe, Olise, Dembele who can win matches with a moment of brilliance but when it comes to the midfield battle Nigeria can dominate them like we did in 2014. They had to amputate Onazi leg before Pogba and co could get a grip. They dont scare me. Spain OTOH....
I was telling you what a serious coach would have done to have a creative midfield. Have you seen Cherki's goal just now?