Where to watch??: NIGERIA v Russia

Does anyone have info on which channels or media will be providing live broadcast of Russia v Nigeria. Please place info here,
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Where to watch: NIGERIA v Russia

If you have IPTV, it's on match TV and Match Premier.

Otherwise, NFF has provide an info here. Download the app via the QR code.
Re: Where to watch??: NIGERIA v Russia

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 2:55 pm Does anyone have info on which channels or media will be providing live broadcast of Russia v Nigeria. Please place info here,
...chief, I'll think with all super investment you have in the Nigeria football you would know these things :biggrin:

mcal wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:38 pm
Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 2:55 pm Does anyone have info on which channels or media will be providing live broadcast of Russia v Nigeria. Please place info here,
...chief, I'll think with all super investment you have in the Nigeria football you would know these things :biggrin:
Unfortunately, I do not and I do not want to risk accessing a predatory link. So if you have links then share those.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:43 pm
Unfortunately, I do not and I do not want to risk accessing a predatory link.
...me too, and we too hence we expect reliable source from folks like you. Thanks in advance :thumbs:

mcal wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:45 pm
...me too, and we too hence we expect reliable source from folks like you. Thanks in advance :thumbs:
Dis Mcal sef. How you go rely on persin wey dey rely on you? Who go deliver us, abegi?

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:47 pm
Dis Mcal sef. How you go rely on persin wey dey rely on you? Who go deliver us, abegi?
...dem say, 'man pass man' and we sabi say you pass me by many miles :biggrin:

mcal wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:52 pm
Dat one na lie. If na true, I for don get access. Me: na you I dey depend on ooo!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:58 pm
mcal wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 3:52 pm
Dat one na lie. If na true, I for don get access. Me: na you I dey depend on ooo!
...ok chief, but i be very local guy o!
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

After all these rapping, no one still dropped the link. Na wa o. Please for those in London, where can we sit and watch the match?
jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

After all these rapping, no one still dropped the link. Na wa o. Please for those in London, where can we sit and watch the match?
doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Babadee

Post by Babadee »

If NFF had any sense after this match, they should have organized some friendly in Uyo.

Maybe 2 with countries like Togo, Niger, Zambia or Botswana.

Playing in European weather and pitch is very different from playing in Africa especially when of the players are based outside for years.

the other opponents aside Benin majority of their teams play in African weather.

If you use ApolloTV, or any IPTV, go to the Russia Section, game is on MatypTV
Nigeria Must Be Great Again

Thank you!

I also notes that Afrosports TV intends to bring live coverage as well. Entering the name leads you to the link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnxpWXmEhcc
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

Omo dis sites just drop virus on my computer and locked it up . Daaammnnn

Agbako wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:26 pm Omo dis sites just drop virus on my computer and locked it up . Daaammnnn
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Awoof dey run belle. :lol:

Babadee wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:14 pm If NFF had any sense after this match, they should have organized some friendly in Uyo.

Maybe 2 with countries like Togo, Niger, Zambia or Botswana.

Playing in European weather and pitch is very different from playing in Africa especially when of the players are based outside for years.

the other opponents aside Benin majority of their teams play in African weather.
...if you invite someone to your house abi no be you go entertain them (with your money)? Our NFA no get money even to host the poorest minnow in Africa. This is why they accept anywhere like Russia, I bet they accept Gaza if invited :(
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:27 pm
Agbako wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:26 pm Omo dis sites just drop virus on my computer and locked it up . Daaammnnn
danfo always misbehaving..... ya head no correct ooo...

Send good link if u have one.

Agbako wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:31 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:27 pm
danfo always misbehaving..... ya head no correct ooo...

Send good link if u have one.

Enugu II wrote: Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:16 pm
Thank you!

I also notes that Afrosports TV intends to bring live coverage as well. Entering the name leads you to the link. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PnxpWXmEhcc
If you are having problems, you can check the above link. Proven good.