Russia v Nigeria - 1:1 FT
Re: Russia v Nigeria - 0:0
We are playing them half field
Poor control by Boniface
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
- danfo driver
We are playing very well. Moving the ball around.
I am beginning to dislike Boniface though.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:49 pm We are playing very well. Moving the ball around.

Boniface is a very lazy player. I don't know between him and Tolu who's lazier.
We are pressing them well
omo Uche is what we've been missing ooo finally a player who can play make and control
- maceo4
Team feels so balanced with all these CMs in from the start. We can actually hold the ball and build.
- maceo4
I said it the best is yet to come, the exact type of player/midfielder we need.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 5:53 pm omo Uche is what we've been missing ooo finally a player who can play make and control
This is a very boring game. 1 goal will probably seal the game.
- maceo4
Who you telling…
- danfo driver
I love Onyedika. This is how a deep lying playmaker/DM plays the game. Intelligence, simplicity and grace. Even when he wins the ball, its with brain. 

I have seen enough, Uche behind Osim, Aina on the flank/WB oh boy this is looking promising
We are playing 4-5-1
- Scipio Africanus
Not bad. Not bad at all!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Boniface no dey press at all, Osim and desser do press
- danfo driver
The Russians keep going to our right. Dem think sey na Sodiq dey there 

we don't have a proper right winger in camp.
Okoye can't play out from the back anymore or what?? He is giving balls away.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri Jun 06, 2025 6:02 pm The Russians keep going to our right. Dem think sey na Sodiq dey there![]()

Goal Russia
Lol look at Okoye

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp