Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal (6 bids) : Case closed. He said NO again

Re: Victor Osimhen rejects Saudi's Al Hilal 5 bids :case closed

waka-man wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:35 pm Praise Jesus. This was a prayer point with Pastor today.
My brother we all prayed oooo . This one was some serious attacks :rotf: :rotf:

So it’s down to Juve or Gala. I think he’s more likely to stay at Galatasaray

waka-man wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:35 pm Praise Jesus. This was a prayer point with Pastor today.

My brother, all we needed to do was to treat the guy with grace and give him space and time. Th same grace Nigerians seem to be giving Lookman and Aina. Do you wonder why there is no thread for Aina? For Lookman, no one is crying and being sad and insulting them. Even one of his biggest supporters, Pokey, turned on him and started insulting him.

All the guy asked was for you guys to let him finish the season. After season finished, offers started coming in. Like a normal human being, he took all the offers, went on vacation to think about it. But they kept abusing him. I had never seen anything like this before sha.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:47 pm So it’s down to Juve or Gala. I think he’s more likely to stay at Galatasaray
Bro, you went to school in America and you cannot read? smh :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:53 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 5:47 pm So it’s down to Juve or Gala. I think he’s more likely to stay at Galatasaray
Bro, you went to school in America and you cannot read? smh :oops:
no mind am

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the beef between Gala and Hilal's fans are insane

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:14 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: the beef between Gala and Hilal's fans are insane
Gala fans gotta be careful. Their own day is likely coming. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Toxic sick in the head fanbase.

Like I have said, all the guy asks for is grace, space and time. Never seen this type of hatred before. Ola Aina and Lookman are begging for your attention, go and give it to them!

Many of these European journos are clickbait merchants. these jokers are just rushing to be the first to report BS all because of the $$$.

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Indeed nobody can please the world. Will be happy for any decision Victor makes :D

Chineke, Father, Lord, God, Oluwa, Allah in Heaven, bless me that I might one day also look at a €35M contract and have the strength to reject it.

The Sports/Osimhen Fan in me is saying well done…the Business man in me is screaming Gaddemit!

Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:35 pm Chineke, Father, Lord, God, Oluwa, Allah in Heaven, bless me that I might one day also look at a €35M contract and have the strength to reject it.

The Sports/Osimhen Fan in me is saying well done…the Business man in me is screaming Gaddemit!
€45M

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:38 pm
Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:35 pm Chineke, Father, Lord, God, Oluwa, Allah in Heaven, bless me that I might one day also look at a €35M contract and have the strength to reject it.

€45M

€45M?? :scared:

Babalawo wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 6:51 pm

€45M

Plus bonuses and the 75m clause met. I warned you, money ain't everything

€45M

Finally someone without the poverty mentality!...You can’t play years in Saudi and then come back to Europe and play top level football, it doesn't work that way, no be play station.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

€45M

When I tell you some of these journalists are on club's payrolls, una think sey na joke. Look at this b45t4rd and the lies he is peddling in order to save face for his client, Al Hilal. :lol: :lol:

Like I said, those on the club's payroll have started their smear campaign. They cant believe an African rejected them. :lol: See the storyline they are asking their mouthpieces to put out. Sadly, many Nigerians allowed themselves to be used ovr the last couple of weeks.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 08, 2025 8:11 pm Like I said, those on the club's payroll have started their smear campaign. They cant believe an African rejected them. :lol: See the storyline they are asking their mouthpieces to put out. Sadly, many Nigerians allowed themselves to be used ovr the last couple of weeks.
Make e burn them belle. They should go away