ENG 1 - SEN 3 (2H)
Decent start Senegal, good passages of play, clear shape and strategy. Kane, after 6 minutes, very much against the run of play. Eddie Mendy flip-flapping away.
Last edited by Coach on Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:45 pm, edited 2 times in total.
- Scipio Africanus
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 0 (1H)
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
1-1!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

1-1
- Scipio Africanus
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 1 (2H)
How much did you drop on a wager for this one?

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- bret- hart
If you are having trouble sleeping....watch this game.

- Scipio Africanus
2nd half
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Nothing on this one Africanus. Tired legs from the off, well atleast in the white and blue. Senegal, energetic, busy. Not a languid Yakubian strut as far the eye can see.
What a terrible, terrible game to watch.
The fans should ask for a refund!!
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Scipio Africanus
2-1 Senegal!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Re: ENG 1 - SEN 2 (2H)
yessss!! Senegal dealing with Ekwesu's team

- green4life
- danfo driver
Netherland's putting out a clinic. Nah that one I dey watch
The two Chelsea CDs are like toads on a stick.
Well done Senegal.
2-1
Well done Senegal.
2-1
- Scipio Africanus
Why y'all whining about the quality of the game? Kai, dis pupil sef!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Tosin is benched by them, by the way.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:47 pmNetherland's putting out a clinic. Nah that one I dey watch
Watching both.
Like that kid Noah Lang
- Scipio Africanus
Against Malta?danfo driver wrote: ↑Tue Jun 10, 2025 8:47 pmNetherland's putting out a clinic. Nah that one I dey watch

Ex nihilo nihil fit