Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract
Re: Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract
please do not derail the thread, this is why i called you out to stop instigating their beef. Now you do this . Why don't you just use facts to knock out danfo's posts. haba . You even stated you were goign to change your ways and focus on footballThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:26 pmDammy informed us that danfo screenshots his Osimhen posts on here and sends them to Victor's people in order to collect payment. It's a grift and it all makes sense now.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:02 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 1:28 amI understand LFC is able to pay a white player who has achieved less than the black man - Wirtz - 450K pounds, but finds it disgusting that a black man will ask for anything to work at all. Sadio Mane suffered the same indignities![]()
But dont worry, Osimhen already received the offers that matches his desires and he will pick one when he feels like it.![]()
I'm not interested in your stupidity. I simply reported what I'd heard.
Frankly almost every post of yours on this subject bothers on mental retardation.
I'd be happy for him to get all of what he expects from his next contract and more..
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:27 pmSame. I think he'd do very well at LFC.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:18 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 8:36 amHow do you know what Liverpool can and can't afford?Coach wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:28 am A window in which Liverpool recruit Wirtz for 100M+ followed by Osimhen for 70M+, with both on gargantuan salaries, would have PSR swarming Anfield Road like bobbies in Toxteth.
Florian Omoego Wirtz would’ve asked to be amongst the top earners, with Salah being the outright. To sign another top earner would require top ups on a number of contracts. Top ups they can’t afford.
Wherever Osimhen lands, the very best to him. Galatasaray still favourites with the bookies. With Sane in and more to follow, they could yet be a surprise package in the Champions League. “Cheeli sowss?”. Need you ask.![]()
The club has no PSR concerns. Wirtz pretty much replaced Trent on the financial end...
Wirtz is reported to be in the 200k range as starting point, which is how the club structures salaries and allows it to grow with performance and incentives.
The challenge with Osimhen as is reported is how much you have to pay to address the tax differential in Italy and England.
I'd be happy if they can make it work...
Same here.
I think Slot would be able to further develop his all-round game, especially his involvement in the build up phase.
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- The YeyeMan
Salah - LFC's highest earner doesn't make 450K a week but Wirtz will come into the team and make that amount - honestly the stupidity in certain quarters....txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:27 pm Latest from Sky Sports News chief correspondent Kaveh Solhekol:
Florian Wirtz has joined Liverpool because he believes they represent the best move for his career.
The German is not moving to Anfield for the money and Liverpool are not breaking the bank to sign him either.
Wirtz will be on a salary of €12 million [£10.2m] a year, which can rise to €15m [£12.7m] a year if individual and team-performance targets are met, or between £195,000 and £245,000 a week.
Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16
© The YeyeMan 2025
- The YeyeMan
I'm disappointed you've removed me from your ignore list.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:28 pmplease do not derail the thread, this is why i called you out to stop instigating their beef. Now you do this . Why don't you just use facts to knock out danfo's posts. haba . You even stated you were goign to change your ways and focus on footballThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:26 pmDammy informed us that danfo screenshots his Osimhen posts on here and sends them to Victor's people in order to collect payment. It's a grift and it all makes sense now.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:02 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 1:28 amI understand LFC is able to pay a white player who has achieved less than the black man - Wirtz - 450K pounds, but finds it disgusting that a black man will ask for anything to work at all. Sadio Mane suffered the same indignities![]()
But dont worry, Osimhen already received the offers that matches his desires and he will pick one when he feels like it.![]()
Frankly almost every post of yours on this subject bothers on mental retardation.
I'd be happy for him to get all of what he expects from his next contract and more..

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
© The YeyeMan 2025
it is a hist list, not an ignore listThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:31 pmI'm disappointed you've removed me from your ignore list.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:28 pmplease do not derail the thread, this is why i called you out to stop instigating their beef. Now you do this . Why don't you just use facts to knock out danfo's posts. haba . You even stated you were goign to change your ways and focus on footballThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:26 pmDammy informed us that danfo screenshots his Osimhen posts on here and sends them to Victor's people in order to collect payment. It's a grift and it all makes sense now.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:02 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 1:28 amI understand LFC is able to pay a white player who has achieved less than the black man - Wirtz - 450K pounds, but finds it disgusting that a black man will ask for anything to work at all. Sadio Mane suffered the same indignities![]()
I'd be happy for him to get all of what he expects from his next contract and more..![]()
- danfo driver
And th English outlet, Athletic, which is well known to be on the payroll of top English clubs? Are they reporting on behalf of Liverpool to try to justify the outlandish salary? We all know Liverpool and its fans have this holier than thou attitude when it comes to money? They lie blatantly, trying to make it seem like they are on a shoe string budget, so people can praise them for "winning things the right way?"txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:24 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:56 pmi read 345ktxj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:43 pm The Athletic understands Wirtz will earn around £200,000 per week at Anfield, before any bonuses which may accrue to him.
https://www.nytimes.com/athletic/642421 ... nsfer-psr/
That's the German outlets, who are reporting on behalf of Bayern to try to justify their failure to sign him.

BILD is a respectable news outlet.
- danfo driver
This is what Bayern thinks of Wirtz move to Liverpool. No need to fabricate things.
- danfo driver
Once again, lies will NOT go unanswered. This is what Salah makes at Liverpool -
£480,000 a week per week
It has been widely reported by Liverpool sources.
£480,000 a week per week
It has been widely reported by Liverpool sources.
danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:45 pmAnd th English outlet, Athletic, which is well known to be on the payroll of top English clubs? Are they reporting on behalf of Liverpool to try to justify the outlandish salary? We all know Liverpool and its fans have this holier than thou attitude when it comes to money? They lie blatantly, trying to make it seem like they are on a shoe string budget, so people can praise them for "winning things the right way?"txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:24 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:56 pmi read 345ktxj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:43 pm The Athletic understands Wirtz will earn around £200,000 per week at Anfield, before any bonuses which may accrue to him.
That's the German outlets, who are reporting on behalf of Bayern to try to justify their failure to sign him.Yet, you have broken all the records of purchases and your top earners are the top top earners in the League.
Its an American digital sports outfit owned by the New York Times
- danfo driver
Glad to hear that, with their English writers like Ornstein and Taylor who have long-ties, collecting from English clubs.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:59 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:45 pmAnd th English outlet, Athletic, which is well known to be on the payroll of top English clubs? Are they reporting on behalf of Liverpool to try to justify the outlandish salary? We all know Liverpool and its fans have this holier than thou attitude when it comes to money? They lie blatantly, trying to make it seem like they are on a shoe string budget, so people can praise them for "winning things the right way?"txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 4:24 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:56 pmi read 345ktxj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 3:43 pm The Athletic understands Wirtz will earn around £200,000 per week at Anfield, before any bonuses which may accrue to him.
That's the German outlets, who are reporting on behalf of Bayern to try to justify their failure to sign him.Yet, you have broken all the records of purchases and your top earners are the top top earners in the League.
Its an American digital sports outfit owned by the New York Times
- The YeyeMan

Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
Considering how Mane was treated opposite to Salah, and how Liverpool fans have talked about Osimhen's salary iopposite of Wirtz, I wonder if the treatment of Robertson will be the same as that of Trent?
During the days of slavery, it was common to see a few select black natives . . receiving trinkets. These natives were loud in their support.
Mane, Trent, Osimhen . . . and then you have Salah, Wirtz, Robertson. I wait to see the reaction.
During the days of slavery, it was common to see a few select black natives . . receiving trinkets. These natives were loud in their support.

Mane, Trent, Osimhen . . . and then you have Salah, Wirtz, Robertson. I wait to see the reaction.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:04 pm Considering how Mane was treated opposite to Salah, and how Liverpool fans have talked about Osimhen's salary iopposite of Wirtz, I wonder if the treatment of Robertson will be the same as that of Trent?
During the days of slavery, it was common to see a few select black natives . . receiving trinkets. These natives were loud in their support.![]()
Mane, Trent, Osimhen . . . and then you have Salah, Wirtz, Robertson. I wait to see the reaction.![]()
The problem with you is that one cannot have a rational discussion on Osimhen on this site.
Whatever is your deal with his people, go ahead and enjoy it and leave the rest of us to discuss football properly.
Everybody here wants his success- his continued success...But that has not stopped your campaign of infamy!
I mean, you go on here like a demented angel*...
- danfo driver
This is factually incorrect.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:04 pm Considering how Mane was treated opposite to Salah, and how Liverpool fans have talked about Osimhen's salary iopposite of Wirtz, I wonder if the treatment of Robertson will be the same as that of Trent?
During the days of slavery, it was common to see a few select black natives . . receiving trinkets. These natives were loud in their support.![]()
Mane, Trent, Osimhen . . . and then you have Salah, Wirtz, Robertson. I wait to see the reaction.![]()
The problem with you is that one cannot have a rational discussion on Osimhen on this site.
Whatever is your deal with his people, go ahead and enjoy it and leave the rest of us to discuss football properly.
Everybody here wants his success- his continued success...But that has not stopped your campaign of infamy!
That said, what are your views on Robertson making it clear that he wants to leave Liverpool to Atleti? Thanks.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 7:07 pmThis is factually incorrect.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:04 pm Considering how Mane was treated opposite to Salah, and how Liverpool fans have talked about Osimhen's salary iopposite of Wirtz, I wonder if the treatment of Robertson will be the same as that of Trent?
That said, what are your views on Robertson making it clear that he wants to leave Liverpool to Atleti? Thanks.![]()
Whatever job you think you're doing for Osimhen and his people, you're doing a very poor job of it.
Let me repeat. Everybody here wants him to succeed; even Bushboy who is often critical, b/c he ultimately wants him to improve.
Coming in here and abusing people and posting all sorts of stupid memes makes you come across as a deranged lunatic...
I posted the article from Gab Marcotti, because I too was intrigued about the lack of buzz around him.. The kind of thing that happens when there is whispering going on and stuff happening behind the scenes...
Including issues about his personality, which I have come across even on platforms behind pay walls...
Whether you like to hear it or not, these issues are there. Abusing people up n down, isn't gonna change it!
- The YeyeMan
This is what I said to him on another thread:
Danfo gets way too emotional when it comes to his client.Liverpool place significant emphasis on a player's character and attitude when evaluating potential signings alongside their on-field abilities. Players who cause drama outside the pitch are frowned upon.
I'll leave it there. If you know, you know.
Bigpokey24 quote:
© The YeyeMan 2025
- danfo driver
I see where you are coming from; however, I do not agree with you.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 7:31 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 7:07 pmThis is factually incorrect.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:54 pmdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 6:04 pm Considering how Mane was treated opposite to Salah, and how Liverpool fans have talked about Osimhen's salary iopposite of Wirtz, I wonder if the treatment of Robertson will be the same as that of Trent?
That said, what are your views on Robertson making it clear that he wants to leave Liverpool to Atleti? Thanks.![]()
Whatever job you think you're doing for Osimhen and his people, you're doing a very poor job of it.
Let me repeat. Everybody here wants him to succeed; even Bushboy who is often critical, b/c he ultimately wants him to improve.
Coming in here and abusing people and posting all sorts of stupid memes makes you come across as a deranged lunatic...
I posted the article from Gab Marcotti, because I too was intrigued about the lack of buzz around him.. The kind of thing that happens when there is whispering going on and stuff happening behind the scenes...
Including issues about his personality, which I have come across even on platforms behind pay walls...
Whether you like to hear it or not, these issues are there. Abusing people up n down, isn't gonna change it!
You have your beliefs, Osimhen has his facts. I wish both of you the best.
Most importantly, though, could you please speak to Robertson's impending move to Atleti? His demand that Liverpool let him go? You were quite excited to speak about Trent, with so much force. Same way you spoke about Mane. Please let us know your position here. Thanks.
Finally, what size and style of trinkets do you like?

8 clubs
The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 8:58 pm This is what I said to him on another thread:
Danfo gets way too emotional when it comes to his client.Liverpool place significant emphasis on a player's character and attitude when evaluating potential signings alongside their on-field abilities. Players who cause drama outside the pitch are frowned upon.
One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to understand the point Marcotti and Laurens are both making. There is no buzz around him. And when he's mentioned, its in passing... A complete opposite of what it was 1-2 seasons ago.
The question is why?
Posting an image about 8 clubs jostling for him is the kinda silly.
I fully expect him to transfer one way or the other. And I hope it is to LFC

Galatasaray, Juventus, PSG, Chelsea, Man Utd, Assanal, AC Milan, and Real Madrid.
These are the teams to have made contacts with Vic. As i said, Vic has a new agency repping him. This will be announced soon
- danfo driver
You just shattered their heart.
There is no "buzzzzzzzzz"
Anyway, my hope is that the offer from Madrid includes the number 9 shirt, with Mbappe moving to 10. And Xabi has promised a starting spot. If those are the terms, then I want Madrid!! Simple and short! Win the CL at least 2 times + la Liga at least 3 times + one or two Balon D'Ors and then move to England when he is 30/31. Spend 3 years in retirement there, winning the EPL.

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 10:58 pm Galatasaray, Juventus, PSG, Chelsea, Man Utd, Assanal, AC Milan, and Real Madrid.
- danfo driver
No buzzzzz . . no buzzz... no buzzzzzzzNow, the 26-year-old centre-forward wants to carefully evaluate each club’s sporting project, alongside the financial offers on the table.
One key condition for Osimhen is playing in the Champions League – as revealed months ago . . .unless the player changes his mind in the coming weeks.
But that’s not all, there is another certainty in Osimhen’s future: no final decision will be made soon . . . [he will take his] time to consider his future and the different opportunities available calmly.
https://www.teamtalk.com/news/man-utd-f ... me-emerges

Those who know, know that the offers are already in. He will be the one to DECIDE and the top clubs will wait!
- danfo driver
He is evaluating offers from top clubs, NOT regional clubs.txj wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 10:50 pmThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Jun 14, 2025 8:58 pm This is what I said to him on another thread:
One doesn't have to be a rocket scientist to understand the point Marcotti and Laurens are both making. There is no buzz around him. And when he's mentioned, its in passing... A complete opposite of what it was 1-2 seasons ago.
The question is why?
Posting an image about 8 clubs jostling for him is the kinda silly.
I fully expect him to transfer one way or the other. And I hope it is to LFC![]()