Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract

Re: Osimhen, a top talent trapped in bad contract

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 2:52 am You just shattered their heart. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: There is no "buzzzzzzzzz" :D

Anyway, my hope is that the offer from Madrid includes the number 9 shirt, with Mbappe moving to 10. And Xabi has promised a starting spot. If those are the terms, then I want Madrid!! Simple and short! Win the CL at least 2 times + la Liga at least 3 times + one or two Balon D'Ors and then move to England when he is 30/31. Spend 3 years in retirement there, winning the EPL. :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jun 14, 2025 10:58 pm Galatasaray, Juventus, PSG, Chelsea, Man Utd, Assanal, AC Milan, and Real Madrid.

These are the teams to have made contacts with Vic. As i said, Vic has a new agency repping him. This will be announced soon

We'll all be happy to see him in Madrid shirt.
Infact, I will throw an owambe to celebrate :lol:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Only Osimhen and his inner circle know what the situation with his transfer is!
All these so called transfer market experts being quoted had all concluded that he was joining Al Hilal, so it’s all speculation. Even tuttomercatoweb had concluded that he had agreed a deal with the Saudis and ADL was going to hand the €75 million transfer fee to transfer funds for Conte.
Whether he joins a capital or regional club is not known to anyone outside his circle. Osimhen is playing his cards closely to his chest.
Anyone trying to claim superior knowledge on Osimhen’s transfer is simply delusional.
Last edited by Dammy on Sun Jun 15, 2025 1:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dammy wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 1:51 pm Only Osimhen and his inner circle know what the situation with his transfer is!
All these so called transfer market experts being quoted had all concluded that he was joining Al Hilal, so it’s all speculation. Even tuttomercatoweb had concluded that he had agreed a deal with the Saudis and ADL was going to hand the €75 million transfer fee to transfer funds for Conte.
Whether he joins a capital or regional club is not known to anyone outside his circle. Osimhen is playing his cards closely to his chest.
Anyone trying to claim superior knowledge on Osimhen’s transfer is simply delusional.
Does that include OUR OWN CE expert Driver?

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 3:01 am
Now, the 26-year-old centre-forward wants to carefully evaluate each club’s sporting project, alongside the financial offers on the table.

One key condition for Osimhen is playing in the Champions League – as revealed months ago . . .unless the player changes his mind in the coming weeks.

But that’s not all, there is another certainty in Osimhen’s future: no final decision will be made soon . . . [he will take his] time to consider his future and the different opportunities available calmly.

https://www.teamtalk.com/news/man-utd-f ... me-emerges
No buzzzzz . . no buzzz... no buzzzzzzz :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Those who know, know that the offers are already in. He will be the one to DECIDE and the top clubs will wait!
I have two questions for you:

1) where in the article did it say offers were made to Osimhen?
2) Why did Osimhen change agency if things are going so well?

packerland wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 3:33 pm
Now, the 26-year-old centre-forward wants to carefully evaluate each club’s sporting project, alongside the financial offers on the table.

One key condition for Osimhen is playing in the Champions League – as revealed months ago . . .unless the player changes his mind in the coming weeks.

But that’s not all, there is another certainty in Osimhen’s future: no final decision will be made soon . . . [he will take his] time to consider his future and the different opportunities available calmly.

Those who know, know that the offers are already in. He will be the one to DECIDE and the top clubs will wait!

Packerland,

The first thing is to look at the source- the website. Teamtalk is absolute garbage.

2nd is to look at credible source journals for actual news and/or rumors: Skysports, Soccernet, The Athletic, Newspapers- The Times, L'Equipe, etc.

3rd thing is to look at credible individuals on social or digital media: Romano, Ornstein, Smith, etc

If its not in #2 and/or 3, take it with a bag of salt....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 4:09 pm

Packerland,

The first thing is to look at the source- the website. Teamtalk is absolute garbage.

2nd is to look at credible source journals for actual news and/or rumors: Skysports, Soccernet, The Athletic, Newspapers- The Times, L'Equipe, etc.

3rd thing is to look at credible individuals on social or digital media: Romano, Ornstein, Smith, etc

You do know skysports are always wrong. Romano, has been wrong on so many occasions. If you aren't aware, skysports had to let a lot of folks go, they are on damage control. Espn , soccernet are bs...they get multiple yourltubers, talks ports folks etc. Sky sports is the fox news of the uk... get updated . Expand your research .

The bbc, David ornstein are credible. You were super wrong capping on the image posted. Today you are trying to do damage control by dropping a wide range of rubbish media folks. All because pool wasn't listed among the 8. Calm down . We are in the transfer season . You are going to hear different stories. Most of you are only concerned about vic

Whereas there are rumors of Lookman to Napoli. You can focus on those other transfers. Yall can leave Osimhen alone or those making him trend.

Danfo, don't waste your time with these Nigerians. If it were a none Nigerian, they won't say kpem. Leave them . The transfer window ends September 1st. Almost 3 months.. are they are crying for sources if it isn't from skysports or Romano who is making a mockery of the news media and getting $$$$$$$

if you look beside the first buzzzzzzz and then the second buzzzzzzzzzzzzz :lol: :lol:
He changed it because the new agency was offering 10 amala. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 4:09 pm

Packerland,

Thanks for your guidance on this txJ, very helpful.

Can you guide us on the transfer of Robertson? Would you be willing to speak on it and give some color on that transfer vis-a-vis the transfer of Trent?

Will you also provide some color on the trewtment of Mane and Diouf, as it relates to the treatment of Trent? Thank you.

Also, would we be able to understand your liking for trinkets? :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 4:59 pm Danfo, don't waste your time with these Nigerians. If it were a none Nigerian, they won't say kpem. Leave them . The transfer window ends September 1st. Almost 3 months.. are they are crying for sources if it isn't from skysports or Romano who is making a mockery of the news media and getting $$$$$$$
Bro, I am actually enjoying this banter. :lol: :lol: :lol:

The thing truly pained them when their plan didnt work. They thought he will go to Turkey and fail, yet he destroyed everything there. They thought he will go to Saudi, so they can open threads celebrating that he is finished, yet, he rejected Saudi. Their hatred continues to grow, because they cant believe how he continues to outsmart them. :lol:

This one here was mocking the poster you posted and then after you posted a white god of his, Galeti, he calmed down. :lol: :lol:

This summer go sweeeeeeet! :taunt:

txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 12:20 pm

We'll all be happy to see him in Madrid shirt.
Infact, I will throw an owambe to celebrate :lol:
Are you sure?

considering you have felt it and will feel it again next summer? :D

This is the difficulty of being a regional club.

According to Fabrizio, Al Hilal will come back for Vic again. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 7:16 pm According to Fabrizio, Al Hilal will come back for Vic again. :laugh:
The more the merrier! :thumbs: Bigpokey, abeg update the list to 9 clubs! :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 7:35 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 7:16 pm According to Fabrizio, Al Hilal will come back for Vic again. :laugh:
The more the merrier! :thumbs: Bigpokey, abeg update the list to 9 clubs! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Will you send screenshot? :D

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:15 pm

Man must wack nah...

txj wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:28 pm

Man must wack nah...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:32 pm

Man must wack nah...

Where do you find these pictures

Someone wake me up when these clubs actually release statements about their interest in Osimhen. All these pre-mature ejaculatory posts from Danfo and BigTurkey are exhausting.

Took a punt on Galatasaray at 3/1. Chelsea and Liverpool presently 16/1 and 20/1 respectively. Worth a flutter?

From a “purely” footballing perspective, Galatasaray makes perfect sense. They’ve brought Sane in to add creativity out wide, that will benefit the chance creation and CCC for Osimhen. Familiarity with the league, legendary status amongst the fans and a 300 quid earner, correction, an opportunity to lead the Turks deeper into Europe than Sultan Mehmet II.

ANC wrote: Mon Jun 16, 2025 6:42 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jun 15, 2025 11:32 pm

Man must wack nah...

Where do you find these pictures

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 13, 2025 12:30 pm
Agbako wrote: Fri Jun 13, 2025 5:41 am The key is Napoli. They have placed a transfer price tag of #75M Euro. Al Hilal came with #70M Euro... Napoli rejected it.

The only European club still gunning for Osimhen signing is Man U. They are at best still pleading with Napoli to reduce the asking fee despite they are willing to give up a star player to complete deal. Dont forget Galatasary is doing their own Voodoo also to make sure Victor remain at that club... Na wah oooo
Just wanted to correct the highlighted.

1. Napoli did NOT set a transfer price. Osimhen and Napoli agreed on a release clause of 75M Euros when he signed the contract extension last year.

2. Al Hilal met the release clause and Osimhen rejected them.

3. Osimhen has multiple offers from multiple clubs in Europe.

4. Voodoo does NOT exist.
DD, when we said he has/had poor representation, you bin tok say na poverty dey worry us.

My prayer is for our boy to not allow these pipu with massive egos drag am to the point he will end up in a bad situation.

Dem no care about di bobo.

The sooner he gets with representation that has other strings to pull to get him the best deal, the better for him.

But no mind me, na poverty dey worry me. :cry: