FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Re: FIFA Club World Cup( watch free on DAZN or TNT )
Did you see their keeper? Na old customer.
- bret- hart
- danfo driver
For me, my own hope is that Delap has the fortune and behavior of Drogba and is able to make Arsenal his b1tch! And I am sure that is the hope of most people born by a woman.
- danfo driver
Boca don knack one! Dem use Aursnes take chop starch and banga! Then carry Old Man OtaMugu take clean plate!
Loving this game

Boca is wicked .. men they are fun to watch
- danfo driver
Dem knack them another one -- OtaMugu eye clear!

- danfo driver
The camera man is more wicked. Everytime Boca does something, he pans camera to Otamendi

I ain't gona lie bobo looks good . I won't mind Jackson on the wings , but competition is very healthy. One more striker at the bridge and Chelsea should be ok up front. A lot of football, and competitions, PL, FA cup, League cup , Champs league..oh boy and then AFCON and WC.. going to be 12 months of no football rest , I am loving itdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:54 pm For me, my own hope is that Delap has the fortune and behavior of Drogba and is able to make Arsenal his b1tch! And I am sure that is the hope of most people born by a woman.

Nah Former Valez Sarfield bobo and be like say dem want make e retire from the national team , nah so them dey wire amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 11:02 pmThe camera man is more wicked. Everytime Boca does something, he pans camera to Otamendi![]()

- danfo driver
Steve McManaman is a funny commentator 

- danfo driver
gotta love Argentines. Otamugu don con the ref against e countrymen
Boca eye don red! e use their country cheating against them 

- bret- hart
Argentines cheating against argentines gatto love this. Boca vs Benfica

- bret- hart
PK was soft. Otumendi making his self useful for once
- danfo driver
bret- hart wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 11:23 pm Argentines cheating against argentines gatto love this. Boca vs Benfica![]()

- danfo driver
why boca coach wear e name tag like handbag?
This is the best game so far! Has everything, on and off the pitch.
Even Ander Herrera got subbed, then later got a red card for trying to fight with ICE (or security)

- bret- hart
Boca players wan kill referee and is just 1st half. Na now tournament don start

- bret- hart
Yes o. I am now sold on this Club World Cup tournament. Argentines are crazydanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 11:28 pm why boca coach wear e name tag like handbag?![]()
Even Ander Herrera got subbed, then later got a red card for trying to fight with ICE (or security)![]()

- bret- hart
Ref is losing control of this game
- danfo driver
BOCA don do their own back! Got Belloti sent off! 

...again my friend it's a JOB, and there is money to be made by all involved...the players, the owners, the fifa themselves too.Kabalega wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:07 pmThe jobs you mentioned provide employees with adequate rest, most of the time. The exception is the military during wartime.mcal wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:28 am...yes yes and more yes.Kabalega wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 10:06 amWould you work without rest if well paid?mcal wrote: ↑Mon Jun 16, 2025 1:42 am...it's a job, they get paid, handsomely too.Kabalega wrote: ↑Sun Jun 15, 2025 9:37 pmThen the player fatigue will extend into the 2026 World Cup.
It would make for a boring 2026 World Cup. Tack on the long flights for some teams, more games than the old format and players will get injured or walk on the pitch.
There are some things money cannot buy.
People do it regularly for economic reasons, as long as you were told ahead, and you sign up for it.
Say in the military we raised our hands for a 24/7 job no complaints. So are many other jobs out there.
Many foreigners, Africans, Nigerians in particular I know do these home direct medical care all day, all for economic reason.
A football player who doesn't like it, the playing and travel, should not aspire to sign up. It's a job.
Some do it and succeed, example David Beckham played in various leagues and tournaments, see where he is today. So are many of our African stars who went thru same tough journey and are progressing today.
Your David Beckham example, shows you don’t understand the issue.
I suggest you look at the 2002 World Cup. The players were so fatigued in 2002, that FIFA mandated a one month break before any subsequent World Cup after that.
Do you know something FIFA don’t know?
The issue is stress, fatigue, injury. Comes with the territory.
- danfo driver
OtaMugu don score o! Mocks the Boca fans and Boca no happy at all! 

This is some funny ish .Otamendi don equalize