Odds to win the 2025 AFCON

Morocco- 40%

Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%
Re: Odds to win the 2025 AFCON

Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

Algerias defence is really poor, I would bet on Nigeria before Algeria to be honest.

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:43 am Morocco- 40%

Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%
Senegal and Morocco are flatter to deceive merchants. Senegal beat Brazil 4-2 before the last AFCON remember? and they still lost to the worst Ivory Coast team ever. Morocco home advantahge and ojoro refs will help them but I dont think it will be enough to get them to the final talkless of winning. Algeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Egypt...50-50. Their group is tough.

Agbako

Post by Agbako »

kai 5% chance for my S eagus? make i cancel my ticket,,,

I will bet on us as long as we don't take baskets from the Gaza strip league to Morocco.
bret- hart wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:45 am
Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 1:43 am Morocco- 40%

Senegal- 30%

Algeria-10%

Egypt- 10%

Nigeria- 5%

CIV- 5%
Senegal and Morocco are flatter to deceive merchants. Senegal beat Brazil 4-2 before the last AFCON remember? and they still lost to the worst Ivory Coast team ever. Morocco home advantahge and ojoro refs will help them but I dont think it will be enough to get them to the final talkless of winning. Algeria? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Egypt...50-50. Their group is tough.
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....

Agbako wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:30 pm I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....
The only AM on the horizon is Anjorin but they haven’t invited him yet, it’ll seem the Nff is not interested in him. Otherwise, it’s Iwobi.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:23 am Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

Algerias defence is really poor, I would bet on Nigeria before Algeria to be honest.
...fix the organization, fix the lackadaisical approaches before betting, else you lose your hard earned money :biggrin:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:33 pm
Agbako wrote: Sun Jun 22, 2025 9:30 pm I will fully also bet on ma Naija team if.. If... we can find and nurture 2 true Attacking Midfielders. Here right now is the TeAM Achilly Hills.....
The only AM on the horizon is Anjorin but they haven’t invited him yet, it’ll seem the Nff is not interested in him. Otherwise, it’s Iwobi.
This current NFF leadership is lazy with recruiting.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jun 11, 2025 2:23 am Morocco and Senegal are the 2 best teams in Africa.

SIGNED.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Agbako wrote: Tue Jun 17, 2025 5:34 am kai 5% chance for my S eagus? make i cancel my ticket,,,
You’re better off placing your bets with those odds.
5% ke?
Abi na scam?